skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

36 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1.
Advocates for Children of NY Inc
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Stein, Jared
Associate Project Director
PH: 212-822-9545
FAX: 212-807-6872
jstein@advocatesforchildren.org E-Mail
151 W. 30th Street
5th Floor
New York, New York  10001

2.
City College of New York
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Chen, Cynthia
Assistant Professor
PH: 908-256-9263
FAX: 212-799-0381
qiuzi.chen@gmail.com E-Mail
West 140th Street and Convent Avenue
Civil Engineering, Steinman Hall 127
New York City, New York  10031

3.
Columbia University
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Trinidad-Christensen, Jeremiah
Head, Research Data Services
PH: 212-854-5664
data@library.columbia.edu E-Mail
420 West 118th Street
Lehman Library, 328 SIA
New York, New York  10027

4.
CUNY Graduate School and University Center
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Romalewski, Steven
Director, CUNY Mapping Service
PH: 212-817-2033
FAX: 212-817-1575
sromalewski@gc.cuny.edu E-Mail
365 Fifth Avenue
Room 6202, Center for Urban Research
New York, New York  10016

5.
CUNY Hunter College
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Albrecht, Jochen
Professor
PH: 212-772-5221
jochen@hunter.cuny.edu E-Mail
695 Park Ave
Department of Geography
New York, New York  10065

6.
Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Polat, Alihan
Research Associate
PH: 212-279-1851
FAX: 212-279-5350
polat@simcenter.org E-Mail
Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
116 W.29th Street, 5th Floor
New York, New York  10001

7.
Greater New York Hospital Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Shapiro, Amelia
Assistent Vice President, Health Finance
PH: 212-506-5441
FAX: 212-246-7100
ashapiro@gnyha.org E-Mail
555 West 5th Street
Floor 15
New York, New York  10019

8.
Hudson River Park Trust
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Friedly, Brandyn
Environmental Educator
PH: 917-661-8731
bfriedly@hrpt.ny.gov E-Mail
353 West Street
#201
New York, New York  10014-3674

9.
Infoshare Online/Community Studies of New York, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Rodberg, Leonard
Co-Director
PH: 212-580-3890
FAX: 212-580-1247
email@infoshare.org E-Mail
155 West 72nd Street
Suite 402
New York, New York  12023-3250

10.
Javits Convention Center
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Bellino, Patrick
PH: 212-216-2201
FAX: 212-216-2564
pbellino@javitscenter.com E-Mail
655 West 34th Street
New York, New York  10001-1188

11.
New School, The
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Metts, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty
PH: 212-229-5150
FAX: 212-627-2695
mettss@newschool.edu E-Mail
72 5th Avenue, GPIA Front Desk
Room 720H
New York, New York  10011

12.
New York Academy of Sciences
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Valle, Sandra
Research Associate
PH: 212-298-8634
FAX: 212-298-3644
svalle@nyas.org E-Mail
7 World Trade Center
250 Greenwich Street
New York, New York  10007

13.
New York City Audubon
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Gelb, Yigal
Program Director
PH: 212-691-7483
FAX: 212-924-3870
ygelb@nycaudubon.org E-Mail
71 W. 23rd Street 1523
New York, New York  10010

14.
New York City Economic Development Corporation
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Tutiven, Alex
GIS Specialist
PH: 212-618-5744
FAX: 212-618-5711
atutiven@nycedc.com E-Mail
110 William Street
6th Floor
New York, New York  10038

15.
New York County District Attorney's Office
  Sector:Local Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
DiStefano, Pamela
Deputy Director, MIS
PH: 212-335-3697
FAX: 212-335-9344
distefanop@dany.nyc.gov E-Mail
One Hogan Place
New York City, New York  10013

16.
New York Metropolitan Transportation Council
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Patel, Munnesh
Manager, Transportation Data
PH: 212-383-2528
munnesh.patel@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
25 Beaver
2nd Floor
New York, Barbuda  10004
Antigua and Barbuda

17.
New York University (NYU)
  Sector:Academia
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Mistry, Himanshu
Manager
PH: 212-998-2427
himist@nyu.edu E-Mail
Data Services, NYU-Bobst Library
70 Washington Square South, #506
New York, New York  10012

18.
New Yorkers for Parks
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Beha, Alyson
PH: 212-838-9410
FAX: 212-371-6048
abeha@ny4p.org E-Mail
355 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York  10017

19.
NYPIRG Community Mapping Assistance Program
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
DeBenedictis, Marty
PH: 212-349-6460
FAX: 212-349-1366
mdb@nypirg.org E-Mail
9 Murray Street
New York, New York  10007

20.
NYS Commission of Investigation
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Friedlieb, William
PH: 212-577-0700
FAX: 212-406-7229
270 Broadway, 26th Floor
26th Floor
New York, New York  10007

21.
NYS Council of the Arts
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Ditman, Lenn
Information Services Director
PH: 212-627-5545
FAX: 212-387-7164
lditman@nysca.org E-Mail
175 Varick Street
New York, New York  10014-4604

22.
NYS Dept. of Financial Services
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Franklin, Yulitza
Principal Community Development Analyst
PH: 212-709-1699
yulitza.franklin@dfs.ny.gov E-Mail
One State Street
7th Floor
New York, New York  10004

23.
NYS Employment Relations Board
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Finn, Arthur
PH: 212-564-2441 310
FAX: 212-564-2903
1 Penn Plaza
Room 600
New York, New York  10119

24.
NYS Insurance Department
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Hirsch, Benita
Supervising Insurance Examiner
PH: 212-480-5595
FAX: 212-480-5573
bhirsch@ins.state.ny.us E-Mail
25 Beaver Street
New York City, New York  10004

25.
NYS Insurance Fund
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Weintraub, Jacob H.
PH: 212-312-7872
FAX: 212-385-2073
199 Church Street
New York, New York  10007

26.
NYS Legislative Task Force
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Ruiz, Bruce
GIS Manager
PH: 212-618-1103
FAX: 212-618-1135
ruizb@latfor.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Leg. Task Force
250 Broadway, Suite 2100
New York, New York  10007

27.
NYS Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)
  Sector:State Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Loweff, Jules
Lead, GIS Security
PH: 212-878-1014
FAX: 212-878-1184
jloweff@mtapd.org E-Mail
420 Lexington Ave, 6th Floor
Suite 615
New York, New York  10170

28.
Open Space Institute, Inc.
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jordan, Neil
Conservation Information Manager
PH: 212-290-8200 230
njordan@osiny.org E-Mail
1350 Broadway
Suite 201
New York, New York  10018

29.
Partnership for the Homeless, The
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Jordan, Monee
Development Associate
PH: 212-645-3444 222
FAX: 212-477-4663
mjordan@pfth.org E-Mail
305 Seventh Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, New York  10001

30.
Regional Plan Association
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
McCoy, Sarabrent
PH: 212-420-6609
sarabrent@RPA.ORG E-Mail
4 Irving Place
New York , New York  10003

31.
Social Security Administration
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Young, George R.
Systems Analyst
PH: 212-264-0981
FAX: 212-264-2959
george.young@ssa.gov E-Mail
26 Federal Plaza
Rm. 4040
New York City, New York  10278

32.
The Trust for Public Land (NY)
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Decker, Matthew
Sr. GIS Analyst
PH: 212-677-7171 x219
FAX: 212-353-2052
matthew.decker@tpl.org E-Mail
666 Broadway
9th Floor
New York, New York  10012

33.
Transportation Alternatives
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Cavanagh, Ellen
Campaign Coordinator
PH: 212-629-8080
FAX: 212-629-8334
campaign@transalt.org E-Mail
115 West 30th Street - Suite 1207
New York, New York  10001-4010

34.
Two Bridges Neighborhood Council
  Sector:Non Profit
  Inventory: No Data Set Info on File
Culhane, Kerri
Assocaite Director
PH: 212-566-2729
kerri@twobridges.org E-Mail
275 Cherry Street
New York City, New York  10002

35.
US Army Corps of Engineers
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Cusano, Jeffrey
PH: 917-790-8609
jeffrey.m.cusano@usace.army.mil E-Mail
26 Federal Plaza
Room 2145
New York, New York  10278

36.
US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
  Sector:Federal Government
  Inventory: Member Inventory
Smith, Grace
GIS Coordinator
PH: 212-637-3589
smith.grace@epa.gov E-Mail
290 Broadway
26th Floor
New York City, New York  10007