skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

11 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Bath Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Schubmehl, David
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-776-7900
FAX: 607-776-5021
dschubmehl@bathcsd.org E-Mail
25 Ellas Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

2.
Bath Electric, Gas & Water Systems
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Benesh, Matthew C.
Director of Municipal Utilities
PH: 607-776-3072
FAX: 607-776-6436
mcbenesh@begws.com E-Mail
7 South Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

3.
Bradford Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Allard, Tim
Business Manager
PH: 607-583-4616 269
FAX: 607-583-4013
tallard@bradfordcsd.org E-Mail
2820 Route 226
Bradford, New York  14815

4.
Campbell-Savona Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hawken, Lisa
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-583-4611
lhawken@cscs.wnyric.org E-Mail
64 East Lamoka Avenue
Savona, New York  14879

5.
Corning-Painted Post School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Eccleston, Larry E.
Director of Transportation
PH: 607-962-2493
FAX: 607-654-2759
leccleston@cppmail.com E-Mail
165 Charles Street
Painted Post, New York  14870

6.
Erwin, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Heinemann, Sally
Highway Superintendent
PH: 607-962-0821
FAX: 607-962-0029
ehighwaygarage@stny.rr.com E-Mail
117 West Water Street
Painted Post, New York  14870

7.
Hornell City Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Lampila, David
Dir. of Business/Computer Services
PH: 607-324-7634
FAX: 607-324-4060
dlampila@hornell.wnyric.org E-Mail
25 Pearl Street
Hornell, New York  14843

8.
Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Bubniak, David
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-962-5092
FAX: 607-962-3400
gisstc@stny.rr.com E-Mail
8 Denison Parkway East
Suite 310
Corning, New York  14830

9.
Steuben County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2268
FAX: 607-664-2282
dkahabka@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

10.
Steuben Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Moyle, Richard
General Manager
PH: 607-776-4161
FAX: 607-776-2293
rmoyle@steubenrec.com E-Mail
9 Wilson Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

11.
Wayland/Cohocton Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Proctor, Tracey A.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-728-2213
FAX: 585-728-3566
tproctor@wccsk12.org E-Mail
2350 Rte 63
Wayland, New York  14572