skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



43 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Gaia Institute
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Argenti, Karen
PH: 646-529-1990
kabx101@aol.com E-Mail
99 Bay Street
City Island, New York  10464

2.
Gallatin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Paterson, John F.
Councilman
PH: 518-398-6354
jmrxtra1@fairpoint.net E-Mail
PO Box 67
Ancram, New York  12502

3.
Galway Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Moses, Clifford
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-882-1033
FAX: 518-882-5250
cmoses@galwaycsd.org E-Mail
5317 Sacandaga Road
Galway, New York  12074

4.
Galway, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Harrison, David
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 518-882-6070
FAX: 518-882-6090
PO Box 219
Galway, New York  12074

5.
Gardiner, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Zatz, Carl
PH: 845-255-9675 x6
togtsupv@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
POB 1
Cardiner, New York  12525

6.
Gates Chili Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
7.
Genesee County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Pence, Erin
GIS Administrator
PH: 585-815-7901
FAX: 585-345-3062
erin.pence@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020

8.
Genesee Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Johnson, Emily E.
Land Preservation Coordinator
PH: 585-256-2130
landprotection@geneseelandtrust.org E-Mail
46 Prince Street
Suite LL005
Rochester, New York  14607

9.
Genesee Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Tortora, Chris
Program Manager
PH: 585-232-6240
FAX: 585-262-3106
ctortora@gtcmpo.org E-Mail
50 W. Main Street
Suite 8112
Rochester, New York  14614

10.
Genesee Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pierce, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-268-7920
FAX: 585-268-7990
JPierce@GVCS.wnyric.org E-Mail
Genesee Valley CSD
1 Jaguar Drive
Belmont, New York  14813

11.
Genesee Valley Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gajewski, Benjamin
Stewardship Director
PH: 585-243-2190
FAX: 585-243-2194
ben@geneseevalleyconservancy.org E-Mail
PO Box 73
One Main Street
Geneseo, New York  14454

12.
Genesee/Finger Lakes Regional Planning Council
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kased, Razy
Senior Planner
PH: 585-454-0190 20
FAX: 585-454-0191
rkased@gflrpc.org E-Mail
50 West Main St
Suite 8107
Rochester, New York  14614

13.
Ghent, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Andrews, Lawrence
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-392-4644
FAX: 518-392-9030
ghenttownhall@fairpoint.net E-Mail
Town of Ghent
PO Box 98
Ghent, New York  12075

14.
Gilboa-Conesville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fancher, Carl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-588-9822
FAX: 607-588-9822
carl.fancher@gccs.us E-Mail
Gilboa-Conesville Central School
132 Wyckoff Road
Gilboa, New York  12076

15.
Glens Falls City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Figler, Gene L.
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 518-761-6104
FAX: 518-743-9057
gfigler@gfsd.org E-Mail
15 Quade Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

16.
Glens Falls, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gurzler, Steve
City Engineer
PH: 518-761-3850 126
FAX: 518-761-3862
engineer@cityofglensfalls.com E-Mail
2 Shermantown Road
Glens Falls, New York  12801

17.
Glenville, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Corcoran, Kevin
Town Planner
PH: 518-688-1200 407
FAX: 518-384-0140
kcorcoran@townofglenville.org E-Mail
Glenville Planning Dept, Municipal Center
18 Glenridge Road
Glenville, New York  12302

18.
Glenwood Fire Department
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Roper, Robert E.
Chief of Department
PH: 516-671-6166 108
FAX: 516-676-2185
rroper@glenwoodfd.org E-Mail
72 Grove Street
Glenwood Landing, New York  11547

19.
Gloversville, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schutz, Al
Transit Manager
PH: 518-773-4528
FAX: 518-773-4563
schutza@logical.net E-Mail
3 Frontage Rd.
Gloversville, New York  12078

20.
Going Coastal, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaRocco, Barbara
President
PH: 646-403-9794
info@goingcoastal.org E-Mail
230 Sackett Street
2L
Brooklyn, New York  11231

21.
Good Jobs First
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lack, Allison
Research Analyst
PH: 212-721-4865
FAX: 212-721-5415
allison@goodjobsfirst.org E-Mail
11 Park Place, #701
New York, New York  10007

22.
Gouverneur Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaSala, Carol
Business Manager
PH: 315-287-4989
FAX: 315-287-4736
lasala.carol@gcsk12.org E-Mail
133 E. Barney Street
Gouverneur, New York  13642

23.
Gowanda Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Peters, Norman J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-532-3325 6601
FAX: 716-995-2193
npeters@gowcsd.org E-Mail
10674 Prospect St
Gowanda, New York  14070

24.
Grand Island Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burns, Jack
Supervisor for Transportation
PH: 716-773-8890
FAX: 716-773-8992
jburns@k12.ginet.org E-Mail
2451 Baseline Road
Grand Island, New York  14072

25.
Grand Island Fire Company Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Morgan, Steven L.
Communications Supervisor
PH: 716-773-4334
FAX: 716-773-5156
D1@grandislandfire.us E-Mail
2275 Baseline Rd
Grand Island, New York  14072

26.
Grand Island, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Whitney, John, P.E.
Town Engineer
PH: 716-773-9600 629
FAX: 716-773-9618
jwhitney@grand-island.ny.us E-Mail
Town of Grand Island
2255 Baseline Road
Grand Island, New York  14072

27.
Granville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bessen, Mark
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-642-1051 1310
FAX: 518-642-2491
mbessen@granvillecsd.org E-Mail
58 Quaker St
Granville, New York  12832

28.
Grassroots Environmental Education
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wasserman, Lauren
Student Coordinator
PH: 516-883-0887
FAX: 516-944-6586
lauren@grassrootsinfo.org E-Mail
52 Main Street
Port Washington, New York  11050

29.
Great Neck Public Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Howell, Donovan
Dispatcher
PH: 516-441-4060
FAX: 516-441-4926
dhowell@greatneck.k12.ny.us E-Mail
345 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York  11020

30.
Greater Baldwinsville Ambulance Corps, Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cheevers, Matt
Director of Operations
mcheevers@gbacems.org E-Mail
11 Albert Palmer Lane
PO Box 744
, New York  

31.
Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Kimberly
Transportation Analyst
PH: 716-856-2026 308
FAX: 716-856-3203
ksmith@gbnrtc.org E-Mail
438 Main Street
Suite 503
Buffalo, New York  14202

32.
Greater Jamaica Development Corporation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pollay, Daniel
Project Manager
PH: 718-291-0282
FAX: 718-658-1405
dpollay@gjdc.org E-Mail
90-04 161st Street
Jamaica, New York  11432

33.
Greater New York Hospital Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Shapiro, Amelia
Assistent Vice President, Health Finance
PH: 212-506-5441
FAX: 212-246-7100
ashapiro@gnyha.org E-Mail
555 West 5th Street
Floor 15
New York, New York  10019

34.
Green Mountain College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
VanHoesen, John
Associate Professor
PH: 802-287-8387
FAX: 802-287-8099
vanhoesenj@greenmtn.edu E-Mail
One Brennan Circle
Poultney, Vermont  05764

35.
Greenburgh Central School District No. 7
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ferraro, Frank
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 914-761-6000 3106
FAX: 914-681-9126
fferraro@greenburgh7.net E-Mail
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530

36.
Greene Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Girton, John
Information Technology Coordinator
PH: 607-656-4161 260
FAX: 607-656-4379
jgirton@greenecsd.org E-Mail
40 S Canal St
Greene, New York  13778

37.
Greene County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ward, Raymond
Director of Real Property Tax Service
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

38.
Greene County Industrial Development Agency
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
VanSchaack, Rene
Executive Director
PH: 518-731-5500
FAX: 518-731-5520
rene@greeneida.com E-Mail
270 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

39.
Greene County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Abbe
Conservation District Program Manager
PH: 518-622-3620
FAX: 518-622-0344
abbe@gcswcd.com E-Mail
907 Greene County Office Building
Cairo, New York  12413

40.
Greenwich Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hillebrandt, Bill
Network Analyst
PH: 518-692-9542
FAX: 518-692-7607
bhillebrandt@greenwichcsd.org E-Mail
10 Gray Avenue
Greenwich, New York  12834

41.
Groton Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
42.
Guilderland Public Library
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Williams, Eileen
Librarian
PH: 518-456-2400
FAX: 518-456-0923
williame@uhls.lib.ny.us E-Mail
2228 Western Avenue
Guilderland, New York  12084

43.
Guilderland, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McIntyre, Tim
PH: 518-861-5108
tmcintyrejr@gmail.com E-Mail
6338 French's Mill Rd
Guilderland Center, New York  12009