skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

10 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Adirondack North Country Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Connin, Sean
Assistant Director - Clean Energy Program
PH: 518-891-6200
sconnin@adirondack.org E-Mail
67 Main Street, Suite 201
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

2.
Franklin County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tummons, Jeanette
Director
PH: 518-481-1504
jtummons@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
Franklin County Office of Real Property Tax Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 251
Malone, New York  12953

3.
Malone Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Barse, Dominic
Transportation Director
PH: 518-483-7805
FAX: 518-483-4398
dbarse@mail.fehb.org E-Mail
42 Huskie Lane
Malone, New York  12953

4.
Malone, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Crossman, Robert
Code Officer
PH: 518-483-0048
FAX: 518-483-1445
towncode@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
27 Airport Road
Malone, New York  12953

5.
Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Panaro, Frank
Biologist-GIS Manager
PH: 518-359-7800 130
FAX: 518-359-7877
Fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake , New York  12986

6.
Paul Smiths College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aicher, Russell
PH: 518-327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

7.
Saranac Lake Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
White, Keith
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-891-2859
FAX: 518-891-4539
whitekei@sics.org E-Mail
Saranac Lake CSD
79 Canaras Ave
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

8.
Saranac Lake, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Randig, Edwin K.
Code Enforcement Officer/Development Administrator
PH: 518-891-0202
FAX: 518-891-9020
ekrandig@adelphia.net E-Mail
Building and Planning Department, 39 Main St
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

9.
St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
  Sector:Sovereign Nations
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Doxtator, Paul
GIS Tech
PH: 518-358-2272 183
FAX: 518-358-9676
paul.doxtator@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
412 State Route 37
Admin. Building
Akwesasne, New York  13655

10.
Tupper Lake Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lanthier, Garry
Business Manager
PH: 518-359-3371 1006
FAX: 518-359-7862
garryl@tupperlakecsd.net E-Mail
294 Hosley Avenue
Tupper Lake, New York  12986