skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



45 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Oakfield-Alabama Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Romanowski, Cheryl
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 585-948-5211 4207
FAX: 585-948-9362
cromanowski@oahornets.org E-Mail
Oakfield-Alabama CSD
7001 Lewiston Rd
Oakfield, New York  14125

2.
Oceanside United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Frontario, Louis
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-678-1207
FAX: 516-678-1224
lfrontario@oceansideschools.org E-Mail
145 Merle Avenue
Oceanside, New York  11752

3.
Ogdensburg, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Woods, Justin
Director of Planning and Development
PH: 315-393-4030
FAX: 315-393-1136
jwoods@ogdensburg.org E-Mail
330 Ford Street, Room 11
Ogdensburg, New York  13669

4.
Ohio IMT GIS
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kotapish, Dick
dick.kotapish@lakecountyohio.gov E-Mail
, Ohio  

5.
Old First Ward Community Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kelly, Laura
Director
PH: 716-856-8613
FAX: 716-856-8273
lkelly@old1stward.org E-Mail
62 Republic Street
Buffalo, New York  14204

6.
Olean City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Livingston, Tiana
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 716-375-8024
FAX: 716-375-8025
tlivingston@olean.wnyric.org E-Mail
410 W Sullivan Street
Olean, New York  14760

7.
Olive Natural Heritage Society, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Adams, Morton
President
PH: 845-657-2328
madams@ulster.net E-Mail
212 High Point Road
West Shokan, New York  12494

8.
Oneida County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Quackenbush, Jeffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
jquackenbush@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

9.
Oneida County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Lewis, Kevin
District Manager
PH: 315-736-3334
FAX: 315-736-9547
kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org E-Mail
121 Second Street
Oriskany, New York  13424

10.
Oneida, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Peterson, Valarie
Office Technology Support
PH: 315-363-2022 124
FAX: 315-363-9558
vpeterson@oneidacity.com E-Mail
109 N. Main Street
Oneida, New York  13421

11.
Oneonta City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weeks, Lisa J.
Business Manager
PH: 607-433-8230 302
FAX: 607-433-8290
lweeks@oneontacsd.org E-Mail
189 Main Street
Suite 302
Oneonta, New York  13820

12.
Onondaga Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rotella, Joseph
PH: 315-552-5000
FAX: 315-492-4650
jrotella@ocs.cnyric.org E-Mail
4466 South Onondaga Road
Nedrow, New York  13120

13.
Onondaga County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Hart, Edward
GIS Program Manager
PH: 315-435-2611
FAX: 315-435-2439
edwardhart@ongov.net E-Mail
1100 Civic Center
421 Mongomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

14.
Onondaga County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jensen, Eric
PH: 315-457-0325
ejensen@ocswcd.org E-Mail
6680 Onondaga Lake Parkway
Liverpool, New York  13088

15.
Onondaga County Water Authority
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Blanchard, Barry
IT Manager
PH: 315-455-7061 3140
FAX: 315-455-8510
bmblanchard@ocwa.org E-Mail
PO Box 4949
200 Northern Concourse
Syracuse, New York  13221

16.
Onondaga Environmental Institute
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Andre, Tyler
Geospatial Analyst
PH: 315-472-2150 25
FAX: 315-474-0537
gisdepartment@oei2.org E-Mail
102 West Division Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

17.
Onondaga, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Andino, Jr., Thomas
Supervisor
PH: 315-469-3888
FAX: 315-469-3461
4801 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York  13215

18.
Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Heppeler, William
Assistant Director
PH: 315-433-8317
FAX: 315-433-8368
wheppele@cnyric.org E-Mail
CNYRIC
6820 Thompson Road
Syracuse, New York  13221

19.
Ontario Bays Initiative, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Covey, julie
Consultant
PH: 315-649-6045
birdeditor@gmail.com E-Mail
12030 NYS Rte 12E
Chaumont , New York  13622

20.
Ontario County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

21.
Ontario County Chapter, NYSARC, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Deming, David
Director of Information Systems
PH: 585-394-7500 154
FAX: 585-394-1987
ddeming@ontarioarc.org E-Mail
3017 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, New York  14424

22.
Onteora Central School District
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sommer, Nicole
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-657-2537
FAX: 845-657-7079
nsommer@onteora.k12.ny.us E-Mail
4166 Route 28
Boiceville, New York  12412

23.
Open Space Institute, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jordan, Neil
Conservation Information Manager
PH: 212-290-8200 230
njordan@osiny.org E-Mail
1350 Broadway
Suite 201
New York, New York  10018

24.
Operation Oswego County, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Treadwell, L. Michael
Ex. Director
PH: 315-343-1545
FAX: 315-343-1546
ooc@oswegocounty.org E-Mail
44 West Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

25.
Orange County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

26.
Orange County Community College (SUNY)
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Harris, Cory
Instructor
PH: 845-341-4464
cory.harris@sunyorange.edu E-Mail
Orange County Community College - SUNY
115 South Street
Middletown, New York  10940

27.
Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schaberg, George
Director of Conservation and Stewardship
PH: 8454690951 16
FAX: 8454690952
george@oclt.org   E-Mail
Orange County Land Trust
P.O. Box 269
Sugar Loaf, New York  10981

28.
Orange County Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Budde, Fred
Transportation Planner
PH: 845-615-3848
FAX: 845-291-2533
fbudde@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main Street
Goshen, New York  10924

29.
Orchard Park Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Marriott, Catherine
Director of Computer Services
PH: 716-662-6330
FAX: 716-662-8191
3330 Baker Road
Orchard Park, New York  14127

30.
Orchard Park, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Warriner, Raymond
Network Coordinator
PH: 716-662-6403
FAX: 716-662-6479
warrinerr@orchardparkny.org E-Mail
4295 South Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, New York  14127

31.
Orchard Park, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dickman, Patricia A.
Mayor
PH: 716-662-9327
FAX: 716-662-9328
4295 South Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, New York  14127

32.
Orleans County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Bensley, James
Senior Planner
PH: 585-589-3189
FAX: 585-589-8105
jbensley@orleansny.com E-Mail
14016 Route 31 West
Albion, New York  14411

33.
Oswego City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gunn, Thomas
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-341-2900
FAX: 315-341-2918
tgunn@oswego.org E-Mail
Oswego City School District
22 Richard Benjamin Boulevard
Oswego, New York  13126

34.
Oswego County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Noyes, Karen
Associate Planner
PH: 315-349-8295
knoyes@oswegocounty.com E-Mail
46 East Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

35.
Oswego County BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dolan, Patrick M.
Data Analyst (GIS)
PH: 315-416-5250
patdolan13@gmail.com E-Mail
3263 Far Reach Dr.
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

36.
Otego, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bruni, Bruno
PH: 607-433-1671
FAX: 607-433-2590
otegocodes@stny.rr.com E-Mail
3526 State Highway 7
PO Box 468
Otego, New York  13825

37.
Otego, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bruni, Bruno
PH: 607-433-1671
FAX: 607-433-2590
otegocodes@stny.rr.com E-Mail
3526 State Highway 7
PO Box 468
Otego, New York  13825

38.
Otego-Unadilla Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Trask, Brian
Head Bus Driver
PH: 607-988-5047
FAX: 607-988-1039
btrask@unatego.stier.org E-Mail
2641 State Highway 7
Unadilla, New York  13825

39.
Otsego County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Burditt, Joseph
PH: 607-547-4220
FAX: 607-547-7549
burdittj@otsegocounty.com E-Mail
140 County Highway 33W
Cooperstown, New York  13326

40.
Otsego County Conservation Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sandler, Bennett
GIS Analyst
PH: 607-547-4488
FAX: 607-547-4020
occa@wpe.com E-Mail
101 Main Street
PO Box 931
Cooperstown, New York  13326

41.
Otsego Land Trust, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rubenstein, Ethan
Land Protection Project Manager
PH: 607-547-2366
FAX: 607-282-4142
ethan@otsegolandtrust.org E-Mail
PO Box 173
101 Main Street
Cooperstown, New York  13326

42.
Otsego, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gates, Bill
Supervisor
PH: 607-547-5631
billgates@stny.rr.com E-Mail
811 County Highway 26
P.O. Box 183
Fly Creek, New York  13337

43.
Otselic Valley Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Springer, Kevin
Superintendent Buildings, Grounds & Trans
PH: 315-653-4010
FAX: 315-653-7500
kspringe@ovcs.org E-Mail
125 County Rd 13A
PO Box 161
South Otselic, New York  13155

44.
Owasco, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Badman, Merrill
Supervisor
PH: 315-253-9021
FAX: 315-253-2683
owasco1@adelphia.net E-Mail
2 Bristol Avenue
Auburn, New York  13021

45.
Oxford Academy & Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gugino, Joseph L.
Business Administrator
PH: 607-843-2025 4046
FAX: 607-843-3241
jgugino@oxac.org E-Mail
12 Fort Hill Park
Oxford, New York  13830