skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

31 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Bedford Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Turner, Tom
Routing Supervisor
PH: 914-241-6001
tturner1105@bcsdny.org E-Mail
PO Box 180
Mount Kisco, New York  10549

2.
Briarcliff Manor United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Beasley, Erica
CIO, Database Administrator
PH: 914-941-8880 379
FAX: 914-941-2177
ebeasley@briarcliffschools.org E-Mail
45 Ingham Road
Briarcliff Manor, New York  10510

3.
Byram Hills CSD
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Fitzgibbons, Cheryl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-273-4245
FAX: 914-273-4247
cfitzgibbons@byramhills.org E-Mail
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, New York  10504

4.
Cortlandt, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Hoch, Ken
Planner
PH: 914-734-1067
FAX: 914-734-1066
kenh@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
One Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, New York  10567

5.
Croton Harmon Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
O'Mara, Rochelle
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-271-4713
FAX: 914-271-8685
rochelle.omara@chufsd.org E-Mail
10 Gerstein Street
Croton-On-Hudsono, New York  10520

6.
Eastchester, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Uhle, Margaret
Director of Planning
PH: 914-771-3317
FAX: 914-771-3322
muhle@eastchester.org E-Mail
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, New York  10709

7.
Elmsford United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bopp, Noel
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 914-592-2276
FAX: 914-592-2359
nbopp@elmsd.org E-Mail
98 S. Goodwin Avenue
Elmsford, New York  10523

8.
Fairview Fire Department
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Brooks, Kevin
Captain
PH: 914-949-2828
FAX: 914-949-2880
CAPTB@HOTMAIL.COM E-Mail
19 Rosemont Blvd.
White Plains, New York  10607

9.
Fordham University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wehr, John D.
Director
PH: 914-273-3078 11
FAX: 914-273-2167
wehr@fordham.edu E-Mail
53 Whipporwill Road
PO Box 887
Armonk, New York  10504

10.
Greenburgh Central School District No. 7
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ferraro, Frank
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 914-761-6000 3106
FAX: 914-681-9126
fferraro@greenburgh7.net E-Mail
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530

11.
Harrison Central School
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Poleski, Maria
Transportation Assistant
PH: 914-630-3303
FAX: 914-630-3077
mpoleski@harrisoncsd.org E-Mail
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, New York  10528

12.
Hendrick Hudson School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Larsson, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-736-5231
FAX: 914-736-5232
kbrennan@henhudschools.org E-Mail
61 Trolley Road
Montrose, New York  10548

13.
Katonah-Lewisboro Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Minihan, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-763-7231
FAX: 914-763-5846
jminihan@klschools.org E-Mail
Katonah-Lewisboro CSD
PO Box 387
Katonah, New York  10536

14.
Mamaroneck Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Godbee, Tammi
Dispatcher
PH: 914-220-3390
tgodbee@mamkschools.org E-Mail
119 Gertrude Avenue
Mamaroneck, New York  10543

15.
Mianus River Gorge Preserve Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weckel, Mark
Dir. of Research and Land Management
PH: 914-234-3455
FAX: 914-234-9412
mweckel@mianus.org E-Mail
167 Mianus River Road
Bedford, New York  10506

16.
Mount Pleasant Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
SanFilippo, Lisa
Business Manager
PH: 914-773-7111
FAX: 914-769-3733
lsanfilippo@mtplcsd.org E-Mail
825 Westlake Drive
Thornwood, New York  10594

17.
New Rochelle City School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Wessel, Dianna
PH: 914-576-4230
FAX: 914-576-1425
dwessel@newrochelle.k12.ny.us E-Mail
515 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York  10801

18.
New Rochelle Police Department
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Massaregli, Nick
Systems Engineer
PH: 914-654-2388
FAX: 914-632-4277
nickmass@NewRochelleny.com E-Mail
475 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York  10801

19.
North Salem Police Department
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Howley, Thomas
Chief of Police
PH: 914-669-5540
FAX: 914-669-8740
thowley@northsalemny.org E-Mail
274 Titicus Road
North Salem, New York  10560

20.
Peekskill, City of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ruggiero, Anthony J.
Assistant City Planner
PH: 914-734-4212
FAX: 914-737-2688
aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com E-Mail
840 Main Street
Peekskill, New York  10566

21.
Scarsdale Union Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McKee, Kim
Transportation Director
PH: 914-721-2435
FAX: 914-723-5274
kmckee@scarsdaleschools.org E-Mail
2 Brewster Road
Scarsdale, New York  10583

22.
Somers Central School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bernardi, Joseph
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-277-2442
FAX: 914-277-2429
jbernardi@somersschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 620
Lincolndale, New York  10540

23.
Somers, Town of
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Murphy, Mary Beth
Town Supervisor
PH: 914-277-3637
FAX: 914-276-0082
supervisor@somersny.com E-Mail
Town of Somers
335 Route 202
Somers, New York  10589

24.
SUNY College at Purchase
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Taylor, Ryan
Asst Professor of Environmental Sciences
PH: 914-251-6652
FAX: 914-251-6635
ryan.taylor@purchase.edu E-Mail
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase College (SUNY)
Purchase, New York  10577

25.
Tarrytown United Free School District
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hughes, Cyril
Director of Transportation
PH: 914-631-3663
FAX: 914-332-5161
chughes@tufsd.org E-Mail
200 No Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, New York  10591

26.
Teatown Lake Reservation, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Koontz, Fred
Executive Director
PH: 914-762-2912 116
FAX: 914-762-2890
fkoontz@teatown.org E-Mail
1600 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, New York  10562

27.
Westchester County
  Sector:County Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

28.
Westchester Land Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Alderisio, Kara
Consultant
PH: 914-864-0575
karaald@gmail.com E-Mail
403 Harris Road
Bedford Hills, New York  10507

29.
Westlab Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Scheer, Matthew
Development Associate
PH: 914-469-0845
FAX: 914-345-3139
matthew.scheer@westhab.org E-Mail
85 Executive Blvd.
Elmford, New York  10523

30.
White Plains Public Schools
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Markert, Diane
Purchasing Agent/Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-422-2072
FAX: 914-422-2297
dianemarkert@wpcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
5 Homeside Lane
White Plains, New York  10605

31.
Yonkers Police Department
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Keifer, Colleen
Crime Analyst
PH: 914-377-7126
FAX: 914-377-7354
colleen.keifer@ypd.yonkersny.gov E-Mail
City of Yonkers Police Department
104 South Broadway
Yonkers, New York  10701