skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

14 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Brasher Falls Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mitras, Lisa
Business Manager
PH: 315-389-5131
FAX: 315-389-5245
lmitras@bfcsd.org E-Mail
Brasher Falls CSD
1039 SH 11C, PO Box 307
Brasher Falls, New York  13613

2.
Clarkson University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Skufca, Joseph
Professor
PH: 315-268-2399
jskufca@clarkson.edu E-Mail
Department of Mathematics
Box 5815
Potsdam, Barbuda  13699
Antigua and Barbuda

3.
Edwards Knox Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kelly, Suzanne
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-562-8141
FAX: 315-562-2477
skelly@ekcsk12.org E-Mail
2512 CR 24
Russell, New York  13684

4.
Gouverneur Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
LaSala, Carol
Business Manager
PH: 315-287-4989
FAX: 315-287-4736
lasala.carol@gcsk12.org E-Mail
133 E. Barney Street
Gouverneur, New York  13642

5.
Massena Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stone, Jenna
Director of Techology
PH: 315-764-3700 3045
FAX: 315-764-3701
jstone@mcs.k12.ny.us E-Mail
84 Nightengale Avenue
Massena, New York  13662

6.
Massena, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
MacDonnell, Kenneth G.
Mayor
PH: 315-769-8625
FAX: 315-769-0257
ken.macdonnell@nypa.gov E-Mail
Town Hall
60 Main Street
Massena, New York  13662

7.
Morristown Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Glover, David J.
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 31-375-8814 1001
FAX: 315-375-8604
dglover@mcsk12.org E-Mail
408 Gouverneur Street
PO Box 217
Morristown, New York  13664

8.
Norwood-Norfolk Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Meeder, Bill
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-353-9951 2603
FAX: 315-353-2467
bmeeder@nncsk12.org E-Mail
7852 State Highway 56
Norwood, New York  13668

9.
Ogdensburg, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Woods, Justin
Director of Planning and Development
PH: 315-393-4030
FAX: 315-393-1136
jwoods@ogdensburg.org E-Mail
330 Ford Street, Room 11
Ogdensburg, New York  13669

10.
Potsdam, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fenton, David
Treasurer
PH: 315-265-7480
FAX: 315-265-3149
dfenton@vi.potsdam.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 5168
Potsdam, New York  13676

11.
St. Lawrence County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pfotenhauer, Jason
Deputy Director
PH: 315-379-2292
FAX: 315-279-2252
jpfotenhauer@stlawco.org E-Mail
Planning Office
48 Court Street
Canton, New York  13617

12.
St. Lawrence Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Grover, Richard
President
PH: 315-379-9697
rgrover@usadatanet.net E-Mail
15 1/2 Elm Street
Canton, New York  13617

13.
St. Lawrence University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cady, Carol
GIS Specialist/ Map Librarian
PH: 315-229-5824
FAX: 315-229-7291
ccady@stlawu.edu E-Mail
Launders Science Library
St. Lawrence University
Canton, New York  13617

14.
SUNY College at Potsdam
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rygel, Michael
Assistant Professor
PH: 315-267-3401
FAX: 315-267-2695
rygelmc@potsdam.edu E-Mail
Det. of Geology
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam , New York  13676