skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



42 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Fairfield University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schlichting, Kurt
Professor of Sociology
PH: 203-254-4000 2782
FAX: 203-254-4131
kschlichting@mail.fairfield.edu E-Mail
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, Connecticut  06824

2.
Fairport Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lawrence, Peter
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-421-2025
FAX: 585-421-1982
plawrence@fairport.org E-Mail
860 Ayrault Rd.
Fairport, New York  14450

3.
Fairview Fire Department
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brooks, Kevin
Captain
PH: 914-949-2828
FAX: 914-949-2880
CAPTB@HOTMAIL.COM E-Mail
19 Rosemont Blvd.
White Plains, New York  10607

4.
Falconer Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Franze, Dennis
Head Bus Driver (Supervisor)
PH: 716-665-5290
FAX: 716-665-9265
dfranze@falcon.wnyric.org E-Mail
2 East Avenue N
Falconer, New York  14733

5.
Family Enrichment Network, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Tom
IT Director
PH: 607-723-8313 885
FAX: 607-723-6173
tsmith@familyenrichment.cc E-Mail
24 Cherry Street
Johnson City, New York  13790

6.
Farmingdale United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Williams, Joe
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-752-6555
FAX: 516-752-3025
jwilliam@fpsmail.k12.ny.us E-Mail
50 Van Cott Ave
Farmingdale, New York  11735

7.
Farnham, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Niedermeier, Sharon
Clerk-Treasurer
PH: 716-549-0890
FAX: 716-549-7149
526 Commercial St.
PO Box A16
Farnham, New York  14061

8.
Fayetteville-Manlius Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Clarke, Judith
Director of Transportation
PH: 315-692-1218
FAX: 315-692-1288
jclarke@fmschools.org E-Mail
222 W. Franklin Street
Fayetteville, New York  13066

9.
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hastings, Jonathan
Economic Analyst
PH: 716-849-5027
FAX: 716-849-5021
jonathan.hastings@ny.frb.org E-Mail
237 Main Street
Suite 1200
Buffalo, New York  14203

10.
Fillmore Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ricketts, Thomas
Business Manager
PH: 585-567-2259
FAX: 585-567-2037
tricketts@fillmore.wnyric.org E-Mail
104 W. Main Street
PO Box 177
Fillmore, New York  14735

11.
Finger Lakes Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ray, Chris
GIS Manager
PH: 607-275-9487
Chrisray@fllt.org E-Mail
202 East Court St
Ithaca, New York  14850

12.
Finger Lakes Trail Conference
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Farnham, Greg
FLTC Director of Trail Inventory and Mapping
PH: 315-877-5762
FAX: 111-111-1111
fltcmapping@outlook.com E-Mail
3999 S. DObson Rd.
Apt 2035
Chandler, Arizona  85248

13.
Firemen's Association of the State of New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Eisworth, Thomas
Past President
PH: 585-381-6230
FAX: 585-248-5346
teisw@prodigy.net E-Mail
40 Old Forge Lane
Pittsford, New York  14534

14.
Fishers Island Community Board
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ridgway, William
Treasurer
PH: 860-434-0448
FAX: 860-434-0448
bill@r3info.com E-Mail
PO Box 515
Fishers Island, New York  06390

15.
Fishkill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaColla, Robert
Supervisor
PH: 845-831-7800 3309
FAX: 845-831-6040
supervisor@fishkill-ny.gov E-Mail
807 Rt. 52
Fishkill, New York  12524

16.
Florence, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Henry, Tyler
COOE/Zoning Officer
PH: 315-245-3851
FAX: 315-245-4146
9811 Rake Factory Road
Camden, New York  13316

17.
Florida International University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rishe, Ph.D., Naphtali
Director
PH: 305-348-2025
FAX: 305-348-1705
rishen@cs.fiu.edu E-Mail
Florida International University
11200 SW 8 Street, ECS 354
Miami, Florida  33199

18.
Floyd, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
William, Smith
GIS Clerk
PH: 315-865-4256 34
FAX: 315-865-4126
tofloyde@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8299 Old Floyd
Rome, New York  13440

19.
Flushing Cemetery Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Helly, Charles
General Manager
PH: 718-359-0100
FAX: 718-359-0664
flcem1853@verizon.net E-Mail
Flushing Cemetery Association
163-06 46th Ave
Flushing, New York  11358

20.
Fonda-Fultonville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lathers, James
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 518-853-4747
FAX: 518-853-8643
jlathers@ffcsd.org E-Mail
112 Old Johnstown Road
Fonda, New York  12068

21.
Food Bank Of The Southern Tier
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Daly, Maura
mdaly@feedingamerica.org E-Mail
, New York  

22.
Fordham University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wehr, John D.
Director
PH: 914-273-3078 11
FAX: 914-273-2167
wehr@fordham.edu E-Mail
53 Whipporwill Road
PO Box 887
Armonk, New York  10504

23.
Fort Ann Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bedeaux, Donald
Director of Facilities
PH: 518-639-5594
FAX: 518-639-8911
dbedeaux@fortannschool.org E-Mail
1 Catherine Street
Fort Ann, New York  12827

24.
Fort Edward United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chester, Ken
Facilities Manager
PH: 518-747-4872 3120
FAX: 518-747-2089
kchester@fortedward.org E-Mail
220 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

25.
Fort Edward, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pulver, Merrilyn
Supervisor
PH: 518-747-6563
FAX: 518-746-7199
ftedsuper@adelphia.net E-Mail
118 Broadway
PO Box 127
Fort Edward, New York  12828

26.
Fractracker Alliance
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Edelstein, Karen
NYS Program Coordinator
PH: 607-592-4131
edelstein@fractracker.org E-Mail
PO Box 211
Ithaca, New York  14851

27.
Franklin County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tummons, Jeanette
Director
PH: 518-481-1504
jtummons@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
Franklin County Office of Real Property Tax Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 251
Malone, New York  12953

28.
Franklin Square United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Manley, Patrick
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
PH: 516-505-6965
FAX: 516-505-6973
pmanley@franklinsquare.k12.ny.us E-Mail
760 Washington Street
Franklin Square, New York  11010

29.
Franklinville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Soulvie, Diane C.
Chief Information Officer
PH: 716-676-8029
FAX: 716-676-8041
dsoulvie@frkl.wnyric.org E-Mail
31 North Main Street
Franklinville , New York  14737

30.
Freeport Public School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-867-5224
FAX: 516-867-8961
chardes@freeportschools.org E-Mail
Freeport Public Schools
235 N. Ocean Ave
Freeport, New York  11520

31.
Frewsburg Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Garfield, Michael
Transportation Manager
PH: 716-569-7035
mgarfield@frews.wnyric.org E-Mail
26 Institute Street
Frewsburg, New York  14738

32.
Friends of Grafton Lakes State Park, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Keenan, John
Board Member
PH: 518-279-1155
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
Box 163
Grafton, New York  12082

33.
Friends of the Dyken Pond Center
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hoyt, Lisa
Director
PH: 518-658-2055
dykenpond@taconic.net E-Mail
475 Dyken Pond Road
Cropseyville, New York  12052

34.
Friends of the East Rockaway Grist Mill Museum, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sympson, Robert
Director
PH: 516-887-9094
FAX: 516-887-9094
rsympson@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 351
East Rockaway, New York  11518

35.
Friends of the Genesee Valley Greenway
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Shumaker, Joan
Treasurer
PH: 585-658-2569
fogvg@frontiernet.net E-Mail
PO Box 42
Mt Morris, New York  14510

36.
Friends of the North Country, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Campbell, Scott
Executive Director
PH: 518-834-9606
FAX: 518-834-9687
scampbell@friendsofthenorthcounty.org E-Mail
1 Mill Street
P.O. Box 446
Keeseville, New York  12944

37.
Frost Valley YMCA
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Bowman, Heather
Director of Natural Resources and Environmental Science
PH: 845-985-2291
FAX: 845-985-0056
naturalresources@frostvalley.org E-Mail
Frost Valley YMCA
2000 Frost Valley Road
Claryville, New York  12725

38.
Fruitful Vine Church
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Booth, Geoffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-229-8775
FAX: 518-691-9500
gtb1000@gmail.com E-Mail
19 Carpenter Way
Clifton Park, New York  12065

39.
Fulton City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Seguin, Jerry
Director of Facilities, Operations & Transportation
PH: 315-593-5514
FAX: 315-592-5601
jseguin@fulton.cnyric.org E-Mail
167 South 4th Street
Fulton, New York  13069

40.
Fulton County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Henze, Scott
Fulton County Planner/GIS Administrator
PH: 518-736-5660
FAX: 518-762-4597
shenze@fultoncountyny.gov E-Mail
1 East Montgomery Street
Fulton County Planning Department, Fort Johnstown Building
Johnstown, Barbuda  12095
Antigua and Barbuda

41.
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
42.
Fund for Lake George, The
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bauer, Peter
Executive Director
PH: 518-668-9700 304
FAX: 518-668-5915
pbauer@fundforlakegeorge.org E-Mail
PO Box 352
2199A Route 9
Lake George, New York  12828