skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

10 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Bloomfield Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Clearman, Seth
Head Bus Driver
PH: 585-657-6121 4020
FAX: 585-657-6060
sclearman@bloomfieldcsd.org E-Mail
45 Maple Ave
Suite A
Bloomfield, New York  14469

2.
Canandaigua Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McNamara, Kevin
Director of Technology
PH: 585-396-3972
FAX: 585-396-3708
mcnamarak@canadaiguaschools.org E-Mail
215 Granger Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

3.
Canandaigua Lake Pure Waters
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Terninko, John
Executive Coordinator
PH: 585-396-0645
FAX: 585-396-0645
terninko@frontiernet.net E-Mail
250A Bristol Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

4.
Colleges of the Seneca (DBA Hobart & William Smith Colleges)
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Batek, Micheal
PH: 3157814345
batek@hws.edu E-Mail
300 Pulteney St
Geneva, New York  14456

5.
Manchester - Shortsville CSD
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burns, Timothy
Business Manager
PH: 585-289-3964
FAX: 585-289-6660
timothy.burns@redjacket.org E-Mail
1506 Toute 21
shortsville, New York  14548

6.
Naples Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Welch, Theodore
Business Administrator
PH: 585-374-7902
FAX: 585-374-5859
twelch@naples.k12.ny.us E-Mail
136 N. Main Street
Naples, New York  14512

7.
Ontario County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

8.
Ontario County Chapter, NYSARC, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Deming, David
Director of Information Systems
PH: 585-394-7500 154
FAX: 585-394-1987
ddeming@ontarioarc.org E-Mail
3017 County Complex Drive
Canandaigua, New York  14424

9.
Southern Cayuga Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Burtch, Nathan
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-781-4386
burtch@hws.edu E-Mail
601 S. Main Street
Finger Lakes Institute
Geneva, New York  14456

10.
Victor Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Everhart, Darren
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-924-3252 5700
FAX: 585-924-2353
everhartd@victorschools.org E-Mail
953 High Street
Victor, New York  14564