skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

40 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Babylon Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Daly, Peter
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 631-893-7915
FAX: 631-893-7938
pdaly@babylonschools.org E-Mail
50 Railroad Avenue
Babylon, New York  11702

2.
Babylon, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jaeckel, Barbara
Director, Information Technologies
PH: 631-957-3135
FAX: 631-957-3056
bjaeckel@townofbabylon.com E-Mail
200 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, New York  11757

3.
Bayshore Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gallagher, Richard
Director of Transportation
PH: 631-968-1118
FAX: 631-968-1253
rgallagher@bayshoreschools.org E-Mail
75 West Perkal Street
Bay Shore, New York  11706

4.
Brentwood Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Robertson, John
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-434-2493
FAX: 631-434-2573
jroberts@bufsd.org E-Mail
52 Third Ave
Brentwood, New York  11717

5.
Central Islip Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pross, Christopher
Fire Marshal
PH: 631-234-0321
FAX: 631-234-0324
firemarshal@centralislipfd.com E-Mail
97 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, New York  11722

6.
Commack Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Nunziata, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 631-912-2020
FAX: 631-912-2006
nnunziata@commack.k12.ny.us E-Mail
480 Clay Pitts Road
East Northport, New York  11731

7.
Connetquot Central School District of Islip
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Nunziata, Nancy
Transportation Director
PH: 631-244-2200
FAX: 631-224-2785
nnunziata@connetquot.k12.ny.us E-Mail
780 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, New York  11716

8.
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mike, Sautkulis
GIS Technician
PH: 631-239-1800 27
FAX: 631-239-1797
ms867@cornell.edu E-Mail
Cornell Cooperative Extension
PO Box 554
Huntington, New York  11743

9.
DOC - NOAA - National Weather Service
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
McKillop, George
Deputy Chief
PH: 631-244-0113
FAX: 631-244-0167
george.mckillop@noaa.gov E-Mail
630 Johnson Ave Ste 202
Bohemia, New York  11716

10.
East Hampton Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Madison, Isabel
School Business Administrator
PH: 631-329-4106
FAX: 631-329-7550
imadison@ehufsd.org E-Mail
4 Long Lane
East Hampton, New York  11937

11.
East Hampton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Masin, Bob
GIS Supervisor
PH: 631-329-6962
FAX: 631-329-1031
bmasin@ehamptonny.gov E-Mail
300 Pantigo Place, Suite 107
Dept. of Information Technology
East Hampton, New York  11937

12.
East Hampton, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Helm, Jill
PH: 631-324-0641
FAX: 631-324-0566
jhelm@easthamptonvillage.org E-Mail
172 Accabonac Road
Dept of Public Works
East Hampton, New York  11937

13.
East Islip Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
King, Dana
Acct Clerk Typist
PH: 631-224-2022
FAX: 631-581-8986
dking@eischools.org E-Mail
1 Craig B. Gariepy Avenue
Islip Terrace, New York  11752

14.
East Moriches Union Free School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Russo, Charles
Superintendent
PH: 631-878-0162
FAX: 631-878-0186
crusso@emo.ny.k12us.com E-Mail
9 Adelaide Avenue
East Moriches, New York  11940

15.
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Roces, Darlene
PH: 631-244-4240
droces@esboces.org E-Mail
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
15 Andrea Road
Holbrook, New York  11741

16.
Fishers Island Community Board
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ridgway, William
Treasurer
PH: 860-434-0448
FAX: 860-434-0448
bill@r3info.com E-Mail
PO Box 515
Fishers Island, New York  06390

17.
Huntington Community First Aide Squad, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mallilo, James
Chair, Computer Committee
PH: 631-421-1863
FAX: 631-421-0666
hmfd41@optonline.net E-Mail
Huntington Community First Aide Squad, Inc.
2 Railroad Street
Huntington Station, New York  11746

18.
Huntington Union Free School District #3
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kocherkevich, Doris
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-673-2032
FAX: 631-673-6741
dkocherkevich@hufsd.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1500
Huntington, New York  11743

19.
Huntington, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mallamo, Aidan
PH: 631-351-3148
amallamo@huntingtonny.gov E-Mail
100 Main Street
Huntington, New York  11743

20.
Jamesport Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McCabe, Sean
District Manager
PH: 631-722-0027
FAX: 631-722-2349
smccabe526@gmail.com E-Mail
Jamesport Fire District
P.O. Box 54, 25 Manor La
Jamesport, New York  11947

21.
Long Island Regional Planning Council
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Forman, Seth
Chief Planner
PH: 631-853-6148
FAX: 631-853-4044
seth.forman@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
100 Veteran's Memorial Hwy.
PO Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788

22.
Mastic Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Sunderman, Rudy
Chairman
PH: 631-281-8787
FAX: 631-281-8509
rsunderman@centereachfd.org E-Mail
1080 Mastic Road
Mastic, New York  11950

23.
Mattituck-Cutchogue United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Engelhardt, Michael
Business Manager
PH: 631-298-4242
FAX: 631-298-8573
mengelhardt@mufsd.com E-Mail
385 Depot Lane
Cutchogue, New York  11935

24.
Middle Country Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chesler, Herbet
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 631-285-8020
FAX: 631-738-2748
hchesler@mccsd.net E-Mail
8 43rd Street
Centereach, New York  11720

25.
National Aviation and Transportation Center
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Van Nostrand, Art
Project Coordinator for GIS Information and Analysis
PH: 631-244-1344
FAX: 631-395-2996
vannosta@dowling.edu E-Mail
Dowling College
1300 William Floyd Parkway
Shirley, New York  11967

26.
North Babylon Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Miller, Allen
PH: 631-620-7070
5 Jardine Place
North Babylon, New York  11703

27.
Northport-East Northport UFSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McGrane, Trish
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 631-262-6865
FAX: 631-262-7538
patricia.mcgrane@northport.k12.ny.us E-Mail
158 Laurel Avenue
Northport, New York  11768

28.
Port Jefferson Fire District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Savage, Douglas
District Manager
PH: 631-473-3369
FAX: 631-473-8943
pjfiremanager@optonline.net E-Mail
115 Maple Place
Port Jefferson, New York  11777

29.
Riverhead Fire District
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Darrow, Frank
District Manager
PH: 631-603-36711 1
FAX: 631-603-3689
rfddistmgr@optonline.net E-Mail
540 Roanoke Aveue
Riverhead, New York  11901

30.
Sag Harbor UFSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fisher, Scott
Director of Technology
PH: 631-259-3238
FAX: 631-899-3087
sfisher@sagharborschools.org E-Mail
200 Jermain Avenue
Sag Harbor, New York  11963

31.
Smithtown, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Murray, Allyson
Environmental Planner
PH: 631-360-7540
FAX: 631-360-7546
amurray@tosgov.com E-Mail
99 West Main Street
PO Box 575
Smithtown, New York  11787

32.
Southampton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baldwin, Ross
GIS Manager
PH: 631-702-1994
FAX: 631-283-6284
rbaldwin@southamptontownny.gov E-Mail
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York  11968

33.
Southold UFSD
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Harrison, Steve
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 631-765-5400
FAX: 631-765-4157
sharrison@southoldufsd.com E-Mail
420 Oakland Avenue
PO Box 470
Southold, New York  11971

34.
Speonk Remsenburg Civic Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mozer, Robert
Board Member
PH: 631-325-2705
FAX: 631-325-7721
rmozer@optonline.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 578
Remsenburg, New York  11960

35.
Springs Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Baird, David
Head Bus Driver
PH: 631-324-0144
FAX: 631-324-0269
dbaird@springsschool.org E-Mail
48 School Street
East Hampton, New York  11937

36.
Suffolk Cooperative Library System
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Concar, Dave
Suffolk Web Technical Support
PH: 631-286-1600 1383
FAX: 631-286-1647
dconcar@suffolk.lib.ny.us E-Mail
627 N. Sunrise Service Road
Bellport, New York  11713

37.
SUNY at Stony Brook
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tolliver, Robert
Map Librarian
PH: 631-632-1122
FAX: 631-632-7116
robert.tolliver@stonybrook.edu E-Mail
Frank Melville, Jr. Memorial Library
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, New York  11794-3301

38.
Westhampton Beach School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fisher, William
Teacher
PH: 631-288-3800
FAX: 631-288-5496
fisherw@whbschools.org E-Mail
340 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach, New York  11978

39.
William Floyd Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Drozd-Hamid, Elizabeth
Transportation Coordinator Assistant
PH: 631-874-1315
FAX: 631-874-1870
ehamid@wfsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
240 Mastic Beach Road
Mastic Beach, New York  11951

40.
Wyandanch Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Neumann, Sally
Director of Technology
PH: 631-643-2244
FAX: 631-491-1060
sneumann@wufsd.net E-Mail
1445 Straight Path
Wyandanch, New York  11745