skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

10 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Agricultural Stewardship Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

2.
Easton, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Finan, Joe
Chair
PH: 518-664-9821 207
FAX: 518-664-9830
joe_finan@nps.gov E-Mail
111 Louse Hill Rd
Greenwich, New York  12834

3.
Fort Ann Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bedeaux, Donald
Director of Facilities
PH: 518-639-5594
FAX: 518-639-8911
dbedeaux@fortannschool.org E-Mail
1 Catherine Street
Fort Ann, New York  12827

4.
Fort Edward United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chester, Ken
Facilities Manager
PH: 518-747-4872 3120
FAX: 518-747-2089
kchester@fortedward.org E-Mail
220 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

5.
Fort Edward, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Pulver, Merrilyn
Supervisor
PH: 518-747-6563
FAX: 518-746-7199
ftedsuper@adelphia.net E-Mail
118 Broadway
PO Box 127
Fort Edward, New York  12828

6.
Granville Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bessen, Mark
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-642-1051 1310
FAX: 518-642-2491
mbessen@granvillecsd.org E-Mail
58 Quaker St
Granville, New York  12832

7.
Greenwich Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hillebrandt, Bill
Network Analyst
PH: 518-692-9542
FAX: 518-692-7607
bhillebrandt@greenwichcsd.org E-Mail
10 Gray Avenue
Greenwich, New York  12834

8.
Hudson Falls Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Murray, Thomas
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-747-7181
FAX: 518-747-9179
tmurphy@HFCDS.org E-Mail
PO Box 710
Hudson Falls, New York  12839

9.
Salem, Village of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Childs, Joseph
Webmaster
PH: 518-854-9793
jchilds1@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
132 East Broadway
Salem, New York  12865

10.
Washington County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828