skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

18 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Bemus Point Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dustin, Dwayne
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-386-5801
FAX: 716-386-2376
ddustin@bemusptcsd.org E-Mail
Bemus Poit Central School
3980 Dutch Hollow Road
Bemus Point, New York  14712

2.
Brocton Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
DeLand, Betty
Business Manager
PH: 716-792-2170
FAX: 716-792-9965
bdeland@broc.wnyric.org E-Mail
138 West Main Street
Brocton, New York  14716

3.
Cassadaga Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gilkinson, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 71-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
bgilkinson@cvcougars.org E-Mail
5935 Route 60
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

4.
Chautauqua County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mentley, Brian
PH: 716-664-2351
FAX: 716-483-0773
bmentley@soilwater.org E-Mail
Frank W. Bratt Ag. Center
3542 Turner Rd.
Jamestown, New York  14701-9608

5.
Chautauqua Lake Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lescynski, Mary Ann
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-753-5901
FAX: 716-753-5905
mlescynski@clake.org E-Mail
100 N. Erie Street
Mayville, New York  14757

6.
Chautauqua Opportunities Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fricke, Doug
Director of Grants and Planning
PH: 716-366-3333 211
FAX: 716-366-7366
dfricke@chautopp.org E-Mail
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, New York  14048

7.
Falconer Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Franze, Dennis
Head Bus Driver (Supervisor)
PH: 716-665-5290
FAX: 716-665-9265
dfranze@falcon.wnyric.org E-Mail
2 East Avenue N
Falconer, New York  14733

8.
Frewsburg Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Garfield, Michael
Transportation Manager
PH: 716-569-7035
mgarfield@frews.wnyric.org E-Mail
26 Institute Street
Frewsburg, New York  14738

9.
Jamestown City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pillittieri, Carl
Director - Facility Operations/Transportation
PH: 716-483-4388
FAX: 716-483-4287
cpillittieri@jamestown.wnyric.org E-Mail
197 Martin Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

10.
Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ames, John
Executive Committee Member
PH: 716-679-7947
FAX: 716-366-3905
jdames@netsync.net E-Mail
5624 West Lake Road
Fredonia, New York  14063

11.
Ripley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rowan, Joan
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-736-7614
FAX: 716-736-6226
jrowan@ripley.wnyric.org E-Mail
12 N. State Street
Ripley, New York  14775

12.
Sheridan, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Walker, John
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-672-4174
jwalker@netsync.net E-Mail
PO Box 116
Sheridan, New York  14135

13.
Silver Creek Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Turner, Kari E.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-934-2603
FAX: 716-934-2727
kturner@slcr.wnyric.org E-Mail
1 Dickenson Street
Silver Creek, New York  14136

14.
Southwestern Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Philbrick, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-763-8391
FAX: 716-763-5574
nphilbrick@swms.wnyric.org E-Mail
600 Hunt Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

15.
SUNY Fredonia
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Deakin, Ann
Professor
PH: 716-673-3884
FAX: 716-673-3347
deakin@fredonia.edu E-Mail
Department of Geology & Environmental Sciences
230A Jewett Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

16.
Western New York Crop Management Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Steward, Daniel
Senior Consultant
PH: 716-358-3020
FAX: 716-358-3021
dsteward@wnycma.com E-Mail
91 Jamestown Street
Randolph, New York  14772

17.
Westfield, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bills, Martha
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-326-3211
FAX: 716-326-3216
townsupervisor@townofwestfield.org E-Mail
23 Elm Street
Westfield, New York  14787

18.
Westfield, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787