skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



28 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Taghkanic, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rogers, Cheryl
Town Clerk
PH: 518-851-7161
FAX: 518-851-7161
cef@valstar.net E-Mail
1031 Livingston Road
Elizaville, New York  12523

2.
Tallman Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aguilar, Michael
Fire Commissioner
PH: 845-642-5868
FAX: 845-357-5566
maguilar20@mac.com E-Mail
287 Route 29
Tallman, New York  10982

3.
Tarrytown United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hughes, Cyril
Director of Transportation
PH: 914-631-3663
FAX: 914-332-5161
chughes@tufsd.org E-Mail
200 No Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, New York  10591

4.
Teatown Lake Reservation, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Koontz, Fred
Executive Director
PH: 914-762-2912 116
FAX: 914-762-2890
fkoontz@teatown.org E-Mail
1600 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, New York  10562

5.
The Trust for Public Land (NY)
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Decker, Matthew
Sr. GIS Analyst
PH: 212-677-7171 x219
FAX: 212-353-2052
matthew.decker@tpl.org E-Mail
666 Broadway
9th Floor
New York, New York  10012

6.
The Trust for Public Land (VT)
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wanner, Kate
Senior Project Associate
PH: 802-223-1373 27
FAX: 802-223-0451
kate.wanner@tpl.org E-Mail
3 Shipman Place
Montpelier, Vermont  05602-2832

7.
Thompson, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cellini, Anthony
Supervisor
PH: 845-794-2500
FAX: 845-794-8600
4052 Route 42
Monticello, New York  12701

8.
Thousand Islands Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Orvis, Rickey J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-686-5523
FAX: 315-686-2874
orvisr@1000islandsschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 100
Clayton, New York  13624

9.
Thousand Islands Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wood, Andrew
Director
PH: 315-686-5345
FAX: 315-686-4290
atwood@tilandtrust.org E-Mail
135 John Street
PO Box 238
Clayton, New York  13624

10.
Ticonderoga Revitalization Alliance
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Buckholz, John C.
Director of Special Projects
PH: 518-565-0054
jbuckholz@ticonderoga-alliance.org E-Mail
PO Box 247
Ticonderoga, New York  12883

11.
Ticonderoga, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dedrick, Robert
PH: 518-585-6265
FAX: 518-585-3279
rdedrick@cptelco.net E-Mail
117 E. Montcalm St.
Ticonderoga, New York  12893

12.
Tioga County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ostrander, William
GIS Manager
PH: 607-687-8293
FAX: 607-223-7015
ostranderw@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
56 Main Street
GIS Manager
Owego, New York  13827

13.
Tioga County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Raney, Patrick
Wetland Scientist
PH: 304-780-6091
praney@u-s-c.org E-Mail
183 Corporate Drive
Owego, New York  13827

14.
Tompkins County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Campbell, Cattyann
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-274-5418
FAX: 607-274-5420
ccampbell@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, New York  14850

15.
Tonawanda, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Merrill, Joel
Assistant City Engineer
PH: 716-695-8624
FAX: 716-743-8870
engineer@ci.tonawanda.ny.us E-Mail
200 Niagara St.
Tonawanda, New York  14150

16.
Tonawanda, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jones, James
Town Engineer
PH: 716-877-8805
FAX: 716-871-8841
jjones@tonawanda.ny.us E-Mail
2919 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore, New York  14217

17.
Transportation Alternatives
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cavanagh, Ellen
Campaign Coordinator
PH: 212-629-8080
FAX: 212-629-8334
campaign@transalt.org E-Mail
115 West 30th Street - Suite 1207
New York, New York  10001-4010

18.
Trenton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scheidelman, Mark
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-896-2664
FAX: 315-896-4045
supervisor@town.trenton.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 206
Barneveld, New York  13304

19.
Tri-Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schmitz, Lori
Transportation
PH: 845-985-2296 5410
FAX: 845-985-0367
l_schmitz@yahoo.com E-Mail
34 Moore Hill Rd.
Grahamsville, New York  12740

20.
Troy Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sawyer, Jennifer
Coordinator of Pupil Transportation
PH: 518-328-5439
FAX: 518-271-5231
sawyerj@troy.k12.ny.us E-Mail
The Enlarged City School District of Troy
1950 Burdett Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

21.
Troy Community Land Bank
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fama, Joe
PH: 518-272-8289 222
director@TroyCommunityLandBank.org E-Mail
415 River St.
Troy, New York  12180

22.
Troy, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Richburg, Belinda
belinda.richburg@troyny.gov E-Mail
City Hall
One Monument Square
Troy, New York  12180

23.
Trumansburg Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brummell, Terry
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-387-7551 417
FAX: 607-387-3786
tbrummell@tburg.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, New York  14886

24.
Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Garrett, Linda
Executive Director
PH: 315-779-8240
FAX: 315-782-6192
thtomorr@northnet.org E-Mail
PO Box 6063
Watertown, New York  13601

25.
Tupper Lake Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lanthier, Garry
Business Manager
PH: 518-359-3371 1006
FAX: 518-359-7862
garryl@tupperlakecsd.net E-Mail
294 Hosley Avenue
Tupper Lake, New York  12986

26.
Turin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Maciejko, Roger
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-348-8347
FAX: 315-348-4565
PO Box 236
Turin, New York  13473

27.
Tusten, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baim, Kenneth
Sole Assessor
PH: 845-252-3310
FAX: 845-252-7509
tusten@ezaccess.net E-Mail
Box 195
210 Bridge Street
Narrowsburg, New York  12764

28.
Two Bridges Neighborhood Council
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Culhane, Kerri
Assocaite Director
PH: 212-566-2729
kerri@twobridges.org E-Mail
275 Cherry Street
New York City, New York  10002