skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

11 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Binghamton Metropolitan Transportation Study
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sterbentz, John
PH: 607-778-2443
FAX: 607-778-6051
jsterbentz@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 1766
Edwin L. Crawford County Office Building
Binghamton, New York  13902-1766

2.
Broome Community College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Newton, Grant
Vice Pres. for Admin. & Financial Affairs
PH: 607-778-5040
FAX: 607-778-5310
newton_g@sunybroome.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1017
907 Front Street
Binghamton, New York  13905

3.
Broome County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
English, Douglas
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-778-2114
FAX: 607-778-2175
denglish@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
60 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

4.
Chenenago Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gleason, Janet
Director of Technology
PH: 607-762-6820
FAX: 607-762-6894
jgleason@cvcsd.stier.org E-Mail
221 Chenango Bridge Road
Binghamton, New York  13901

5.
Deposit Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Struble, Guy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-467-2502
FAX: 607-467-5535
gstruble@deposit.stier.org E-Mail
171 Second Street
Deposit, New York  

6.
Family Enrichment Network, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Tom
IT Director
PH: 607-723-8313 885
FAX: 607-723-6173
tsmith@familyenrichment.cc E-Mail
24 Cherry Street
Johnson City, New York  13790

7.
Southern Tier East Regional Planning Development Board
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gregory, Jennifer
PH: 607-724-1327 204
jgregory@steny.org E-Mail
49 Court St Suite 222
Binghamton, New York  13901

8.
SUNY University at Binghamton
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Willis, Lucius
Computer Cartographer
PH: 607-777-6155
FAX: 607-777-6456
lwillis@binghamton.edu E-Mail
PO Box 6000
Geography Dept.
Binghamton, New York  13902-6000

9.
Union, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Carson, Stephen
PH: 607-786-2976
scarson@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

10.
United Way of Broome County, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sterlacci, John
Allocations and Planning Associate
PH: 607-729-2592
FAX: 607-729-2597
jsterlacci@uwbroome.org E-Mail
PO Box 550
Binghamton, New York  13902-0550

11.
Whitney Point Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Woodard, Zachary
School Business Executive
PH: 607-692-8204
FAX: 607-692-4434
zwoodard@wpcsd.org E-Mail
10 Keibel Road
Whitney Point, New York  13862