skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

10 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Allegany, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Benson, R. Donald
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-373-0120
FAX: 716-373-4522
52 West Main Street
Allegany, New York  14706

2.
Cattaraugus County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Holewinski, Christopher
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-938-2322
FAX: 716-938-2578
cdholewinski@cattco.org E-Mail
303 Court St
Little Valley, New York  14755

3.
Cattaraugus-Little Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Peterson, Jon W
Superintendent
PH: 716-938-9155
FAX: 716-938-9637
jpeterson@cattlv.wnyric.org E-Mail
207 Rock City Street
Little Valley, New York  14755

4.
Ellicottville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hall, Glenn
Teacher
PH: 716-699-2316
FAX: 716-699-5423
ghall@eville.wnyric.org E-Mail
5873 Route 219
Ellicottville, New York  14731

5.
Franklinville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Soulvie, Diane C.
Chief Information Officer
PH: 716-676-8029
FAX: 716-676-8041
dsoulvie@frkl.wnyric.org E-Mail
31 North Main Street
Franklinville , New York  14737

6.
Gowanda Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Peters, Norman J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-532-3325 6601
FAX: 716-995-2193
npeters@gowcsd.org E-Mail
10674 Prospect St
Gowanda, New York  14070

7.
Olean City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Livingston, Tiana
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 716-375-8024
FAX: 716-375-8025
tlivingston@olean.wnyric.org E-Mail
410 W Sullivan Street
Olean, New York  14760

8.
Portville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tigh, Peter
Superintendent
PH: 716-933-6000
FAX: 716-933-7124
ptigh@portville.wnyric.org E-Mail
500 Elm Street
Portville, New York  14770

9.
Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Mayr, Jonathon
GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 716-945-5301 2232
jmayr@southerntierwest.org E-Mail
4039 Route 219
Suite 200
Salamanca, New York  14779

10.
St. Bonaventure University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stahl, Stephen D.
Dean of Arts and Sciences
PH: 716-375-2136
FAX: 716-375-7665
sstahl@sbu.edu E-Mail
St. Bonaventure University - 109 Plassmann Hall
417 Saint Bonaventure
Olean, New York  14778