skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

25 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Bard College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lindner, Christopher
Archaeologist in Residence
PH: 845-758-6475
FAX: 845-758-7628
lindner@bard.edu E-Mail
Annandale, New York  12504-5000

2.
Beacon City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mackey, Ronald
Transportation Director
PH: 845-838-6900
FAX: 845-838-6947
mackey.r@beaconk12.org E-Mail
10 Education Drive
Beacon, New York  12508

3.
Beacon, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Kathy
Assessor
PH: 845-838-5025
FAX: 845-838-5026
kmar2957@yahoo.com E-Mail
One Municipal Plaza
Suite 1
Beacon, New York  12508

4.
Beekman, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Adams, John
Supervisor
PH: 845-724-5300 239
FAX: 845-724-3245
jadams@townofbeekman.com E-Mail
4 Main Street
Poughquag, New York  12570

5.
Dutchess County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Wills, Bob
Sr. GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 845-486-3600
FAX: 845-486-3610
rwills@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
Department of Planning And Development
27 High Street
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

6.
Dutchess County BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Seibert, Kelly
Staff Specialist for Business Services
PH: 845-486-4800
FAX: 845-486-4821
kelly.seibert@dcboces.org E-Mail
5 BOCES Road
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

7.
Dutchess Land Conservancy
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Collings, Art
Vice President for Land Conservation
PH: 845-677-3002
FAX: 845-677-3008
artc@dutchessland.org E-Mail
4289 Route 82
Millbrook, New York  12545

8.
East Fishkill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Kathy
Assessor
PH: 845-226-6353
FAX: 845-226-5648
kmar2957@yahoo.com E-Mail
330 Rte 370
Hopewell Junction, New York  12533

9.
Fishkill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaColla, Robert
Supervisor
PH: 845-831-7800 3309
FAX: 845-831-6040
supervisor@fishkill-ny.gov E-Mail
807 Rt. 52
Fishkill, New York  12524

10.
Hudson River Heritage
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Reifler, Audrey
Operations Manager
PH: 845-876-2474
office@hudsonriverheritage.org E-Mail
PO Box 287
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

11.
Hudsonia Ltd.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stevens, Gretchen
Director, Biodiversity Resources Center
PH: 845-758-7024
FAX: 845-758-7033
stevens@bard.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 5000
Annandale, New York  12504

12.
Institute of Ecosystem Studies
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Canham, Dr. Charles
Forest Ecologist
PH: 845-677-5345
FAX: 845-677-5976
ccanham@ecostudies.org E-Mail
P.O. Box AB
65 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, New York  12545

13.
Marist College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Meltz, Donald
GIS Instructor
PH: 845-575-3000
donald.meltzjr@marist.edu E-Mail
3399 North Road
School of Science - Donnelly 228
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

14.
Milan, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LoBrutto, Alfred
Assessor
PH: 845-758-1477
FAX: 845-876-1449
alfred.lobrutto@gmail.com E-Mail
20 Wilcox Circle
Milan, New York  12571

15.
Pawling Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tannini, Victoria
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-855-4641
FAX: 845-855-4648
Tanniniv@pawlingschools.org E-Mail
178 Old Route 55
Poughquag, New York  12570

16.
Pine Plains Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tannini, Edmund
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-398-3000 115
FAX: 518-398-1140
e.tannini@ppcsd.org E-Mail
2829 Church Street
Pine Plains, New York  12567

17.
Poughkeepsie, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gernhardt, Al
Development Specialist
PH: 845-451-4024
agernhardt@cityofpoughkeepsie.com E-Mail
62 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

18.
Red Hook Central Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sanchez, Barbara E.
Typist
PH: 845-758-2241 3262
FAX: 845-758-0867
bsanchez@rhcsd.org E-Mail
65 W. Market St.
Red Hook, New York  12571

19.
Rhinebeck Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burnell, Tom
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 845-871-5520
FAX: 845-876-4276
tburnell@rhinebeckcsd.org E-Mail
PO Box 351
45 North Park Road
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

20.
Scenic Hudson, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Mudd, James
Conservation GIS Manager
PH: 845-473-4440 223
FAX: 845-473-2648
jmudd@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

21.
Spackenkill Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Moloney, Michele S.
School Business Manager
PH: 845-463-7800
FAX: 845-463-7804
doreen.wright@spackenkillschools.org E-Mail
15 Croft Road
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

22.
Vassar College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Curri, Neil
GIS Analyst, PVE, LLC
PH: 1-845-437-7708
necurri@vassar.edu E-Mail
Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, New York  

23.
Wappingers Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Meilleur, Karen
Assistant Director of Transportation
PH: 845-298-5225
FAX: 845-298-5210
karen.meilleur@wappingersschools.org E-Mail
55 Major MacDonald Way
Wappingers Falls, New York  12590

24.
Webutuck (Northeast) Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tannini, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-373-4105
FAX: 845-373-7077
etannini@webutuckschools.org E-Mail
194 Haight Road
P.O. Box N
Amenia, New York  12501

25.
Winnakee Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rosenstock, Tierney
Land Projects Manager
PH: 845-876-4213
landprojects@winnakee.org E-Mail
PO Box 610
Rhinebeck, New York  12572