skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

7 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Beekmantown Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brink, Shane M.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-563-8257
FAX: 518-561-8652
brink.shane@bcsdk12.org E-Mail
37 Eagle Way
West Chazy, New York  12992

2.
Chazy, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dashnaw, Tom
Chairman of Chazy Planning Board
PH: 518-846-7544
chazysupervisor@westelcom.com E-Mail
9631 Route 9
P.O. Box 217
Chazy, New York  12921

3.
Clinton County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cutter, Glen
Sr Planner /GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-565-4567
FAX: 518-565-4885
glen.cutter@clintoncountygov.com E-Mail
135 Margaret Street
Suite 124
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

4.
Friends of the North Country, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Campbell, Scott
Executive Director
PH: 518-834-9606
FAX: 518-834-9687
scampbell@friendsofthenorthcounty.org E-Mail
1 Mill Street
P.O. Box 446
Keeseville, New York  12944

5.
Plattsburgh, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Loner, Paul
Draftsperson
PH: 518-536-7425
FAX: 518-563-2748
lonerp@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
Plattsburgh Muni Lighting Dept.
32 Green St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

6.
Saranac Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sheperd, Michael
Business Administrator
PH: 518-565-5600
FAX: 518-565-5617
msheperd@saranac.org E-Mail
PO Box 8
Saranac, New York  12981

7.
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Allen, Eileen
GIS Coordinator, Ctr. Earth & Env. Sci.
PH: 518-564-2020
FAX: 518-564-5267
eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
101 Broad St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901