skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

9 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Catskill Center for Conservation and Development
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Thompson, John
Catskill Regional Invasive Species Partnership (CRISP) Coordinator
PH: 845-586-2611
jthompson@catskillcenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 504
43355 State HWY 28
Arkville, New York  12406

2.
Catskill Forest Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Macnaught, John
Wildlife Specialist
PH: 845-586-3054
jmacnaught@catskill.net E-Mail
PO Box 336
43469 State Highway 28
Arkville, New York  12406

3.
Catskill Watershed Corporation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kelly, Larry
Technical Program Specialist
PH: 845-586-1400
FAX: 845-586-1401
lkelly@cwconline.org E-Mail
Main Street
P O Box 569
Margaretville, New York  12455

4.
Delaware County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
DeVaul, Spencer
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-746-2944
FAX: 607-746-8479
spencer.devaul@co.delaware.ny.us E-Mail
1 Page Avenue
PO Box 367
Delhi, New York  13753

5.
Hancock, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Falsetta, Phyllis
Deputy Clerk
PH: 607-637-5341
FAX: 607-637-3698
voh@hancock.net E-Mail
Village of Hancock
85 E. Front Street
Hancock, New York  13783

6.
Roxbury, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hinkley, Allen
Town Councilman
PH: 607-326-2915
FAX: 607-326-3712
ahinkley@catskill.net E-Mail
Main Street
Roxbury, New York  12474

7.
Sidney Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Blincoe, Michael
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-563-3162
FAX: 607-563-3170
mblincoe@sidneycsd.org E-Mail
95 West Main Street
Sidney, New York  13838

8.
SUNY College at Delhi
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tweed, Michael
Assistant Professor
PH: 607-746-4076
tweedmm@delhi.edu E-Mail
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi , New York  13753

9.
Watershed Agricultural Council of the New York City Watershed
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Trahan, Nadine
GIS
PH: 607-865-7090 223
ntrahan@nycwatershed.org E-Mail
44 West Street
Walton, New York  13856