skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse



65 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
W. Haywood Burns Environmental Education Center
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Davis, Nate
Acting Executive Director
PH: 518-426-2924
FAX: 518-463-0544
ndavis@w-haywoodburns.org E-Mail
596 Manning Boulevard
Albany, New York  12210

2.
Wales, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weinman, Mary
Supervisor
PH: 716-655-1004
FAX: 716-652-3703
mawwales@earthlink.net,mawwales@yahoo.com E-Mail
12345 Bis Tree Road
Wales Center, New York  14169

3.
Wallkill Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Argulewicz, Anthony
Superintendent
PH: 845-895-7101
FAX: 845-895-3630
aargulewicz@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 310
19 Main Street
Wallkill, New York  12589

4.
Wallkill Valley Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Duncan, Christopher
Executive Director
PH: 845-255-2761
FAX: 845-306-5447
wallkillvalleyit@verizon.net E-Mail
PO Box 208
108 Main Street
New Paltz, New York  12561

5.
Wantagh Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Breslin, William
District Supervisor
PH: 516-785-5458
FAX: 516-785-1041
bbreslin@wantaghfd.com E-Mail
2045 Wantagh Avenue
Wantagh ny, Naama  11793
Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria

6.
Wappingers Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Meilleur, Karen
Assistant Director of Transportation
PH: 845-298-5225
FAX: 845-298-5210
karen.meilleur@wappingersschools.org E-Mail
55 Major MacDonald Way
Wappingers Falls, New York  12590

7.
Warren County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

8.
Warwick Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sattler, Edward
Environmental, Conservation, and Energy Education Coordinator
PH: 845-987-7392
esattler@wvcsd.org E-Mail
225 West Street
PO Box 595
Warwick, New York  10990

9.
Washington County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

10.
Washington-Saratoga-Warren-Hamilton-Essex BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cullen, Drew
PH: 518-746-3315
dcullen@gw.neric.org E-Mail
Gick Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

11.
Watershed Agricultural Council of the New York City Watershed
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Trahan, Nadine
GIS
PH: 607-865-7090 223
ntrahan@nycwatershed.org E-Mail
44 West Street
Walton, New York  13856

12.
Watertown, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Owen, Matthew
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-785-7793 315 785 7793
FAX: 315-785-7793
mowen@watertown-ny.gov E-Mail
245 Washington St.
Watertown, New York  13601

13.
Watervliet, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wheatley, David
Deputy City Clerk
PH: 518-270-3800 103
FAX: 518-270-3832
david@watervliet.com E-Mail
2 15th Street
City Hall
Watervliet, New York  12189

14.
Wawarsing, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Noval, Andrea
Deputy Town Clerk
PH: 845-647-6560 105
FAX: 845-647-6571
wawarsinggis@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 671
108 Canal Street
Ellenville, New York  12428

15.
Wayland/Cohocton Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Proctor, Tracey A.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-728-2213
FAX: 585-728-3566
tproctor@wccsk12.org E-Mail
2350 Rte 63
Wayland, New York  14572

16.
Wayne Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Prince, Frederick
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-524-1120
FAX: 315-524-1129
FPrince@Wayne.K12.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 155
6200 Ontario Center Rd
Ontario Center, New York  14520

17.
Wayne County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
DeRoo, Bret
Senior Planner
PH: 315-946-5919
FAX: 315-946-7657
bderoo@co.wayne.ny.us E-Mail
9 Pearl Street
Lyons, New York  14489

18.
Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Keller, Tim
Manager
PH: 315-332-7481
FAX: 315-332-7493
TKeller@edutech.org E-Mail
131 Drumlin Court
Newark, New York  14513

19.
Webster Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
RHOW, KATHLEEN
Routing Specialist
PH: 585-216-0201
FAX: 585-872-6792
Kathleen_Rhow@websterschools.org E-Mail
1000 Document Drive
Webster, Barbuda  14580
Antigua and Barbuda

20.
Webutuck (Northeast) Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tannini, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-373-4105
FAX: 845-373-7077
etannini@webutuckschools.org E-Mail
194 Haight Road
P.O. Box N
Amenia, New York  12501

21.
Wells College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
O'Leary, Niamh
Environmental Studies Chair
PH: 315-364-3279
noleary@wells.edu E-Mail
Route 90
Aurora, New York  13026

22.
Wellsville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Foster, David
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-596-2171
FAX: 585-596-2177
dfoster@wlsv.org E-Mail
126 West State Street
Wellsville, New York  14895

23.
Wellsville, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
24.
West Carthage, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pierce, Deborah
Village Clerk/Treasurer
PH: 315-493-2552
FAX: 315-493-2847
ctpierce@westelcom.com E-Mail
61 High Street
West Carthage, New York  13619

25.
West Genesee Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hannahan, David
Assistant Director of Transportation
PH: 315-487-4563
FAX: 315-487-2999
dhannahan@wgmail.cnyric.org E-Mail
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, New York  13031

26.
West Hempstead School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gandolfo, Gina
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 516-390-3112
FAX: 516-489-1776
ggandolfo@whufsd.com E-Mail
252 Chestnut Street
West Hempstead, New York  11552

27.
West Monroe, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Manchin, Ernest
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-668-8314
FAX: 315-676-3520
westmonroesupervisor@alltel.net E-Mail
46 County Route 11
West Monroe, New York  13167

28.
West Seneca Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Love, Kevin P.
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 716-677-3825
FAX: 176-677-3826
klove@westseneca.wnyric.org E-Mail
1397 Orchard Park Road
West Seneca, New York  14224

29.
West Seneca Development Corporation
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lawrence, David
Executive Director
PH: 716-674-5993
FAX: 716-674-1524
info@westsenecadevcorp.org E-Mail
950A Union Road
Suite 12
West Seneca, New York  14224

30.
West Seneca, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Lawrence, David
Executive Director
PH: 716-674-5993
FAX: 716-674-1524
info@westsenecadevcorp.org E-Mail
950A Union Road
Suite 12
West Seneca, New York  14224

31.
West Turin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hayes, Edward J.
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-397-2595
FAX: 315-397-8164
snap252@northnet.org E-Mail
5438 Kessler Road
Boonville, New York  13309

32.
Westbury Water & Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ingram, John R.
Superintendent
PH: 516-333-0427
FAX: 516-333-0923
jingram@westburywaterdistrict.com E-Mail
160 Drexel Avenue
Westbury, New York  11590

33.
Westchester County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

34.
Westchester Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Alderisio, Kara
Consultant
PH: 914-864-0575
karaald@gmail.com E-Mail
403 Harris Road
Bedford Hills, New York  10507

35.
Western Catskills Community Revitalization Council, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
   
36.
Western New York Crop Management Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Steward, Daniel
Senior Consultant
PH: 716-358-3020
FAX: 716-358-3021
dsteward@wnycma.com E-Mail
91 Jamestown Street
Randolph, New York  14772

37.
Western NY Land Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Nancy
Stewardship Manager
PH: 716-687-1225
FAX: 716-687-1837
nancyrs@wnylc.org E-Mail
PO Box 471
East Aurora, New York  14052

38.
Western Pennsylvania Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Long, Eli
Watershed GIS Specialist
PH: 724-459-0953 106
FAX: 724-459-4721
elong@paconserve.org E-Mail
246 S Walnut Street
Blairsville, Pennyslvania  15717

39.
Western, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Olney, David
Supervisor
PH: 315-827-4986
FAX: 315-827-4249
dolney@borg.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 248
Westernville, New York  13486

40.
Westfield, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bills, Martha
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-326-3211
FAX: 716-326-3216
townsupervisor@townofwestfield.org E-Mail
23 Elm Street
Westfield, New York  14787

41.
Westfield, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787

42.
Westhampton Beach School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fisher, William
Teacher
PH: 631-288-3800
FAX: 631-288-5496
fisherw@whbschools.org E-Mail
340 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach, New York  11978

43.
Westhill Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Edgar, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-426-3025
FAX: 315-475-9125
jedgar@westhillschools.org E-Mail
Westhill Central School District
4501 Onondaga Blvd
Syracuse, New York  13219

44.
Westlab Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scheer, Matthew
Development Associate
PH: 914-469-0845
FAX: 914-345-3139
matthew.scheer@westhab.org E-Mail
85 Executive Blvd.
Elmford, New York  10523

45.
Westmere Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Maguire, Sean
Commissioner
PH: 518-456-6734
FAX: 518-456-3437
smaguire@westmerefire.org E-Mail
1741 Western Avenue
Albany, New York  12203

46.
Westmoreland Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cardillo, Victor
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-557-2632
FAX: 315-853-4602
vcardillo@westmorelandschool.org E-Mail
5176 Rt. 233
PO Box 430
Westmoreland, New York  13490

47.
Wheatland Chili School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kwiatkowski, Cindy
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-889-6243
FAX: 585-889-6283
cynthia_kwiatkowski@wheatland.k12.ny.us E-Mail
13 Beckwith Avenue
Scottsville, New York  14546

48.
White Plains Public Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Markert, Diane
Purchasing Agent/Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-422-2072
FAX: 914-422-2297
dianemarkert@wpcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
5 Homeside Lane
White Plains, New York  10605

49.
Whitesboro High School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Greco, Ralph M.
Science Teacher
PH: 315-266-3200
FAX: 315-266-3223
rgreco@wboro.org E-Mail
6000 St. Rt. 291
Marcy, New York  13403

50.
Whitney Point Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Woodard, Zachary
School Business Executive
PH: 607-692-8204
FAX: 607-692-4434
zwoodard@wpcsd.org E-Mail
10 Keibel Road
Whitney Point, New York  13862

51.
Wildlife Conservation Society
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fisher, Kim
GIS Analyst / Developer
PH: 718-741-8206
FAX: 718-220-7114
kfisher@wcs.org E-Mail
2300 Southern Blvd.
Bronx, New York  10460

52.
William Floyd Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Drozd-Hamid, Elizabeth
Transportation Coordinator Assistant
PH: 631-874-1315
FAX: 631-874-1870
ehamid@wfsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
240 Mastic Beach Road
Mastic Beach, New York  11951

53.
Williamson Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ehresman, Maria
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-589-9661
FAX: 315-589-7611
mehresman@williamsoncentral.org E-Mail
4184 Miller St.
Williamson, New York  14589

54.
Wilna, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Paul
Supervisor
PH: 315-493-2771
FAX: 315-493-8155
414 State Street
Carthage, New York  13619

55.
Wilton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Maynard, Kate
Planning Director
PH: 518-587-1939 213
FAX: 518-587-2837
kmaynard@townofwilton.com E-Mail
22 Traver Road
Gansevoort, New York  12831

56.
Windham, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schoonmaker, Bette L.
Secretary to the Supervisor
PH: 518-734-4170
FAX: 518-734-6058
windhambette@mhcable.com E-Mail
371 State Route 296
PO Box 96
Hensonville, New York  12439

57.
Winnakee Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mickelson, John
PH: 845-873-4213
johnm@winnakee.org E-Mail
PO Box 610
Rhinebeck , New York  12572

58.
Wolcott, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Blankley, Diana
PH: 315-594-9325
FAX: 315-594-6572
wolcottassessors@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
6070 Lake Avenue
Wolcott, New York  14590

59.
Woodmere Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Winters, Richard
District Manager Assistant Treasurer
PH: 518-374-0928
FAX: 516-295-3283
rwinters@woodmerefiredistrict.org E-Mail
20 Irving Place
Woodmere, New York  11598

60.
Woodstock, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Plate, Marc
Sole Assessor
PH: 845-679-8720
FAX: 845-679-8743
mplate@woodstockny.org E-Mail
45 Comeau Drive
Woodstock, New York  12498

61.
Working Families Organization
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gordon, Cody
Information Systems Manager
PH: 760-525-9664
FAX: 718-246-3718
cgordon@workingfamilies.org E-Mail
2 Nevins Street
3rd Floor
Brooklyn, New York  11217

62.
Wright, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rubeor, Steve
Assessor
PH: 518-295-6571
FAX: 518-295-7599
srubeor@midtel.net E-Mail
300 Main Street, PO Box 485
Town Hall
Schoharie, New York  12157

63.
Wyandanch Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Neumann, Sally
Director of Technology
PH: 631-643-2244
FAX: 631-491-1060
sneumann@wufsd.net E-Mail
1445 Straight Path
Wyandanch, New York  11745

64.
Wynantskill Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
O'Meara, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-283-4679 25
FAX: 518-283-3799
eomeara@wynantskillufsd.org E-Mail
25 East Ave
PO Box 345
Wynantskill, New York  12198

65.
Wyoming County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
MacConnell, Todd
Director of Information Technology
PH: 585-786-8816
FAX: 585-786-8802
tmacconnell@wyomingco.net E-Mail
143 N. Main Street
Warsaw, New York  14569