skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

11 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Alfred University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Grigg, Justin
GIS Specialist - Alfred University
PH: 607-871-2840
griggj@alfred.edu E-Mail
213 Science Center
Alfred University
Alfred, New York  14802

2.
Alfred-Almond CSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Calkins, Richard
Superintendent
PH: 607-276-6501
FAX: 607-276-6511
rcalkins@aacs.wnyric.org E-Mail
6795 State Route 21
Almond, New York  14804

3.
Allegany County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

4.
Allegany County Federation of Snowmobilers, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ball, Jason M.
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-593-4691
FAX: 585-593-4663
j_mball@hotmail.com E-Mail
4764 Byrne Rd.
Wellsville, New York  14895

5.
Belfast Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lingenfelter, Robert
District Treasurer
PH: 585-365-8289
FAX: 585-365-2648
rlingenfelter@belf.wnyric.org E-Mail
1 King Street
Belfast, New York  14711

6.
Cuba-Rushford Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Myers, Dennis
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-968-2446
FAX: 585-968-2651
dmyers@crcs.wnyrc.org E-Mail
5476 Rt 305
Cuba, New York  14727

7.
Fillmore Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ricketts, Thomas
Business Manager
PH: 585-567-2259
FAX: 585-567-2037
tricketts@fillmore.wnyric.org E-Mail
104 W. Main Street
PO Box 177
Fillmore, New York  14735

8.
Genesee Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pierce, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-268-7920
FAX: 585-268-7990
JPierce@GVCS.wnyric.org E-Mail
Genesee Valley CSD
1 Jaguar Drive
Belmont, New York  14813

9.
Scio Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Whittaker, Dennis E.
PH: 585-593-5510
FAX: 585-593-0653
dwhittaker@scio.wnyric.org E-Mail
3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York  14880

10.
SUNY College of Technology at Alfred
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mariotti, Kera
Professor
PH: 607-587-4681
FAX: 607-587-4620
mariotka@alfredstate.edu E-Mail
10 Upper College Drive
Civil Engineering Department
Alfred, New York  14802

11.
Wellsville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Foster, David
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-596-2171
FAX: 585-596-2177
dfoster@wlsv.org E-Mail
126 West State Street
Wellsville, New York  14895