skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



14 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Valatie, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Strevell, Gary
Mayor
PH: 518-758-9806
FAX: 518-758-9800
mayor@valatievillage.com E-Mail
3053 Main St.
P.O. Box 457
Valatie, New York  12184

2.
Valley Stream Central High School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Loper, Wayne
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
PH: 516-872-5610
FAX: 516-872-7787
Loperw@vschsd.org E-Mail
One Kent Road
Valley Stream, New York  11580

3.
Valley Stream United Free School District Thirteen
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Costa, Claudette
Secretary to Business Superintendent
PH: 516-568-6110
FAX: 516-568-6115
ccosta@valleystream13.com E-Mail
585 N. Corona Avenue
Valley Stream, New York  11580

4.
Van Buren, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hoy, Jason E
Engineer
PH: 315-635-3011
FAX: 315-635-8247
engineer@townofvanburen.com E-Mail
7575 Van Buren Road
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

5.
Vassar College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Curri, Neil
GIS Analyst, PVE, LLC
PH: 1-845-437-7708
necurri@vassar.edu E-Mail
Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, New York  

6.
Vermont Agency of Natural Resources
  Sector:Other States
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Telep, Peter
GIS Development Supervisor
PH: 802-241-3406
FAX: 802-244-4516
peter.telep@state.vt.us E-Mail
103 South Main Street
Laundry Building
Waterbury, Vermont  05671

7.
Vermont Center for Geographic Information, Inc.
  Sector:Other States
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Sharp, Steve
Database Administrator
PH: 802-882-3006
FAX: 802-882-3001
dba@vcgi.org E-Mail
58 South Main Street, Suite 2
Waterbury, Vermont  05676

8.
Vermont Family Forests
  Sector:Other States
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brynn, Callie
Conservation Mapping Specialist
PH: 802-453-7728
ecbrynn@gmail.com E-Mail
14 School Street
Bristol, Vermont  05443

9.
Vermont Institute of Natural Science
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Swanberg, Ned
Program Director - Taconic Field School
PH: 802-457-2779 121
FAX: 802-457-1053
nswanberg@vinsweb.org E-Mail
27023 Church Hill Rd.
Woodstock, Vermont  05091-9642

10.
VFW Post 4947
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hanley, Thomas
PH: 845-695-5486
buddy@hvcc.rr.com E-Mail
Mamakating, New York  

11.
Victor Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Everhart, Darren
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-924-3252 5700
FAX: 585-924-2353
everhartd@victorschools.org E-Mail
953 High Street
Victor, New York  14564

12.
Vienna, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Murray, Mark
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-245-2191
FAX: 315-245-3308
mmurray@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 250
North Bay, New York  13123

13.
Volney, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gray, David
Sole Assessor
PH: 315-598-8983
FAX: 315-598-6839
1445 County Route 6
Fulton, New York  13069

14.
Voorheesville Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Goyer, Michael
Transportation, Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
PH: 518-765-2381 508
FAX: 518-765-7959
mgoyer@voorheesville.org E-Mail
432 New Salem Road
Voorheesville, New York  12186