skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



34 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Rails to Trails Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Olig, Gene
GIS Mapping Coordinator
PH: 202-974-5118
FAX: 202-331-9680
gene@railtrails.org E-Mail
1100 Seventeeth St. NW
10th Floor
Washington, District of Columbia*  20036

2.
Ramapo Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gesner, Rena
Administrative Assistant
PH: 845-357-7783 227
FAX: 845-357-3073
rgesner@ramapocentral.org E-Mail
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn, New York  10931

3.
Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schrom, Bill
Network Administrator
PH: 518-756-4590
bschrom@rcscsd.org E-Mail
2025 Route 9W
Ravena, New York  12143

4.
Red Hook Central Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sanchez, Barbara E.
Typist
PH: 845-758-2241 3262
FAX: 845-758-0867
bsanchez@rhcsd.org E-Mail
65 W. Market St.
Red Hook, New York  12571

5.
Regional Plan Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McCoy, Sarabrent
PH: 212-420-6609
sarabrent@RPA.ORG E-Mail
4 Irving Place
New York , New York  10003

6.
Remsen Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Leone, Tracy
SBO - Tech Coordinator
PH: 315-831-3797
FAX: 315-831-2172
tgeorge@remsencsd.org E-Mail
9733 Main Street
Remsen, New York  13438

7.
Rensselaer County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Weidlich, Jolene
GIS Manager
PH: 518-270-2682
FAX: 518-270-2979
jweidlich@rensco.com E-Mail
Bureau of Research and Information Services
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

8.
Rensselaer County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Keenan, Jack
GIS Technician
PH: 518-271-1740
FAX: 518-271-1806
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
61 State St.
Troy, New York  12180

9.
Rensselaer CSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burke, William B.
School Business Official
PH: 518-465-6871
FAX: 518-436-0479
wburke@rcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
25 Van Rensselaer Drive
Rensselaer, New York  12144

10.
Rensselaer Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Conrad, Nick
President
PH: 518-659-5263
renstrust@renstrust.org E-Mail
415 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

11.
Rensselaer Plateau Alliance, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Riemann, Rachel
PH: 518-322-9169
rriemann2@icloud.com E-Mail
27 Homestead Way
Cropseyville, Barbuda  12052
Antigua and Barbuda

12.
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Benghanem, Mohammed
Applications Consultant
PH: 518-276-2606
FAX: 518-276-2809
benghm@rpi.edu E-Mail
3159 110 8th Street Troy, NY
Troy, New York  12180

13.
Rensselaer, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Berheide, Daniel
PH: 518-465-1693
FAX: 518-465-2031
daniel.berheide@rensselaerny.gov E-Mail
City Hall
62 Washington Street
Rensselaer, New York  12144

14.
Rensselaerville, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Nickelsberg, Jost
Supervisor
PH: 518-239-4225
87 Barger Road
Medusa, New York  12120

15.
Residents' Committee to Protect the Adirondacks
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gilmore, Daniel
PH: 518-251-4257 14
FAX: 518-251-5068
rcpa.dan@frontiernet.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 27
North Creek, New York  12853

16.
Rhinebeck Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burnell, Tom
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 845-871-5520
FAX: 845-876-4276
tburnell@rhinebeckcsd.org E-Mail
PO Box 351
45 North Park Road
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

17.
Richland, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Atkinson, James
Supervisor
PH: 315-298-2370
FAX: 315-298-7348
P.O. Box 29
Pulaski, New York  13142

18.
Ridgeway, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lake, Catherine
Sole Assessor
PH: 585-798-0735
FAX: 585-798-3176
410 West Avenue
Medina, New York  14103

19.
Ripley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rowan, Joan
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-736-7614
FAX: 716-736-6226
jrowan@ripley.wnyric.org E-Mail
12 N. State Street
Ripley, New York  14775

20.
Riverhead Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Darrow, Frank
District Manager
PH: 631-603-36711 1
FAX: 631-603-3689
rfddistmgr@optonline.net E-Mail
540 Roanoke Aveue
Riverhead, New York  11901

21.
Riverhead, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
22.
Rochester Bicycling Club
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Managan, Brian
Cartographer
PH: 585-292-3110
rbcmaps@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
49 Martinot Ave.
Rochester , New York  14609

23.
Rochester Institute of Technology
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Korfmacher, Karl
Professor
PH: 585-475-5554
kfkscl@rit.edu E-Mail
Gosnell School of Life Sciences, Environmental Science Program
Rochester Institute of Technology, 85 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, New York  14623-5603

24.
Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Boasi, Ken
Transportation Analyst
PH: 585-654-0212
FAX: 585-654-0289
kboasi@rgrta.com E-Mail
1372 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14609

25.
Rockland BOCES
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Marsico, Mary Jean
District Superintendent
PH: 845-627-4702
FAX: 845-624-1764
mmarsico@rboces.org E-Mail
65 Parrott Road
Wes Nyack, New York  10956

26.
Rockland County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

27.
Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Veeder, Thomas
Diocesan Director, Information Technology
PH: 585-328-3210
FAX: 585-328-3149
veeder@dor.org E-Mail
1150 Buffalo Road
Rochester, New York  14624

28.
Rome, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gillen, Dennis
Planning Assistant
PH: 315-838-1709
FAX: 315-838-1167
dgillen@romecitygov.com E-Mail
198 North Washington Street
Rome, New York  13440

29.
Roosevelt United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Forbes, Patricia
Transportation Director
PH: 516-345-7072
FAX: 516-867-8700
pforbes@rooseveltufsd.com E-Mail
240 Denton Place
Roosevelt, New York  11575

30.
Rosendale, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tabak, Nava
Environmental Commission Member
PH: 845-687-6278
tabak@bard.edu E-Mail
1628 Lucas Ave
Cottekill, New York  12419

31.
Rotterdam, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Comenzo, Peter
Town Planner
PH: 518-355-7660
FAX: 518-355-2725
pcomenzo@rotterdamny.org E-Mail
1100 Sunrise Blvd.
Schenectady, New York  12306

32.
Roxbury, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hinkley, Allen
Town Councilman
PH: 607-326-2915
FAX: 607-326-3712
ahinkley@catskill.net E-Mail
Main Street
Roxbury, New York  12474

33.
Rural Ulster Preservation Co.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schofield, Cassandra
Receptionist
PH: 845-331-2140 201
FAX: 845-331-6217
rupco@ulster.net E-Mail
289 Fair Street
Kingston, New York  12401

34.
Rutgers University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tulloch, David
Associate Professor
PH: 848-932-3611
dtulloch@crssa.rutgers.edu E-Mail
93 Lipman Dr.
Rutgers University
New Brunswick , New Jersey  08901