skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

15 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Adirondack Community College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Smith, David
Director of Planning, Research, & Evaluaton
PH: 518-743-2313
smithdm@sunyacc.edu E-Mail
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804

2.
Adirondack Mountain Club
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mesinger, Stuart
Planner
PH: 518-668-4447 12
FAX: 518-668-3746
stuart@adk.org E-Mail
814 Goggins Road
Lake George, New York  12845

3.
Economic Development Corporation - Warren County
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pratt-Gerbino, Victoria
President
PH: 518-761-6007 305
FAX: 518-761-9053
vgerbino@edcwc.org E-Mail
234 Glen Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

4.
Fund for Lake George, The
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bauer, Peter
Executive Director
PH: 518-668-9700 304
FAX: 518-668-5915
pbauer@fundforlakegeorge.org E-Mail
PO Box 352
2199A Route 9
Lake George, New York  12828

5.
Glens Falls City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Figler, Gene L.
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 518-761-6104
FAX: 518-743-9057
gfigler@gfsd.org E-Mail
15 Quade Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

6.
Glens Falls, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gurzler, Steve
City Engineer
PH: 518-761-3850 126
FAX: 518-761-3862
engineer@cityofglensfalls.com E-Mail
2 Shermantown Road
Glens Falls, New York  12801

7.
Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gillis, Beth
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-668-5773
FAX: 518-668-5774
bgilles_rpb@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 765
Lake George, New York  12845

8.
Lake George Association, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rath, Randy
Project / GIS manager
PH: 518-668-3558 310
FAX: 518-668-4702
rrath@lakegeorgeassociation.org E-Mail
PO Box 408
2392 State Route 9N
Lake George, New York  12845

9.
Lake George Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Derway, Lyn
Business Administrator
PH: 518-668-5455
FAX: 518-668-2285
derwayl@lkgeorge.org E-Mail
381 Canada Street
Lake George, New York  12845

10.
Lake George Land Conservancy
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Williams, Nancy
Executive Director
PH: 518-644-9673
FAX: 518-644-9675
nwilliams@lglc.org E-Mail
PO Box 1250
Bolton Landing, New York  12814

11.
NYS Lake George Park Commission
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fish, Keith
Operations Director
PH: 518-668-9347
FAX: 518-668-5001
opdir@lgpc.state.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 749
75 Fort George Road
Lake George, New York  12845

12.
Queensbury Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Martindale, Cheri
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-824-5617
FAX: 518-824-5655
cmartindale@queensburyschool.org E-Mail
421 Aviation Rd
Queensbury, New York  12804

13.
Queensbury, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hilton, George
GIS Administrator
PH: 518-761-8217
FAX: 518-745-4437
georgeh@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804

14.
Residents' Committee to Protect the Adirondacks
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gilmore, Daniel
PH: 518-251-4257 14
FAX: 518-251-5068
rcpa.dan@frontiernet.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 27
North Creek, New York  12853

15.
Warren County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845