skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

31 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Atlantic States Legal Foundation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Sullivan, Patrick
PH: 315-475-1170
FAX: 315-475-6719
patrick.sullivan@aslf.org E-Mail
658 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

2.
Baldwinsville, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martin, Matt
Sr. Environmental Scientist/GIS Specialist
PH: 315-638-8587 325
FAX: 315-638-9740
mmartin@plumleyeng.com E-Mail
8232 Loop Rd
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

3.
Camillus, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Price, Tom
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-488-1234
FAX: 315-488-8983
tprice@townofcamillus.com E-Mail
4600 West Genesee Street
Camillus Municipal Building
Syracuse, New York  13219

4.
Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Keplinger, Bruce
Communications and IT Assistant
PH: 315-422-8276 209
FAX: 315-422-9051
bkeplinger@cnyrpdb.org E-Mail
126 North Salina Street
Suite 200
Syracuse, New York  13202

5.
Department of Justice, US Attorney's Office
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kittelson, Ronald
Litigation Support Specialist
PH: 315-448-0672
FAX: 315-448-0689
ron.kittelson@usdoj.gov E-Mail
100 South Clinton Street
Room 900
Syracuse, New York  13261-7198

6.
Dewitt, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Robb, Richard
Commissioner
PH: 315-446-3768
FAX: 315-449-0620
drobb@townofdewitt.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 159
Dewitt, New York  13214-0159

7.
East Syracuse Minoa School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Watkins, Diane
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-656-7273
FAX: 315-656-8714
dwatkins@esmschools.org E-Mail
401 Fremont Road
East Syracuse, New York  13057

8.
Fayetteville-Manlius Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Clarke, Judith
Director of Transportation
PH: 315-692-1218
FAX: 315-692-1288
jclarke@fmschools.org E-Mail
222 W. Franklin Street
Fayetteville, New York  13066

9.
Finger Lakes Trail Conference
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Farnham, Greg
FLTC Director of Trail Inventory and Mapping
PH: 315-877-5762
FAX: 111-111-1111
fltcmapping@outlook.com E-Mail
3999 S. DObson Rd.
Apt 2035
Chandler, Arizona  85248

10.
Jordan-Elbridge Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hamilton, William
Assistant Superintendent of Business and Finance
PH: 315-689-3978
FAX: 315-689-0084
bhamilton@jecsd.org E-Mail
9 Chappell Street
PO Box 902
Jordan, New York  13080

11.
Lafayette Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sawkins, Daniel
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-677-9700
FAX: 315-677-5298
dsawkins@lafcs.cnyric.org E-Mail
5955 Rte. 20 West
Lafayette, New York  13084

12.
Liverpool Central School Disrict
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
D'Arcangelis, Laura
Director of Transportation
PH: 315-453-0287
FAX: 315-453-0282
ldarcangelis@liverpool.k12.ny.us E-Mail
195 Blackberry Road
Liverpool Central School District
Liverpool, New York  13090

13.
Nine Mile Creek Conservation Council, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Somerlot, Christopher
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-636-8054
csomerlot@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 2501
Liverpool, New York  13089

14.
Onondaga Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rotella, Joseph
PH: 315-552-5000
FAX: 315-492-4650
jrotella@ocs.cnyric.org E-Mail
4466 South Onondaga Road
Nedrow, New York  13120

15.
Onondaga County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Hart, Edward
GIS Program Manager
PH: 315-435-2611
FAX: 315-435-2439
edwardhart@ongov.net E-Mail
1100 Civic Center
421 Mongomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

16.
Onondaga County Soil & Water Conservation District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jensen, Eric
PH: 315-457-0325
ejensen@ocswcd.org E-Mail
6680 Onondaga Lake Parkway
Liverpool, New York  13088

17.
Onondaga County Water Authority
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Blanchard, Barry
IT Manager
PH: 315-455-7061 3140
FAX: 315-455-8510
bmblanchard@ocwa.org E-Mail
PO Box 4949
200 Northern Concourse
Syracuse, New York  13221

18.
Onondaga Environmental Institute
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Andre, Tyler
Geospatial Analyst
PH: 315-472-2150 25
FAX: 315-474-0537
gisdepartment@oei2.org E-Mail
102 West Division Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

19.
Onondaga, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Andino, Jr., Thomas
Supervisor
PH: 315-469-3888
FAX: 315-469-3461
4801 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York  13215

20.
Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Heppeler, William
Assistant Director
PH: 315-433-8317
FAX: 315-433-8368
wheppele@cnyric.org E-Mail
CNYRIC
6820 Thompson Road
Syracuse, New York  13221

21.
Pompey, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Christmas, Ann
Town Clerk
PH: 315-682-9877
FAX: 315-682-1171
pompeyny@windstream.net E-Mail
8354 US Route 20
Manlius, New York  13104

22.
Skaneateles, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lotkowictz, Bob
Director of Municipal Operations
PH: 315-685-5977
FAX: 315-685-5275
bob.lotkowictz@gmail.com E-Mail
46 East Genesee Street
Skaneateles, New York  13152

23.
Solvay Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Eastman, Roberta
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-487-5842
FAX: 315-487-5857
beastman@solvayschools.org E-Mail
399 Beach Road
Syracuse, New York  13209

24.
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bevilacqua, Eddie
PH: 315-470-6697
FAX: 315-470-6535
ebevilacqua@esf.edu E-Mail
One Forestry Drive, 320 Bray Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

25.
Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Deshaies, Jason
Transportation Analyst
PH: 315-422-5716
FAX: 315-422-7753
jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org E-Mail
100 Clinton Square
126 North Salina Street, Suite 100
Syracuse, New York  13202

26.
Syracuse University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Olson, John
Maps/GIS/Gov Docs Librarian
PH: 315-443-4818
FAX: 315-443-9510
jaolson@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Avenue
Room 358 E.S. Bird Library
Syracuse, New York  13244

27.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Farm Service Agency
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Grady, Heather
Agricultural Program Technology Specialist
PH: 315-477-6343
FAX: 315-477-6323
heather.grady@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
441 S Salina St
Rm 536
Syracuse, New York  13202

28.
US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Crotty, Cathy
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-477-6525
cathy.crotty@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
The Galleries of Syracuse
441 S. Salina Street, Suite 354
Syracuse, New York  13202-2450

29.
Van Buren, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hoy, Jason E
Engineer
PH: 315-635-3011
FAX: 315-635-8247
engineer@townofvanburen.com E-Mail
7575 Van Buren Road
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

30.
West Genesee Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hannahan, David
Assistant Director of Transportation
PH: 315-487-4563
FAX: 315-487-2999
dhannahan@wgmail.cnyric.org E-Mail
300 Sanderson Drive
Camillus, New York  13031

31.
Westhill Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Edgar, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-426-3025
FAX: 315-475-9125
jedgar@westhillschools.org E-Mail
Westhill Central School District
4501 Onondaga Blvd
Syracuse, New York  13219