skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



52 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Waldman, Alexander M.
GIS Manager & Watershed Modeler
PH: 215-299-1070
FAX: 215-299-1079
amw47@drexel.edu E-Mail
Patrick Center for Environmental Research - Drexel U
1900 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, Pennyslvania  19103

2.
Adams, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kellogg, David W.
Supervisor
PH: 315-232-2410
FAX: 315-232-4758
dkellog2@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 128
Adams , New York  13605

3.
Addison County Regional Planning Commission
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Behm, Kevin
Assistant Director/GIS Manager
PH: 802-388-3141
FAX: 802-388-0038
kbehm@sover.net E-Mail
14 Seminary St
Middlebury, Vermont  05753

4.
Adirondack Association of Towns & Villages
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hart, Carol
Executive Director
PH: 518-661-7622
FAX: 518-661-7623
aatv@aatvny.org E-Mail
PO Box 777
Mayfield, New York  12117

5.
Adirondack Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cihocki, Sharon
Business Administrator
PH: 315-942-9208
FAX: 315-942-6162
scihocki@adirondackcsd.org E-Mail
110 Ford Street
Boonville, New York  13309

6.
Adirondack Community College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, David
Director of Planning, Research, & Evaluaton
PH: 518-743-2313
smithdm@sunyacc.edu E-Mail
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804

7.
Adirondack Council, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aguirre, Raul
Director of Conservation
PH: 518-873-2240
FAX: 518-873-6675
raguirre@adirondackcouncil.org E-Mail
103 Hand Ave, Ste 3
PO Box D-2
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

8.
Adirondack Mountain Club
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mesinger, Stuart
Planner
PH: 518-668-4447 12
FAX: 518-668-3746
stuart@adk.org E-Mail
814 Goggins Road
Lake George, New York  12845

9.
Adirondack North Country Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Connin, Sean
Assistant Director - Clean Energy Program
PH: 518-891-6200
sconnin@adirondack.org E-Mail
67 Main Street, Suite 201
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

10.
Adirondack Sustainable Communities, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Curran, Raymond
Senior Advisor
PH: 518-524-2446
rcurran@frontiernet.net E-Mail
484 Hardy Rd.
Wilmington, New York  12997

11.
Advocates for Children of NY Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stein, Jared
Associate Project Director
PH: 212-822-9545
FAX: 212-807-6872
jstein@advocatesforchildren.org E-Mail
151 W. 30th Street
5th Floor
New York, New York  10001

12.
Afton Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Howard, Kenneth P.
Business Manager
PH: 607-639-8239
FAX: 607-639-1801
khoward@aftoncsd.org E-Mail
PO Box 5
29 Academy Street
Afton, New York  13730

13.
Agricultural Stewardship Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

14.
Albany City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ryan, Kevin
PH: 518-533-1836
kevin.ryan@tylertech.com E-Mail
23 British American Blvd
Latham, New York  12110

15.
Albany College of Pharmacy
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Polimeni, John M.
Assistant Professor of Economics
PH: 518-445-7384
FAX: 518-445-7382
polimenj@acp.edu E-Mail
106 New Scotland Ave.
Albany, New York  12208

16.
Albany County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
DeGaetano, Laura
PH: 518-447-5670
FAX: 518-447-5662
laura.degaetano@albanycounty.com E-Mail
112 State St., Room 1210
Albany, New York  12207-2021

17.
Albany County District Attorneys Office
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dickerson, Anna Y.
Technical Support
PH: 518-275-4781
FAX: 518-275-4790
anna.dickerson@albanycounty.com E-Mail
6 Lodge Street
Albany, New York  12207

18.
Albany County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Greco, Brandon
Natural Resource Specialist
PH: 518-765-7923
FAX: 518-765-2490
brandon-greco@ny.nacdnet.org E-Mail
24 Martin Rd.
P.O. Box 497
Voorheesville, New York  12186

19.
Albany, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Millus, Mary
City of Albany GIS Services
PH: 518-434-5286
FAX: 518 434-5294
mmillus@albanyny.gov E-Mail
200 Henry Johnson Blvd
Department of Planning & Development
Albany, New York  12210

20.
Albany-Colonie Regional Chamber of Commerce
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sparks, Trevor
Marketing and Online Media Manager
PH: 518-431-1434
FAX: 518-431-1410
trevors@acchamber.org E-Mail
One Computer Drive South
Albany, New York  12205

21.
Albion, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Allen, Dawn
Assessor
PH: 585-589-7049
FAX: 585-589-6105
dallen2893@aol.com E-Mail
3665 Clarendon Road
Albion, New York  14411

22.
Alden, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Trapp, James
Master Plan Advisory Chairperson
PH: 716-937-9216 10
FAX: 716-927-8936
13336 Broadway
Alden, New York  14004

23.
Alexander Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schreiber, Shea
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 585-591-1551 2131
FAX: 585-591-4534
sschreiber@alexandercsd.org E-Mail
3314 Buffalo Street
Alexander, New York  14005

24.
Alfred University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Grigg, Justin
GIS Specialist - Alfred University
PH: 607-871-2840
griggj@alfred.edu E-Mail
213 Science Center
Alfred University
Alfred, New York  14802

25.
Alfred-Almond CSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Calkins, Richard
Superintendent
PH: 607-276-6501
FAX: 607-276-6511
rcalkins@aacs.wnyric.org E-Mail
6795 State Route 21
Almond, New York  14804

26.
Allegany County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

27.
Allegany County Federation of Snowmobilers, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ball, Jason M.
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-593-4691
FAX: 585-593-4663
j_mball@hotmail.com E-Mail
4764 Byrne Rd.
Wellsville, New York  14895

28.
Allegany, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Benson, R. Donald
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-373-0120
FAX: 716-373-4522
52 West Main Street
Allegany, New York  14706

29.
Altamont, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Vlahos, Harvey
Trustee
PH: 518-861-8554
FAX: 518-861-5379
ealtamon@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 643
115 Main Street
Altamont, New York  12009

30.
Altmar-Parish-Williamstown Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brown, Stewart
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-625-5242
FAX: 315-625-5244
sbrown@apw.cnyric.org E-Mail
PO Box 97-639 County Rt. 22
Parish, New York  13131

31.
Amboy, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Clark, Mary Ann
Town Clerk
PH: 315-964-1165
FAX: 315-964-1165
amboycluckc@peoplepc.com E-Mail
822 State Rte. 69
Williamstown, New York  13493

32.
American Red Cross of Greater New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rivera, Cesar
PH: 845-673-5670
FAX: 646-557-5781
cesar.rivera@redcross.org E-Mail
135 Crotty Road
Middletown, New York  10941

33.
American Rivers
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lindloff, Stephanie
Associate Director, Dam Programs
PH: 518-482-2631
FAX: 518-482-2632
slindloff@amrivers.org E-Mail
1 Danker Ave
Albany, New York  12206

34.
Amherst, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Barnes, Brian
Senior GIS Analyst, MS, GISP
PH: 716-631-7069
FAX: 716-631-7222
bbarnes@amherst.ny.us E-Mail
1100 North Forest Road
Engineering Department - GIS Division
Williamsville, Barbuda  14221
Antigua and Barbuda

35.
Ancram, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bassin, Arthur
Chair, Comprehensive Plan Committee, Town Supervisor
PH: 518-329-0921
FAX: 518-329-0921
abassin@aol.com E-Mail
107 Snyder Road
Ancramdale, New York  12503

36.
Annsville, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dean, John M.
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-336-8465
FAX: 315-336-4687
annsvsup@earthlink.net E-Mail
PO Box 262
Taberg, New York  13471

37.
Appalachian National Scenic Trail
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Reese, Casey
PH: 267-800-8503
casey_reese@nps.gov E-Mail
Appalachian National Scenic Trail
National Park Service
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia  25425

38.
Applied Research in Environmental Sciences Non-Profit, Inc
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Garland, Anne
Research Associate
PH: 757-357-0431
FAX: 757-357-0431
ariesnonprofit@yahoo.com E-Mail
1042 Maple Avenue
Suite 106
Lisle, Illinois  60532

39.
Arcade, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kilburn, Larry
Supt. Public Works
PH: 585-492-1111 113
FAX: 585-496-7444
larrykilburn@villageofarcade.org E-Mail
17 Church Street
Arcade, New York  14009

40.
Arietta, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lichorowic, Mary
Deputy Supervisor
PH: 518-548-3415
FAX: 518-548-6203
tarietta@capital.net E-Mail
PO Box 37
Old Piseco Road
Piseco, New York  12139

41.
Ashland, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tompkins, Richard
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-734-3636
FAX: 518-734-5834
firehouse@mhonline.net E-Mail
12094 Route 23
PO Box 129
Ashland, New York  12407

42.
Association of State Floodplain Managers
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stone, Jeffrey D.
Project Manager & GIS Coordinator
PH: 608-274-0123
FAX: 608-274-0696
jeff@floods.org E-Mail
2809 Fish Hatchery Road
Suite 204
Madison, Wisconsin  53713

43.
Atlantic States Legal Foundation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Sullivan, Patrick
PH: 315-475-1170
FAX: 315-475-6719
patrick.sullivan@aslf.org E-Mail
658 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

44.
Attica, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
45.
Auburn Enlarged City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wagner, Sandy
Director of Technology
PH: 315-255-8804
FAX: 315-255-8856
sandy_wagner@auburn.cnyric.org E-Mail
78 Thornton Avenue
Auburn, New York  13021

46.
Auburn, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Odrzywolski, Mark
Assistant Civil Engineer
PH: 315-255-4131
FAX: 315-253-3243
modrzywolski@auburnny.gov E-Mail
24 South St
Suite 307
Auburn, New York  13021

47.
Audubon New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Liner, Jillian
Director of Bird Conservation
PH: 607-254-2437
FAX: 607-254-2415
jliner@audubon.org E-Mail
159 Sapsucker Woods Rd.
Ithaca, New York  14817

48.
Audubon Society of New York State, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Dodson, Eric
Director of Computer Services
PH: 518-767-9051 16
FAX: 518-767-9076
edodson@audubonintl.org E-Mail
46 Rarick Road
Selkirk, New York  12158

49.
Austerlitz, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Jahn, George
Supervisor
PH: 518-392-3260
FAX: 518-392-9350
austerlitz@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 238
Spencertown, New York  12165

50.
Ava, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Richards, Sandra
Town Clerk
PH: 315-942-6195
FAX: 315-942-4320
avaclerk@townofava.org E-Mail
11468 State Route 26
PO Box 68
Ava, New York  13303

51.
Averill Park Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ouimet, Michael
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 518-674-7065
FAX: 518-674-3802
ouimetm@averillpark.k12.ny.us E-Mail
8439 Miller Hill Road
Station 1
Averill Park, New York  12018

52.
Avon Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Murphy, Kristen
Business Manager
PH: 585-226-2455 1304
FAX: 585-226-8202
kmurphy@avoncsd.org E-Mail
Avon Central School
191 Clinton Street
Avon, New York  14414