skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

9 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Glenville, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Corcoran, Kevin
Town Planner
PH: 518-688-1200 407
FAX: 518-384-0140
kcorcoran@townofglenville.org E-Mail
Glenville Planning Dept, Municipal Center
18 Glenridge Road
Glenville, New York  12302

2.
Lighthouse Baptist Church
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Horn, John
Pastor
PH: 518-376-0517
pastor@lighthousebaptist.org E-Mail
2919 West Lydia Street
Schenectady, New York  12303

3.
Mohawk River Research Center Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wall, Gary
Treasurer/Board Member
PH: 518-285-5621
grwall@mohawkrivercenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 9352
Niskayuna, New York  12309

4.
NYS Commission on Quality of Care and Advocacy for Persons with Disabilities
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Corrado, Thomas
Director
PH: 518-388-2809
FAX: 518-388-2810
tom.corrado@cqcapd.state.ny.us E-Mail
401 State Street
Schenectady, New York  12305-2303

5.
NYS Division of the Lottery
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gurney, Gardner
Adminstrative Officer
PH: 518-388-3352
FAX: 518-388-3403
ggurney@lottery.state.ny.us E-Mail
One Broadway Center
PO Box 7500
Schenectady, New York  12301

6.
Rotterdam, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Comenzo, Peter
Town Planner
PH: 518-355-7660
FAX: 518-355-2725
pcomenzo@rotterdamny.org E-Mail
1100 Sunrise Blvd.
Schenectady, New York  12306

7.
Schenectady City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Putman, Gary
Science Coordinator
PH: 518-370-8100 148
FAX: 518-370-8141
putmang@schenectady.k12.ny.us E-Mail
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, New York  12303

8.
Schenectady County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Storti, Mark
PH: 518-386-2225
FAX: 518-382-5539
mark.storti@schenectadycounty.com E-Mail
107 Nott Terrace
Schaffer Heights, Suite 303
Schenectady, New York  12308

9.
Union College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ghaly, Ashraf
Professor of Engineering
PH: 518-388-6515
FAX: 518-388-7172
ghalya@union.edu E-Mail
807 Union Street
Schenectady, New York  12308