skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

14 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
American Red Cross of Greater New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rivera, Cesar
PH: 845-673-5670
FAX: 646-557-5781
cesar.rivera@redcross.org E-Mail
135 Crotty Road
Middletown, New York  10941

2.
Highland Falls Fort Montgomery Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Broas, Ronald
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-446-9575 225
FAX: 845-446-1183
rbroas@hffmcsd.org E-Mail
21 Morgan Road
PO Box 287
Highland Falls, New York  10928

3.
Hudson Valley Regional Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pomeroy, Patricia
Executive Director
PH: 845-564-4075
FAX: 845-565-4918
ppomeroy@hudsonvalleyrc.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
2nd Floor
Newburgh, New York  12550-4667

4.
Kiryas Joel Social Service Organization
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jakobowitz, Pinkus
Director
PH: 845-774-4444 175
FAX: 845-783-2237
pinkus@kjcouncil.org E-Mail
2 Garfield Road
Suite 201
Monroe, New York  10950

5.
New Windsor, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
McDonald, John
Chief Information Technology Officer
PH: 845-563-4602
FAX: 845-563-4642
jmcdonald@town.new-windsor.ny.us E-Mail
555 Union Avenue
New Windsor, New York  12553

6.
Newburgh Enlarged City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Collett, John
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-568-6835
FAX: 845-568-6836
jcollett@necsd.net E-Mail
1001 1st Street
New Windsor, New York  12553

7.
Newburgh, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fleischer, Laurence
GIS Analyst
PH: 845-569-7488 845-569-7488
lfleischer@cityofnewburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
83 Broadway
Newburgh, New York  12550

8.
Newburgh, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Osborne, Jim
Town Engineer
PH: 845-564-7814
FAX: 845-564-7802
308 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, New York  12550

9.
Orange County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

10.
Orange County Community College (SUNY)
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Harris, Cory
Instructor
PH: 845-341-4464
cory.harris@sunyorange.edu E-Mail
Orange County Community College - SUNY
115 South Street
Middletown, New York  10940

11.
Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schaberg, George
Director of Conservation and Stewardship
PH: 8454690951 16
FAX: 8454690952
george@oclt.org   E-Mail
Orange County Land Trust
P.O. Box 269
Sugar Loaf, New York  10981

12.
Orange County Transportation Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Budde, Fred
Transportation Planner
PH: 845-615-3848
FAX: 845-291-2533
fbudde@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main Street
Goshen, New York  10924

13.
Pattern for Progress
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Reichlin-Melnick, Elijah
Senior Research Planner
PH: 845-565-4900
FAX: 845-565-4918
ereichlin-melnick@pfprogress.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
Newburgh, New York  12550

14.
Warwick Valley Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sattler, Edward
Environmental, Conservation, and Energy Education Coordinator
PH: 845-987-7392
esattler@wvcsd.org E-Mail
225 West Street
PO Box 595
Warwick, New York  10990