NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

19 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Ashland, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tompkins, Richard
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-734-3636
FAX: 518-734-5834
firehouse@mhonline.net E-Mail
12094 Route 23
PO Box 129
Ashland, New York  12407

2.
Cairo, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Hotaling, Peter
Sole Assessor
PH: 518-622-8545
FAX: 518-622-0553
assessor10@mhcable.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 132
Cairo, New York  12413

3.
Cairo-Durham Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jilek, Lissa
School Business Manager
PH: 518-622-8534
FAX: 518-622-9566
ljilek@cairodurham.org E-Mail
PO Box 780
Cairo, New York  12413

4.
Catskill Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jilek, Lissa A.
Business Manager
PH: 518-943-4550
FAX: 518-943-7108
ljilek@catskillcsd.org E-Mail
347 West Main St.
Catskill, New York  12414

5.
Catskill, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Higbee, Audrey
Sr Clerk - Assessor Office
PH: 518-943-3132 7
FAX: 518-943-7121
assessor@townofcatskillny.gov E-Mail
439 Main Street
Town of Catskill
Catskill, New York  12414

6.
Catskill, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Kozloski, Joseph
Trustee
PH: 518-943-3830
FAX: 518-943-7606
jkozloski@villageofcatskill.net E-Mail
422 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

7.
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Columbia & Greene Co
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kropp, Audrey
Natural Resources Educator
PH: 518-622-9820 26
FAX: 518-622-0115
ak963@cornell.edu E-Mail
6055 Route 23
Acra, New York  12405

8.
Coxsackie, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Daoust, Deb
Village Treasurer
PH: 518-731-2718
FAX: 518-731-2231
ddaoust@villageofcoxsackie.com E-Mail
119 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

9.
Coxsackie-Athens Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Nugent, Theodore
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-731-1732
FAX: 518-731-1733
nugentt@coxsackie-athens.org E-Mail
24 Sunset Blvd
Coxsackie, New York  12051

10.
Greene County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ward, Raymond
Tax Mapping & GIS Manager
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

11.
Greene County Industrial Development Agency
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
VanSchaack, Rene
Interim Executive Director
PH: 518-731-5500
FAX: 518-731-5520
rene@greeneida.com E-Mail
270 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, Barbuda  12051
Antigua and Barbuda

12.
Greene County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Abbe
Conservation District Program Manager
PH: 518-622-3620
FAX: 518-622-0344
abbe@gcswcd.com E-Mail
907 Greene County Office Building
Cairo, New York  12413

13.
Halcott, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kasanof, Innes
Supervisor
PH: 845-254-9920
FAX: 845-254-9836
supervisor@townofhalcott.com E-Mail
813 Rt. 3
Halcott Center, New York  12430

14.
Hunter-Tannersville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Beauregard , Steven
Director of Information Technology
PH: 518-589-5400 2009
FAX: 518-589-7071
sbeauregard@htcsd.org E-Mail
6094 Main Street
Tannersville, New York  12485

15.
Lexington, Town of
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baldrey, Dixie Lou
Supervisor
PH: 518-989-6476 17
supervisor@lexingtonny.com E-Mail
PO Box 28
Lexington, New York  12452

16.
National Wild Turkey Federation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Little, Doug
Conservation Field Supervisor
PH: 518-239-4427
FAX: 518-239-4427
dlittle@nwtf.net E-Mail
405 Moores Road
Cornwallville, New York  12418

17.
New Baltimore Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cannon, John
GIS Project Manager
PH: 518-756-2763
FAX: 518-756-1658
j.carter.cannon@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 322
New Baltimore, New York  12124

18.
New Baltimore, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bennett, Gordon W.
Assessor
PH: 518-756-7888
FAX: 518-756-8880
assessor@townofnewbaltimore.org E-Mail
3809 CR 51
Hannacroix, New York  12087

19.
Windham, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schoonmaker, Bette L.
Secretary to the Supervisor
PH: 518-734-4170
FAX: 518-734-6058
windhambette@mhcable.com E-Mail
371 State Route 296
PO Box 96
Hensonville, New York  12439