skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

9 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Afton Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Howard, Kenneth P.
Business Manager
PH: 607-639-8239
FAX: 607-639-1801
khoward@aftoncsd.org E-Mail
PO Box 5
29 Academy Street
Afton, New York  13730

2.
Bainbridge-Guilford Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Starr, Kenneth M.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-967-6324
FAX: 607-967-4231
kstarr@bgcsd.org E-Mail
18 Juliand Street
Bainbridge, New York  13733

3.
Greene Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Girton, John
Information Technology Coordinator
PH: 607-656-4161 260
FAX: 607-656-4379
jgirton@greenecsd.org E-Mail
40 S Canal St
Greene, New York  13778

4.
New Berlin Housing and Preservation Company
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wesolowski, Michael
Executive Director
PH: 607-847-6821
FAX: 607-847-9738
michaelwesolowski@yahoo.com E-Mail
26 Genesee Street
PO Box 359
New Berlin, New York  13411

5.
Norwich Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Somich, Peter
Director of Technology & Information Services
PH: 607-334-1600 5420
FAX: 607-334-5941
psomich@norwich.stier.org E-Mail
19 Eaton Avenue
Norwich, New York  13815

6.
Norwich, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dreyer, Todd
Certified Planner AICP
PH: 607-334-1229
FAX: 607-334-1222
tdreyer@norwichnewyork.net E-Mail
One City Plaza
Norwich, New York  13815

7.
Otselic Valley Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Springer, Kevin
Superintendent Buildings, Grounds & Trans
PH: 315-653-4010
FAX: 315-653-7500
kspringe@ovcs.org E-Mail
125 County Rd 13A
PO Box 161
South Otselic, New York  13155

8.
Oxford Academy & Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gugino, Joseph L.
Business Administrator
PH: 607-843-2025 4046
FAX: 607-843-3241
jgugino@oxac.org E-Mail
12 Fort Hill Park
Oxford, New York  13830

9.
Sherburne-Earlville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Strain, Thomas
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 607-674-7370
FAX: 607-674-9742
straint@secsd.org E-Mail
Sherburne-Earlville Central School
15 School Street
Sherburne, New York  13460