skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



39 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Lackawanna, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Geyer, Joseph
PH: 716-827-6474
FAX: 716-827-6665
714 Ridge Road
Lackawanna, New York  14218

2.
Lafayette Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sawkins, Daniel
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-677-9700
FAX: 315-677-5298
dsawkins@lafcs.cnyric.org E-Mail
5955 Rte. 20 West
Lafayette, New York  13084

3.
Lafayette College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wilson, John R.
Laboratory Coordinator
PH: 610-330-5197
FAX: 610-330-5717
wilsonj@lafayette.edu E-Mail
Geology & Environmental Geosciences Dept
115 VanWickle Hall
Easton, Pennyslvania  18042

4.
Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gillis, Beth
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-668-5773
FAX: 518-668-5774
bgilles_rpb@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 765
Lake George, New York  12845

5.
Lake George Association, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rath, Randy
Project / GIS manager
PH: 518-668-3558 310
FAX: 518-668-4702
rrath@lakegeorgeassociation.org E-Mail
PO Box 408
2392 State Route 9N
Lake George, New York  12845

6.
Lake George Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Derway, Lyn
Business Administrator
PH: 518-668-5455
FAX: 518-668-2285
derwayl@lkgeorge.org E-Mail
381 Canada Street
Lake George, New York  12845

7.
Lake George Land Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Williams, Nancy
Executive Director
PH: 518-644-9673
FAX: 518-644-9675
nwilliams@lglc.org E-Mail
PO Box 1250
Bolton Landing, New York  12814

8.
Lake Oscawana Civic Association, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McLaughlin, Kathleen
President
PH: 845-526-2573
PO Box 386
Putnam Valley, New York  16579

9.
Lake Pleasant, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Buyce, Vicki
Assessor
PH: 518-548-3625 6
FAX: 518-548-3028
vbuyce@frontiernet.net E-Mail
Route 8
Town Municipal Bldg.
Lake Pleasant, New York  12108

10.
Lancaster Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mowry, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-686-3290
FAX: 716-686-3310
rmowry@lancaster.wnyric.org E-Mail
177 Central Avenue
Lancaster, New York  14086

11.
Lancaster, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mazur, Dave
Town Clerk
PH: 716-683-1311
FAX: 716-683-0512
thillr@emi.com E-Mail
21 Central Ave.
Lancaster, New York  14086

12.
Lancaster, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kuhlmey, Scott
Director of Emergency Management
PH: 716-601-1099
FAX: 716-601-1099
skuhlmey@lancastervillage.org E-Mail
5423 Broadway
Lancaster, New York  14086

13.
Lansingburgh Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kyer, Lisa
Business Administrator
PH: 518-233-6850
FAX: 518-235-5838
lkyer@lansingburgh.org E-Mail
576 5th Avenue
Troy, New York  12182

14.
Lawrence Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Conroy, David
PH: 516-295-7042
FAX: 516-371-9250
dconroy@lawrence.k12.ny.us E-Mail
Box 477
Lawrence, New York  11559

15.
Lenox, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stagnitti, Richard
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-697-5575
FAX: 315-697-5514
tolrick@cnymail.com E-Mail
205 S. Peterboro Street
Canastota, New York  13032

16.
LeRay, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jenack, Jessica
Community Development Coordinator
PH: 315-629-4283
FAX: 315-629-4393
lerayplanning@nnymail.com E-Mail
8650 LeRay Street
Evans Mills, New York  13637

17.
LeRoy Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Foeller, Brian
Business Adminstrator
PH: 585-768-5504
FAX: 585-768-5505
bfoeller@leroycsd.org E-Mail
2-6 Trigon Park
LeRoy, New York  14482

18.
Letchworth Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sweet, Terry A.
Business Administrator
PH: 585-493-5150
FAX: 585-493-2762
tsweet@letchworth.k12.ny.us E-Mail
5550 School Rd.
Gainesville, New York  14066

19.
Levittown Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pastore, William
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-520-8300
FAX: 516-520-8333
wpastore@levittownschools.com E-Mail
150 Abbey Lane
Levvittown, New York  11756

20.
Lewis County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Akin, Candy
Director of Real Property
candyakin@lewiscounty.ny.gov E-Mail
7660 State Street
Lowville, New York  13367

21.
Lexington Public Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mehler, Matt
Teacher
PH: 781-861-2450 3430
FAX: 781-674-2043
mmehler@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us E-Mail
17 Stedman Road
Lexington, Massachusetts  02421

22.
Lexington, Town of
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baldrey, Dixie Lou
Supervisor
PH: 518-989-6476 17
supervisor@lexingtonny.com E-Mail
PO Box 28
Lexington, New York  12452

23.
Lighthouse Baptist Church
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Horn, John
Pastor
PH: 518-376-0517
pastor@lighthousebaptist.org E-Mail
2919 West Lydia Street
Schenectady, New York  12303

24.
Little Falls, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Krisch, Mary Ellen
Supevisor of Public Works
PH: 315-823-0890
FAX: 315-823-0292
pubwks_littlefalls@yahoo.com E-Mail
659 E Main Street
Little Falls, New York  13365

25.
Liverpool Central School Disrict
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
D'Arcangelis, Laura
Director of Transportation
PH: 315-453-0287
FAX: 315-453-0282
ldarcangelis@liverpool.k12.ny.us E-Mail
195 Blackberry Road
Liverpool Central School District
Liverpool, New York  13090

26.
Livingston County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ferrero, Heather
Deputy Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
hferrero@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

27.
Livingston-Wyoming ARC
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Prospero, John
Transportation
PH: 585-658-2828
FAX: 585-658-4563
jprospero@lwarc.org E-Mail
18 Main Street
Mount Morris, New York  14510

28.
Lloyd, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Avampato, Sandy
PH: 845-691-7167
FAX: 845-691-2732
tlpz@townoflloyd.com E-Mail
12 Church Street
Highland, New York  12528

29.
Lockport City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Coder, Deborah
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Management Services
PH: 716-478-4828
FAX: 716-478-4832
dcoder@lockport.wnyric.org E-Mail
130 Beattie Avenue
Lockport, New York  14094

30.
Lockport, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Allen, Norm
PH: 716-439-6750
FAX: 716-439-6605
nallen@elockport.com E-Mail
One Locks Plaza
Engineering Dept.
Lockport, New York  14094

31.
Lockport, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Shoemaker, John
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 716-439-7077
FAX: 716-439-7067
john.shoemaker@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Avenue
Philo J. Brooks County Office Building
Lockport, New York  14094

32.
Locust Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Marino, Judy
Asst. Superintendent for Educational Operations
PH: 516-277-5010
FAX: 516-277-5098
jmarino@lvcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
22 Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, New York  11560

33.
Long Beach City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-897-2132
chardes@lbeach.org E-Mail
659 Lido Blvd
Lido Beach, New York  11561

34.
Long Beach, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Piazza, Robert
Data Processing Manager
PH: 516-431-1000 343
FAX: 516-897-5669
bobpiazza@aol.com E-Mail
1 W. Chester St.
Long Beach, New York  11561

35.
Long Island Power Authority (LIPA)
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
36.
Long Island Regional Planning Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Forman, Seth
Chief Planner
PH: 631-853-6148
FAX: 631-853-4044
seth.forman@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
100 Veteran's Memorial Hwy.
PO Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788

37.
Lowville, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stevens, Charles
Code Enforcement
PH: 315-376-2834
FAX: 315-376-2010
lowvillecodes@nnymail.com E-Mail
5402 Dayan Street
Lowville, New York  13367

38.
Lowville, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Virkler, Eric
Clerk/Treasurer/Administrator
PH: 315-376-2834
FAX: 315-376-2010
villow@nnymail.com E-Mail
5402 Dayan Street
Lowville, New York  13367

39.
Lyons Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Veeder, Stephen J.
Transportation Administrator
PH: 315-946-2250
FAX: 315-946-9147
sveeder@lyonscsd.org E-Mail
10 Clyde Road
Lyons, New York  14489