skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



49 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
P2 Collaborative of Western New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scates-Preisinger, Amanda
Research Assistant
PH: 716-580-3680
FAX: 716-631-2962
amandas@p2wny.org E-Mail
6225 Sheridan Dr
Ste 208
Williamsville, New York  14221

2.
Palmyra-Macedon Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Roets, Chris
Transportation Director
PH: 315-597-3408
FAX: 315-597-3468
chris.roets@palmaccsd.org E-Mail
151 Hyde Parkway
Palmyra, New York  14522

3.
Parish, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scriber, William
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-625-4512
FAX: 315-625-4791
townofparish@cs.com E-Mail
2938 E. Main Street
PO Box 1366
Parish, New York  13131

4.
Parish, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Heagle, Leon
Mayor
PH: 315-625-4592
FAX: 315-625-4791
villageclerk@parish-ny.us E-Mail
Box 308
2938 E. Main Street
Parish, New York  13131

5.
Parks & Trails New York, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Francese, Greg
Project Coordinator
PH: 518-434-1583
gfrancese@ptny.org  E-Mail
29 Elk Street
Albany, New York  12207

6.
Partnership for the Homeless, The
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jordan, Monee
Development Associate
PH: 212-645-3444 222
FAX: 212-477-4663
mjordan@pfth.org E-Mail
305 Seventh Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, New York  10001

7.
Passaic River Coalition
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cverckova, Lubica
GIS Specialist
PH: 973-532-9830
FAX: 973-889-9172
gis_specialist@passaicriver.org E-Mail
330 Speedwell Ave
Morristown, New Jersey  07960

8.
Pattern for Progress
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Reichlin-Melnick, Elijah
Senior Research Planner
PH: 845-565-4900
FAX: 845-565-4918
ereichlin-melnick@pfprogress.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
Newburgh, New York  12550

9.
Patterson, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Williams, Richard
Staff Planner
PH: 845-878-6500
FAX: 845-878-2019
rdw@bestweb.net E-Mail
1142 Route 311
Patterson, New York  12563

10.
Paul Smiths College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aicher, Russell
PH: 518-327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

11.
Pawling Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tannini, Victoria
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-855-4641
FAX: 845-855-4648
Tanniniv@pawlingschools.org E-Mail
178 Old Route 55
Poughquag, New York  12570

12.
Peekskill, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ruggiero, Anthony J.
Assistant City Planner
PH: 914-734-4212
FAX: 914-737-2688
aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com E-Mail
840 Main Street
Peekskill, New York  10566

13.
Pendleton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Coughlin, K
Assessor
PH: 716-625-8833 16
FAX: 716-625-6295
kcoughlin@pendletonny.us E-Mail
6570 Campbell Blvd.
Lockport, New York  14094

14.
Penfield Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sansouci, EdD., Mark J.
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 585-249-5724
FAX: 585-248-0725
mark_sansouci@penfield.monroe.edu E-Mail
PO Box 900
2590 Atlantic Avenue
Penfield, New York  14526

15.
Penfield, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
   
16.
Penn Yan Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Adam, David C.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-536-3371
FAX: 315-536-0068
dadam@pycsd.org E-Mail
One School Drive
Penn Yan, New York  14527

17.
Pennsylvania, Commonwealth of
  Sector:Other States
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Kelly, Maurie
Coordinator
PH: 814-863-0104
FAX: 815-864-3378
mck4@psu.edu E-Mail
117 Land and Water Resources Bldg.
Penn State University
University Park, Pennyslvania  16802

18.
People United for Sustainable Housing (PUSH) Buffalo
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Walker, Eric
Director of Organizing
PH: 716-884-0356
FAX: 716-884-0358
eric@pushbuffalo.org E-Mail
271 Grant Street
Buffalo, New York  14213

19.
Pequannock River Coalition
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kushner , John
Executive Director
PH: 973-492-3212
FAX: 973-492-3212
pqguy@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 392
Newfoundland, New Jersey  07435

20.
Perry Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Feldman, Laura
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-237-0270 1004
FAX: 585-237-6172
lfeldman@perry.k12.ny.us E-Mail
33 Watkins Avenue
Perry, New York  14530

21.
Persistence Foundation, The
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kheel, Constance
President
PH: 518-686-7514
FAX: 518-686-5554
tpf@persistencefoundation.org E-Mail
PO Box 11
Eagle Bridge, New York  12057

22.
Phoenix Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sonnacchio, Anthony
Business Official
PH: 315-695-1512
FAX: 315-695-1629
asonnacc@phoenix.k12.ny.us E-Mail
116 Volney St
Phoenix, New York  13135

23.
Pinchot Institute for Conservation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pendergrass, Stephanie
Research Fellow
PH: 202-797-6580
FAX: 202-797-6583
spendergrass@pinchot.org E-Mail
1616 P St NW
Suite 100
Washington, District of Columbia*  20036

24.
Pine Plains Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tannini, Edmund
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-398-3000 115
FAX: 518-398-1140
e.tannini@ppcsd.org E-Mail
2829 Church Street
Pine Plains, New York  12567

25.
Pittsford, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Debyah, Michelle
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-248-6294
FAX: 585-248-6491
mdebyah@townofpittsford.org E-Mail
Town of Pittsford
3899 Monroe Avenue
Pittsford, New York  14534

26.
Plainedge Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaPier, Cynthia
Chief Information Officer
PH: 516-992-7434
FAX: 516-992-7445
cynthia.lapier@plainedgeschools.org E-Mail
241 Wyngate Drive
N. Massapequa, New York  11758

27.
Plainview-Old Bethpage Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lodico, Guy A.
Director of Technology
PH: 516-349-7532
FAX: 516-349-7397
glodico@pob.k12.ny.us E-Mail
106 Washington Ave
Plainview, New York  11803

28.
Plattekill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mayle, Judith
Supervisor
PH: 845-883-7331
FAX: 845-883-7207
jmayle6890@aol.com E-Mail
PO Box 45
Modena, New York  12548

29.
Plattsburgh, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Loner, Paul
Draftsperson
PH: 518-536-7425
FAX: 518-563-2748
lonerp@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
Plattsburgh Muni Lighting Dept.
32 Green St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

30.
Plattsburgh, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cole, Trevor
Planning Technician
PH: 518-562-6850
FAX: 518-563-8396
trevorc@townofplattsburgh.org E-Mail
Banker Road
Plattsburgh, New York  

31.
Pocantico Hills Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
32.
Poestenkill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fahrenkopf, Edward
Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals
PH: 518-283-5311
EFahrenkopf@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
511 Snake Hill Road
Poestenkill, New York  

33.
Pompey, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Christmas, Ann
Town Clerk
PH: 315-682-9877
FAX: 315-682-1171
pompeyny@windstream.net E-Mail
8354 US Route 20
Manlius, New York  13104

34.
Port Byron Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rooker, Corey
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-776-5728 1316
FAX: 315-776-4050
crooker@pbcschools.org E-Mail
30 Maple Ave
Port Byron, New York  13140

35.
Port Ewen Water/Sewer District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kiernan, Donald
Superintendent
PH: 845-331-5900
FAX: 845-331-5981
dfkiernan@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
131 River Rd.
Ulster Park, New York  12487

36.
Port Jefferson Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Savage, Douglas
District Manager
PH: 631-473-3369
FAX: 631-473-8943
pjfiremanager@optonline.net E-Mail
115 Maple Place
Port Jefferson, New York  11777

37.
Port Washington Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stubbs, Wilma
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-767-5030
FAX: 516-767-5033
wstubbs@portnet.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Campus Drive
Port Washington, New York  11050

38.
Porter, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Driscoll, Susan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-745-3730 4
FAX: 716-745-9022
porterassessor@roadrunner.com E-Mail
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, New York  14174

39.
Portville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tigh, Peter
Superintendent
PH: 716-933-6000
FAX: 716-933-7124
ptigh@portville.wnyric.org E-Mail
500 Elm Street
Portville, New York  14770

40.
Potsdam, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fenton, David
Treasurer
PH: 315-265-7480
FAX: 315-265-3149
dfenton@vi.potsdam.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 5168
Potsdam, New York  13676

41.
Poughkeepsie, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gernhardt, Al
Development Specialist
PH: 845-451-4024
agernhardt@cityofpoughkeepsie.com E-Mail
62 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

42.
Pratt Center for Community Development
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dyen, Susannah
GIS Specialist
PH: 718-636-3486 6466
FAX: 718-636-3709
pcrespo@pratt.edu E-Mail
379 DeKalb Ave
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, New York  11205

43.
Preservation League of NYS
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mackay , Daniel
Director of Public Policy
PH: 518-462-5658 18
FAX: 518-462-5684
dmackay@preservenys.org E-Mail
44 Central Avenue
Suite 3
Albany, New York  12206

44.
Prospect, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ellis, Marcia
Clerk Treasurer
PH: 315-896-9875
FAX: 315-896-9875
prospect76@usadatanet.net E-Mail
PO Box 159
116 Upper State Street
Prospect, New York  13435

45.
Protect the Adirondacks Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
46.
Public Archaeology Laboratory, Inc. (PAL)
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Miller, Jane
GIS Manager
PH: 401-728-8780
FAX: 401-728-8784
jmiller@palinc.com E-Mail
26 Main Street
Pawtucket, Rhode Island  02860

47.
Public Policy and Education Fund of New York, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scharff, Karen
Executive Director
PH: 518-465-4600 112
FAX: 646-274-0825
kscharff@ppefny.org E-Mail
94 Central Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

48.
Putnam County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Owen, Arlene
GIS Supervisor
PH: 845-808-1800 41601
FAX: 845-808-1810
arlene.owen@putnamcountyny.gov E-Mail
110 Old Route 6
Putnam County IT / GIS, Bldg. 3
Carmel, New York  10512

49.
Putnam County Land Trust Save Open Spaces Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Alberghini, Brian
Vice President
PH: 914-482-0494
pcltsteward@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 36
Brewster, New York  10509