skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

57 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Alden, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Trapp, James
Master Plan Advisory Chairperson
PH: 716-937-9216 10
FAX: 716-927-8936
13336 Broadway
Alden, New York  14004

2.
Amherst, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Barnes, Brian
Senior GIS Analyst, MS, GISP
PH: 716-631-7069
FAX: 716-631-7222
bbarnes@amherst.ny.us E-Mail
1100 North Forest Road
Engineering Department - GIS Division
Williamsville, Barbuda  14221
Antigua and Barbuda

3.
Blasdell, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cesar, Barbara S.
Village Administrator
PH: 716-822-1921
FAX: 716-822-7127
121 Miriam Avenue
Blasdell, New York  14219

4.
Boston, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rood, Lisa
Supervisor
PH: 716-941-6518
FAX: 716-941-9264
8500 Boston State Road
Boston, New York  14025

5.
Brant, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chiavetta, Sam
Supervisor
PH: 716-549-0301
FAX: 716-549-0623
1294 Brant N. Collins Road
Brant, New York  14029

6.
Buffalo Museum of Science
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Spiering, David
Ecologist
PH: 716-825-6397
FAX: 716-824-6718
dspiering@sciencebuff.org E-Mail
1200 Fuhrmann Blvd
Buffalo, New York  14211

7.
Buffalo Niagara Enterprise
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Finn, Christopher
Research Manager
PH: 716-842-1357 362
FAX: 716-842-1724
cfinn@buffaloniagara.org E-Mail
665 Main Street
Suite 200
Buffalo, New York  14203

8.
Buffalo Niagara Riverkeeper
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gallo, Kerrie
Environmental Planner
PH: 716-852-7483 30
FAX: 716-885-0765
kgallo@bnriverkeeper.org E-Mail
1250 Niagara Street
Buffalo, New York  14213

9.
Buffalo Place, Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chernoff, Debra
Manager of Planning
PH: 716-856-3150
FAX: 716-852-8490
dchernoff@buffaloplace.com E-Mail
671 Main St.
Buffalo, New York  14222

10.
Buffalo Sewer Authority
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Eagan, P.E., James
Senior Sanitary Engineering Supervisor
PH: 716-851-4664 215
FAX: 716-856-5810
jime@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us E-Mail
1038 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

11.
Buffalo, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Birner, Eric
PH: 716-851-5073
FAX: 716-851-4388
ebirner@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us E-Mail
901 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

12.
Cheektowaga, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pugh, Bill
Head, Engineering Dept.
PH: 716-897-7288
FAX: 716-897-7299
Alexander Community Center
275 Alexander Ave.
Cheektowaga, New York  14211

13.
Cheektowaga-Maryvale United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Veihdeffer, Lyn A.
Director of Transportation
PH: 716-631-7437
FAX: 716-631-7446
veihdeffer@maryvale.wnyric.org E-Mail
1050 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, New York  14225

14.
Collins, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stroud, Daniel
Water Superintendent
PH: 716-532-2536 106
FAX: 716-532-3968
collinswater@yahoo.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 420
Building 14093 Mill Street
Collins, New York  14034

15.
Concord, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Regan, C. Murray
PH: 716-592-4946
FAX: 716-592-5030
86 Franklin St.
P.O. Box 368
Springville, New York  14141

16.
Depew Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weselak, Robert M.
Transprotation Supervisor
PH: 716-686-2414
rweselak@depew.wnyric.org E-Mail
591 Terrace Blvd.
Depew, New York  14043

17.
Eden Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Karstedt, Lucinda
Director of Technology
PH: 716-992-3684
FAX: 716-992-3652
lkarstedt@edencsd.wnyric.org E-Mail
Eden Central School District
3150 Schoolview Road
Eden, New York  14057

18.
Eden, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pew, Mary Lou
Councilwoman
PH: 716-922-2766
FAX: 716-992-4131
mlou15@aol.com E-Mail
2795 E. Church St.
Eden, New York  14057

19.
Erie County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Matthies-Wiza, GISP, Lisa
Director, Geographic Information Services
PH: 716-858-8555
FAX: 716-858-7713
lisa.matthies-wiza@erie.gov E-Mail
Erie Co Department of Environment & Planning
95 Franklin Street, 1080
Buffalo, New York  14202

20.
Erie County 1 BOCES
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dziuba, Mathew
Manager of Wide Area Network
PH: 716-821-7112
FAX: 716-821-7204
mdziuba@e1b.org E-Mail
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, New York  14424

21.
Erie County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gaston, Mark
District Manager
PH: 716-652-8480
FAX: 716-652-8506
mark.gaston@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
50 Commerce Way
East Aurora, New York  14052

22.
Farnham, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Niedermeier, Sharon
Clerk-Treasurer
PH: 716-549-0890
FAX: 716-549-7149
526 Commercial St.
PO Box A16
Farnham, New York  14061

23.
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hastings, Jonathan
Economic Analyst
PH: 716-849-5027
FAX: 716-849-5021
jonathan.hastings@ny.frb.org E-Mail
237 Main Street
Suite 1200
Buffalo, New York  14203

24.
Grand Island Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burns, Jack
Supervisor for Transportation
PH: 716-773-8890
FAX: 716-773-8992
jburns@k12.ginet.org E-Mail
2451 Baseline Road
Grand Island, New York  14072

25.
Grand Island Fire Company Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Morgan, Steven L.
Communications Supervisor
PH: 716-773-4334
FAX: 716-773-5156
D1@grandislandfire.us E-Mail
2275 Baseline Rd
Grand Island, New York  14072

26.
Grand Island, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Whitney, John, P.E.
Town Engineer
PH: 716-773-9600 629
FAX: 716-773-9618
jwhitney@grand-island.ny.us E-Mail
Town of Grand Island
2255 Baseline Road
Grand Island, New York  14072

27.
Greater Buffalo-Niagara Regional Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Kimberly
Transportation Analyst
PH: 716-856-2026 308
FAX: 716-856-3203
ksmith@gbnrtc.org E-Mail
438 Main Street
Suite 503
Buffalo, New York  14202

28.
Hamburg, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hutchison, Bob
Assessor, Gis Coordinator
PH: 716-649-6111 2339
FAX: 716-648-7822
rhutchison@townofhamburgny.com E-Mail
6100 South Park Ave.
Hamburg, New York  14075

29.
Holland Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sobczak, Kim M.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-537-8261
FAX: 716-537-8237
ksobczak@holland.wnyric.org E-Mail
103 Canada Street
Holland, New York  14080

30.
Kaleida Health
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gerena, Daniel
Director, Business Intelligence
PH: 716-859-8523
dgerena@kaleidahealth.org E-Mail
726 Exchange Street
Suite 200
Buffalo, New York  14210

31.
Lackawanna, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Geyer, Joseph
PH: 716-827-6474
FAX: 716-827-6665
714 Ridge Road
Lackawanna, New York  14218

32.
Lancaster Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mowry, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-686-3290
FAX: 716-686-3310
rmowry@lancaster.wnyric.org E-Mail
177 Central Avenue
Lancaster, New York  14086

33.
Lancaster, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mazur, Dave
Town Clerk
PH: 716-683-1311
FAX: 716-683-0512
thillr@emi.com E-Mail
21 Central Ave.
Lancaster, New York  14086

34.
Lancaster, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kuhlmey, Scott
Director of Emergency Management
PH: 716-601-1099
FAX: 716-601-1099
skuhlmey@lancastervillage.org E-Mail
5423 Broadway
Lancaster, New York  14086

35.
Newstead, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baker, Rebecca
Town Assesor
PH: 716-542-4574
FAX: 716-542-3702
rbaker@townofnewstead.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 227
5 Clarence Center Rd
Akron, New York  14001

36.
Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bennett, Gary
Senior Transportation Planner
PH: 716-855-7217
FAX: 716-855-6633
gary.bennett@NFTA.com E-Mail
181 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, New York  14203

37.
Old First Ward Community Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kelly, Laura
Director
PH: 716-856-8613
FAX: 716-856-8273
lkelly@old1stward.org E-Mail
62 Republic Street
Buffalo, New York  14204

38.
Orchard Park Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Marriott, Catherine
Director of Computer Services
PH: 716-662-6330
FAX: 716-662-8191
3330 Baker Road
Orchard Park, New York  14127

39.
Orchard Park, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Warriner, Raymond
Network Coordinator
PH: 716-662-6403
FAX: 716-662-6479
warrinerr@orchardparkny.org E-Mail
4295 South Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, New York  14127

40.
Orchard Park, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dickman, Patricia A.
Mayor
PH: 716-662-9327
FAX: 716-662-9328
4295 South Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, New York  14127

41.
P2 Collaborative of Western New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scates-Preisinger, Amanda
Research Assistant
PH: 716-580-3680
FAX: 716-631-2962
amandas@p2wny.org E-Mail
6225 Sheridan Dr
Ste 208
Williamsville, New York  14221

42.
People United for Sustainable Housing (PUSH) Buffalo
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Walker, Eric
Director of Organizing
PH: 716-884-0356
FAX: 716-884-0358
eric@pushbuffalo.org E-Mail
271 Grant Street
Buffalo, New York  14213

43.
Sardinia, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Porter, Richard
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 716-496-8900
FAX: 716-496-8917
12320 Savage Rd.
Sardinia, New York  14134

44.
Sloan, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Szymanski, Leonard
Mayor
PH: 716-897-1560
FAX: 716-896-2728
sloanny@adelphia.net E-Mail
425 Reiman St.
Sloan, New York  14212

45.
Springville Griffith Institute Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Peplin, Jay
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-592-3278
FAX: 716-592-4179
jpeplin@springvilleGI.org E-Mail
307 Newman Street
Springville, New York  14141

46.
SUNY College at Buffalo (Buffalo State College)
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tang, Tao
Professor
PH: 716-878-4138
FAX: 716-878-4009
tangt@buffalostate.edu E-Mail
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Classroom Building A210
Buffalo, Lofa  14222-1095
Republic of Liberia

47.
SUNY University at Buffalo
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bertuca, David
Map & Physical Geography Librarian
PH: 716-645-1332
dbertuca@buffalo.edu E-Mail
116 Lockwood Memorial Library
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, New York  14260-2200

48.
Sweet Home Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weselak, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-250-1435
FAX: 716-250-1439
rweselak@sweethomeschools.org E-Mail
1741 Sweet Home Road
Amherst, New York  14228

49.
Tonawanda, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Merrill, Joel
Assistant City Engineer
PH: 716-695-8624
FAX: 716-743-8870
engineer@ci.tonawanda.ny.us E-Mail
200 Niagara St.
Tonawanda, New York  14150

50.
Tonawanda, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jones, James
Town Engineer
PH: 716-877-8805
FAX: 716-871-8841
jjones@tonawanda.ny.us E-Mail
2919 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore, New York  14217

51.
United Methodist Church
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dedrick, Eden
Member, Board of Trustees
PH: 716-592-5209
FAX: 716-827-8163
ededrick@buffalogames.com E-Mail
474 East Main Street
Springville, New York  14141

52.
US Army Corps of Engineers - Buffalo
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Crockett, Timothy
PH: 716-879-4351
timothy.j.crockett@usace.army.mil E-Mail
1776 Niagara Street
Buffalo,, New York  14207

53.
Wales, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weinman, Mary
Supervisor
PH: 716-655-1004
FAX: 716-652-3703
mawwales@earthlink.net,mawwales@yahoo.com E-Mail
12345 Bis Tree Road
Wales Center, New York  14169

54.
West Seneca Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Love, Kevin P.
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 716-677-3825
FAX: 176-677-3826
klove@westseneca.wnyric.org E-Mail
1397 Orchard Park Road
West Seneca, New York  14224

55.
West Seneca Development Corporation
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lawrence, David
Executive Director
PH: 716-674-5993
FAX: 716-674-1524
info@westsenecadevcorp.org E-Mail
950A Union Road
Suite 12
West Seneca, New York  14224

56.
West Seneca, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Lawrence, David
Executive Director
PH: 716-674-5993
FAX: 716-674-1524
info@westsenecadevcorp.org E-Mail
950A Union Road
Suite 12
West Seneca, New York  14224

57.
Western NY Land Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Nancy
Stewardship Manager
PH: 716-687-1225
FAX: 716-687-1837
nancyrs@wnylc.org E-Mail
PO Box 471
East Aurora, New York  14052