skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



9 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Indian Lake Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brand, Mark
Superintendent
PH: 518-648-5024
FAX: 518-648-6346
brandm@ilcsd.org E-Mail
28 W. Main Street
Indian Lake, New York  12842

2.
Indian River Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burr, Rick
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-642-0331
FAX: 315-642-0621
rburr@mail.ircsd.org E-Mail
32735B Co Rt 29
Philadelphia, New York  13673

3.
Infoshare Online/Community Studies of New York, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rodberg, Leonard
Co-Director
PH: 212-580-3890
FAX: 212-580-1247
email@infoshare.org E-Mail
155 West 72nd Street
Suite 402
New York, New York  12023-3250

4.
Initiative for a Competitive Inner City (ICIC)
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chakrabarti, Prabal
AVP - Research
PH: 617-292-2363 120
FAX: 617-292-2362
pchakrabarti@icic.org E-Mail
727 Atlantic Avenue
Suite 600
Boston, Massachusetts  02111

5.
Institute of Ecosystem Studies
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Canham, Dr. Charles
Forest Ecologist
PH: 845-677-5345
FAX: 845-677-5976
ccanham@ecostudies.org E-Mail
P.O. Box AB
65 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, New York  12545

6.
Irondequoit, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kiley, Robert W.
Deputy Commissioner
PH: 585-336-6090 4102
rkiley@irondequoit.org E-Mail
1280 Titus Ave
Rochester, New York  14617

7.
Islip, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
   
8.
Ithaca City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Verba, Amanda
Chief Operations Officer
PH: 607-274-2124
FAX: 607-274-2279
amanda.verba@icsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

9.
Ithaca, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Licitra, Johnathan
Engineering Technician
PH: 607-273-1656
FAX: 607-272-6076
jlicitra@town.ithaca.ny.us E-Mail
106 Sevenmile Dr
Ithaca, New York  14850