skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

10 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Auburn Enlarged City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wagner, Sandy
Director of Technology
PH: 315-255-8804
FAX: 315-255-8856
sandy_wagner@auburn.cnyric.org E-Mail
78 Thornton Avenue
Auburn, New York  13021

2.
Auburn, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Odrzywolski, Mark
Assistant Civil Engineer
PH: 315-255-4131
FAX: 315-253-3243
modrzywolski@auburnny.gov E-Mail
24 South St
Suite 307
Auburn, New York  13021

3.
Cato-Meridian High School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lamont, Crosby
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 315-626-3439
FAX: 315-626-2888
CLAMONT@cm.cnyric.org E-Mail
2851 Route 370
Cato, New York  13033

4.
Cayuga County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Colas, Nick
Principal GIS Analyst
PH: 315-253-1276
FAX: 315-253-1499
ncolas@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
5th Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

5.
Cayuga-Onondaga BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Colucci, Peter
PH: 315-255-7605
FAX: 315-252-6493
pcolucci@cayboces.org E-Mail
1879 West Genesee Street
Auburn, New York  13021

6.
Moravia Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bourque, Robin
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-497-2670
FAX: 315-497-2260
rbourque@moraviaschool.org E-Mail
68 S. Main Street
PO Box 1189
Moravia, New York  13118

7.
Owasco, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Badman, Merrill
Supervisor
PH: 315-253-9021
FAX: 315-253-2683
owasco1@adelphia.net E-Mail
2 Bristol Avenue
Auburn, New York  13021

8.
Port Byron Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rooker, Corey
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-776-5728 1316
FAX: 315-776-4050
crooker@pbcschools.org E-Mail
30 Maple Ave
Port Byron, New York  13140

9.
Southern Cayuga Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Leonard, Ron
Transportation Director
PH: 315-364-8652 5110
FAX: 315-364-6765
leonardr@southerncayuga.org E-Mail
2384 Route 34B
Aurora, New York  13026

10.
Wells College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
O'Leary, Niamh
Environmental Studies Chair
PH: 315-364-3279
noleary@wells.edu E-Mail
Route 90
Aurora, New York  13026