skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

10 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Audubon New York
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Liner, Jillian
Director of Bird Conservation
PH: 607-254-2437
FAX: 607-254-2415
jliner@audubon.org E-Mail
159 Sapsucker Woods Rd.
Ithaca, New York  14817

2.
Cornell University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, Stephen
IRIS GIS Program Leader
PH: 607-255-0803
FAX: 607-255-4662
sds3@cornell.edu E-Mail
306 Tower Road
1018 Bradfield Hall
Ithaca, New York  14853

3.
Dryden, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Kwasnowski, Dan
Environmental Planner
PH: 607-844-8888
FAX: 607-844-8008
dank@dryden.ny.us E-Mail
93 E. Main Street
Dryden, New York  13053

4.
Finger Lakes Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ray, Chris
GIS Manager
PH: 607-275-9487
Chrisray@fllt.org E-Mail
202 East Court St
Ithaca, New York  14850

5.
Fractracker Alliance
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Edelstein, Karen
NYS Program Coordinator
PH: 607-592-4131
edelstein@fractracker.org E-Mail
PO Box 211
Ithaca, New York  14851

6.
Ithaca City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Verba, Amanda
Chief Operations Officer
PH: 607-274-2124
FAX: 607-274-2279
amanda.verba@icsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

7.
Ithaca, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Licitra, Johnathan
Engineering Technician
PH: 607-273-1656
FAX: 607-272-6076
jlicitra@town.ithaca.ny.us E-Mail
106 Sevenmile Dr
Ithaca, New York  14850

8.
New York Holstein Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gifford, Patricia
Executive Manager
PH: 800-834-4644
FAX: 607-273-7612
none E-Mail
957 Mitchell Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

9.
Tompkins County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Campbell, Cattyann
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-274-5418
FAX: 607-274-5420
ccampbell@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, New York  14850

10.
Trumansburg Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brummell, Terry
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-387-7551 417
FAX: 607-387-3786
tbrummell@tburg.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, New York  14886