skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

8 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Clarkstown, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Withington, William
GIS Coordinator
PH: 845-639-2126
FAX: 548-639-6985
w.withington@clarkstown.org E-Mail
10 Maple Avenue
New City, New York  10956

2.
Haverstraw-Stony Point Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bernstein, Leonard J.
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 845-942-3050
FAX: 845-942-3041
lbernstein@nrcsd.org E-Mail
65 Chapel Street
Garnerville, New York  10923

3.
Nyack Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brusca, Jennifer
Transportation
PH: 845-353-7041
FAX: 845-353-7087
jbrusca@nyackschools.com E-Mail
13A Dickinson Ave
Nyack, New York  10960

4.
Ramapo Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gesner, Rena
Administrative Assistant
PH: 845-357-7783 227
FAX: 845-357-3073
rgesner@ramapocentral.org E-Mail
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn, New York  10931

5.
Rockland BOCES
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Marsico, Mary Jean
District Superintendent
PH: 845-627-4702
FAX: 845-624-1764
mmarsico@rboces.org E-Mail
65 Parrott Road
Wes Nyack, New York  10956

6.
Rockland County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

7.
SUNY College at Rockland
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lipkin, Michael
Director, Institutional Research
PH: 845-574-4466
mlipkin@sunyrockland.edu E-Mail
145 College Road
Suffern, New York  10901

8.
Tallman Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Aguilar, Michael
Fire Commissioner
PH: 845-642-5868
FAX: 845-357-5566
maguilar20@mac.com E-Mail
287 Route 29
Tallman, New York  10982