skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

11 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Adirondack Council, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aguirre, Raul
Director of Conservation
PH: 518-873-2240
FAX: 518-873-6675
raguirre@adirondackcouncil.org E-Mail
103 Hand Ave, Ste 3
PO Box D-2
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

2.
Adirondack Sustainable Communities, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Curran, Raymond
Senior Advisor
PH: 518-524-2446
rcurran@frontiernet.net E-Mail
484 Hardy Rd.
Wilmington, New York  12997

3.
Essex County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brower, Robert
Water Quality Specialist
PH: 518-962-8225
FAX: 518-962-4002
rdbrower@westelcom.com E-Mail
PO Box 407
Westport, New York  12993

4.
Keene Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Clark, John
PH: 518-576-4555
FAX: 518-576-4599
keene42@yahoo.com E-Mail
33 Market Street
Keene Valley, New York  12943

5.
Moriah, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scozzafava, Tom
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-546-8631
FAX: 518-546-3342
tmoriah@cptelco.net E-Mail
38 Park Place
Port Henry, New York  12974

6.
North Elba Land Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hyson, Audrey
President
PH: 518-523-4143
nelc@northnet.org E-Mail
PO Box 985
Lake Placid, New York  12946

7.
NYS Adirondack Park Agency
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Barge, John
Agency GIS Manager
PH: 518-891-4050 285
FAX: 518-891-3938
john.barge@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

8.
NYS Olympic Regional Development Authority
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baumbach, Philip F.
PH: 518-523-1655
FAX: 518-523-9275
baumbach@orda.org E-Mail
Olympic Center - Main Street
Lake Placid, New York  12946

9.
Plattsburgh, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cole, Trevor
Planning Technician
PH: 518-562-6850
FAX: 518-563-8396
trevorc@townofplattsburgh.org E-Mail
Banker Road
Plattsburgh, New York  

10.
Ticonderoga Revitalization Alliance
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Buckholz, John C.
Director of Special Projects
PH: 518-565-0054
jbuckholz@ticonderoga-alliance.org E-Mail
PO Box 247
Ticonderoga, New York  12883

11.
Ticonderoga, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dedrick, Robert
PH: 518-585-6265
FAX: 518-585-3279
rdedrick@cptelco.net E-Mail
117 E. Montcalm St.
Ticonderoga, New York  12893