skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

18 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Ballston Spa Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kohler, Laura
Routing Specialist
PH: 518-884-7140 5340
FAX: 518-884-7141
lkohler@bscsd.org E-Mail
1458 Saratoga Road
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

2.
Ballston Spa, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Endolo, Michael
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-899-2608
upriver@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 3367
Saratoga, New York  12866

3.
Charlton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Acunto, Fred
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-384-0152
FAX: 518-384-0385
784 Charlton Rd.
Charlton, New York  12019

4.
Clifton Park, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scavo, John P.
Director of Planning
PH: 518-371-6054
FAX: 518-371-1136
jscavo@cliftonpark.org E-Mail
1 Town Hall Plaza
Clifton Park, New York  12065

5.
Day, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Madison, George
Assessor
PH: 518-696-3789 4
FAX: 518-696-5013
dayassessor@adelphia.net E-Mail
1650 North Shore Road
Hadley, New York  12835

6.
Fruitful Vine Church
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Booth, Geoffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-229-8775
FAX: 518-691-9500
gtb1000@gmail.com E-Mail
19 Carpenter Way
Clifton Park, New York  12065

7.
Galway Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Moses, Clifford
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-882-1033
FAX: 518-882-5250
cmoses@galwaycsd.org E-Mail
5317 Sacandaga Road
Galway, New York  12074

8.
Galway, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Harrison, David
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 518-882-6070
FAX: 518-882-6090
PO Box 219
Galway, New York  12074

9.
Malta, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Zepko, John
Planner
PH: 515-899-2685
asstplan@malta-town.org E-Mail
2540 Rte 9
Malta, New York  12020

10.
Mechanicville City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stern, Lori
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 518-664-9881
FAX: 518-664-1412
lstern@mechanicville.org E-Mail
25 Kniskern Avenue
Mechanicville, New York  12118

11.
Saratoga County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Hilts, Troy
GIS
PH: 518-884-4705
FAX: 518-884-4780
thilts@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Saratoga County Planning Department
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

12.
Saratoga County PLAN
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Trabka, Maria
Executive Director
PH: 518-587-5554 1
FAX: 518-587-4054
maria@saratogaplan.org E-Mail
112 Spring Street
Room 202
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

13.
Saratoga Springs City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Dalton, Cheryl
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-587-4545
FAX: 518-693-1341
c_dalton@saratogaschools.org E-Mail
25 Duplainville Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

14.
Schuylerville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Young, Donald
Transportation Department
PH: 518-695-3468
youngdon@schuylerville.org E-Mail
14 Spring Street
Schuylerville, New York  12871

15.
Skidmore College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hart, Thomas
PH: 518-229-5627
FAX: 518-229-5627
thart@skidmore.edu E-Mail
815 North Broadway
Scribner Library
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

16.
Stillwater Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Nelson, Christopher
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-664-5661
FAX: 518-664-1541
cnelson@scsd.org E-Mail
1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, New York  12170

17.
Washington-Saratoga-Warren-Hamilton-Essex BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cullen, Drew
PH: 518-746-3315
dcullen@gw.neric.org E-Mail
Gick Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

18.
Wilton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Maynard, Kate
Planning Director
PH: 518-587-1939 213
FAX: 518-587-2837
kmaynard@townofwilton.com E-Mail
22 Traver Road
Gansevoort, New York  12831