skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

40 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Baldwin Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaBruzzi, Dominick
IT Specialist II
PH: 516-377-9270
FAX: 516-377-9495
nygis@baldwinschools.org E-Mail
960 Hastings Street
Baldwin, New York  11510

2.
Bethpage Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Meister, John
Supervisor Fire District Operations
PH: (516) 933-6310
FAX: (516) 933-6303
BFDMeister@optonline.net E-Mail
225 Broadway
Bethpage, New York  11714

3.
Citizens Campaign Fund for the Environment
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Esposito, Adrienne
Executive Director
PH: (516) 390-7150
FAX: (516) 390-7160
aesposito@citizenscampaign.org E-Mail
225A Main Street
Farmingdale, New York  11735

4.
East Meadow Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Morris, John
Assistant Supervisor
PH: 516-542-0578 632
FAX: 516-542-0125
jmorris@eastmeadowfd.com E-Mail
197 East Meadow Ave
East Meadow, New York  11554

5.
Farmingdale United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Williams, Joe
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-752-6555
FAX: 516-752-3025
jwilliam@fpsmail.k12.ny.us E-Mail
50 Van Cott Ave
Farmingdale, New York  11735

6.
Franklin Square United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Manley, Patrick
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
PH: 516-505-6965
FAX: 516-505-6973
pmanley@franklinsquare.k12.ny.us E-Mail
760 Washington Street
Franklin Square, New York  11010

7.
Freeport Public School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-867-5224
FAX: 516-867-8961
chardes@freeportschools.org E-Mail
Freeport Public Schools
235 N. Ocean Ave
Freeport, New York  11520

8.
Friends of the East Rockaway Grist Mill Museum, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sympson, Robert
Director
PH: 516-887-9094
FAX: 516-887-9094
rsympson@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 351
East Rockaway, New York  11518

9.
Glenwood Fire Department
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Roper, Robert E.
Chief of Department
PH: 516-671-6166 108
FAX: 516-676-2185
rroper@glenwoodfd.org E-Mail
72 Grove Street
Glenwood Landing, New York  11547

10.
Grassroots Environmental Education
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wasserman, Lauren
Student Coordinator
PH: 516-883-0887
FAX: 516-944-6586
lauren@grassrootsinfo.org E-Mail
52 Main Street
Port Washington, New York  11050

11.
Great Neck Public Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Howell, Donovan
Dispatcher
PH: 516-441-4060
FAX: 516-441-4926
dhowell@greatneck.k12.ny.us E-Mail
345 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York  11020

12.
Hofstra University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Garren, Sandra
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-463-9939
FAX: 516-463-3907
sandra.j.garren@hofstra.edu E-Mail
250 Hofstra University
Hempstead, New York  11549

13.
Lawrence Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Conroy, David
PH: 516-295-7042
FAX: 516-371-9250
dconroy@lawrence.k12.ny.us E-Mail
Box 477
Lawrence, New York  11559

14.
Levittown Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pastore, William
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-520-8300
FAX: 516-520-8333
wpastore@levittownschools.com E-Mail
150 Abbey Lane
Levvittown, New York  11756

15.
Locust Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Marino, Judy
Asst. Superintendent for Educational Operations
PH: 516-277-5010
FAX: 516-277-5098
jmarino@lvcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
22 Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, New York  11560

16.
Long Beach City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-897-2132
chardes@lbeach.org E-Mail
659 Lido Blvd
Lido Beach, New York  11561

17.
Long Beach, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Piazza, Robert
Data Processing Manager
PH: 516-431-1000 343
FAX: 516-897-5669
bobpiazza@aol.com E-Mail
1 W. Chester St.
Long Beach, New York  11561

18.
Manhasset United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wong, Elliott
PH: 516-627-8000 1013
FAX: 516-627-4604
elliott_wong@manhasset.k12.ny.us E-Mail
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, New York  11030

19.
Manhasset-Lakeville Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gould, Tim
Supervisor
PH: 516-466-4418
FAX: 516-466-2022
tim@mlfired.com E-Mail
170 East Shore Road
Great Neck, New York  11023

20.
Mineola Public Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gilberg, William
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-237-2080
FAX: 516-237-2088
wgilberg@mineola.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Washington Ave
Garden City Park, New York  11040

21.
Mineola Volunteer Ambulance Corps
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Safier, Michael
Director of IT
PH: 516-315-9942
FAX: 516-908-4030
safier@mineolavac.com E-Mail
PO Box 587
Mineola, New York  11501

22.
Nassau BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rogers, Thomas
Superintendent
PH: 516-396-2202
FAX: 516 997-8742
trogers@nasboces.org E-Mail
71 Clinton Road
Garden City , New York  11530

23.
Natural Heritage Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
O'Reilly, Clare
Program Administrative Manager
PH: 516-378-2679
FAX: 516-378-2879
300 Woodcleft Avenue, Suite E
South Shore Estuary Reserve Office
Freeport, New York  11520

24.
New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

25.
New York Institute of Technology
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dockery, Matthew
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-686-1261
FAX: 516-686-7921
mdockery@nyit.edu E-Mail
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, New York  11568

26.
NYSARC Inc Nassau County Chapter
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
DiMuro, Gerard
Assistant Director
PH: 516-293-2016 5426
FAX: 516-644-4831
gdimuro@ahrc.org E-Mail
115 East Bethpage Road
Plainview, New York  11803

27.
Oceanside United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Frontario, Louis
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-678-1207
FAX: 516-678-1224
lfrontario@oceansideschools.org E-Mail
145 Merle Avenue
Oceanside, New York  11752

28.
Plainedge Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaPier, Cynthia
Chief Information Officer
PH: 516-992-7434
FAX: 516-992-7445
cynthia.lapier@plainedgeschools.org E-Mail
241 Wyngate Drive
N. Massapequa, New York  11758

29.
Plainview-Old Bethpage Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lodico, Guy A.
Director of Technology
PH: 516-349-7532
FAX: 516-349-7397
glodico@pob.k12.ny.us E-Mail
106 Washington Ave
Plainview, New York  11803

30.
Port Washington Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stubbs, Wilma
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-767-5030
FAX: 516-767-5033
wstubbs@portnet.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Campus Drive
Port Washington, New York  11050

31.
Roosevelt United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Forbes, Patricia
Transportation Director
PH: 516-345-7072
FAX: 516-867-8700
pforbes@rooseveltufsd.com E-Mail
240 Denton Place
Roosevelt, New York  11575

32.
Seaford Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aldrich, Ken
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-592-4004
FAX: 516-592-4049
ken_aldrich@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us E-Mail
1600 Washington Avenue
Seaford, New York  11783

33.
SUNY Old Westbury
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Duffy, Niev
Asst Professor
PH: 516-876-3101
duffyn@oldwestbury.edu E-Mail
PO Box 210
Old Westbury, New York  11568

34.
Sustainable Long Island, Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lansdale, Sarah
Executive Director
PH: 516-873-0230
FAX: 516-873-0706
slansdale@sustainableli.org E-Mail
45A Seaman Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

35.
Valley Stream Central High School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Loper, Wayne
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
PH: 516-872-5610
FAX: 516-872-7787
Loperw@vschsd.org E-Mail
One Kent Road
Valley Stream, New York  11580

36.
Valley Stream United Free School District Thirteen
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Costa, Claudette
Secretary to Business Superintendent
PH: 516-568-6110
FAX: 516-568-6115
ccosta@valleystream13.com E-Mail
585 N. Corona Avenue
Valley Stream, New York  11580

37.
Wantagh Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Breslin, William
District Supervisor
PH: 516-785-5458
FAX: 516-785-1041
bbreslin@wantaghfd.com E-Mail
2045 Wantagh Avenue
Wantagh ny, Naama  11793
Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria

38.
West Hempstead School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gandolfo, Gina
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 516-390-3112
FAX: 516-489-1776
ggandolfo@whufsd.com E-Mail
252 Chestnut Street
West Hempstead, New York  11552

39.
Westbury Water & Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ingram, John R.
Superintendent
PH: 516-333-0427
FAX: 516-333-0923
jingram@westburywaterdistrict.com E-Mail
160 Drexel Avenue
Westbury, New York  11590

40.
Woodmere Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Winters, Richard
District Manager Assistant Treasurer
PH: 518-374-0928
FAX: 516-295-3283
rwinters@woodmerefiredistrict.org E-Mail
20 Irving Place
Woodmere, New York  11598