skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Academia County Government Federal Government Local Government Non Profit Other States Sovereign Nations State Government

County Government - 61 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1. Addison County Regional Planning Commission
  View Datasets for Addison County Regional Planning Commission No Data Set Info on File
Behm, Kevin
Assistant Director/GIS Manager
PH: 802-388-3141
FAX: 802-388-0038
kbehm@sover.net E-Mail
14 Seminary St
Middlebury, Vermont  05753

2. Albany County
  View Datasets for Albany County Member Inventory
DeGaetano, Laura
PH: 518-447-5670
FAX: 518-447-5662
laura.degaetano@albanycounty.com E-Mail
112 State St., Room 1210
Albany, New York  12207-2021

3. Albany County District Attorneys Office
  View Datasets for Albany County District Attorneys Office No Data Set Info on File
Dickerson, Anna Y.
Technical Support
PH: 518-275-4781
FAX: 518-275-4790
anna.dickerson@albanycounty.com E-Mail
6 Lodge Street
Albany, New York  12207

4. Albany County Soil & Water Conservation District
  View Datasets for Albany County Soil & Water Conservation District No Data Set Info on File
Greco, Brandon
Natural Resource Specialist
PH: 518-765-7923
FAX: 518-765-2490
brandon-greco@ny.nacdnet.org E-Mail
24 Martin Rd.
P.O. Box 497
Voorheesville, New York  12186

5. Allegany County
  View Datasets for Allegany County Member Inventory
Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

6. Broome County
  View Datasets for Broome County No Data Set Info on File
English, Douglas
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-778-2114
FAX: 607-778-2175
denglish@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
60 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

7. Cattaraugus County
  View Datasets for Cattaraugus County Member Inventory
Holewinski, Christopher
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-938-2322
FAX: 716-938-2578
cdholewinski@cattco.org E-Mail
303 Court St
Little Valley, New York  14755

8. Cayuga County
  View Datasets for Cayuga County Member Inventory
Colas, Nick
Principal GIS Analyst
PH: 315-253-1276
FAX: 315-253-1499
ncolas@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
5th Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

9. Chautauqua County
  View Datasets for Chautauqua County No Data Set Info on File
Ruffino, Mike
GIS Coordinator
PH: (716)753-4263
ruffinom@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
1 North Erie Street
Mayville, New York   14757

10. Chemung County
  View Datasets for Chemung County Member Inventory
Cress, Jerre
Assistant Planner
PH: 607-737-5510
FAX: 607-737-5512
jcress@co.chemung.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 588
Elmira, New York  14902

11. Clinton County
  View Datasets for Clinton County No Data Set Info on File
Cutter, Glen
Sr Planner /GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-565-4567
FAX: 518-565-4885
glen.cutter@clintoncountygov.com E-Mail
135 Margaret Street
Suite 124
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

12. Columbia County
  View Datasets for Columbia County Member Inventory
DeGennaro, Jane
Tax Map Supervisor
PH: 518-828-7334
FAX: 518-828-0363
jane.degennaro@columbiacountyny.com E-Mail
Real Property Tax Service
560 Warren Street
Hudson, New York  12534

13. Columbia County Soil and Water Conservation District
  View Datasets for Columbia County Soil and Water Conservation District No Data Set Info on File
Nack, Steve
Natural Resources Specialist
PH: 518-828-4386
FAX: 518-822-0219
steven-nack@ny.nacdnet.org E-Mail
1024 Route 66
Ghent, New York  12075-3200

14. Cortland County
  View Datasets for Cortland County Member Inventory
Dineen, Daniel
Director of Planning
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
ddineen@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church St.
Cortland, New York  13045

15. Delaware County
  View Datasets for Delaware County Member Inventory
DeVaul, Spencer
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-746-2944
FAX: 607-746-8479
spencer.devaul@co.delaware.ny.us E-Mail
1 Page Avenue
PO Box 367
Delhi, New York  13753

16. Dutchess County
  View Datasets for Dutchess County Member Inventory
Wills, Bob
Sr. GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 845-486-3600
FAX: 845-486-3610
rwills@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
Department of Planning And Development
27 High Street
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

17. Erie County
  View Datasets for Erie County Member Inventory
Matthies-Wiza, GISP, Lisa
Director, Geographic Information Services
PH: 716-858-8555
FAX: 716-858-7713
lisa.matthies-wiza@erie.gov E-Mail
Erie Co Department of Environment & Planning
95 Franklin Street, 1080
Buffalo, New York  14202

18. Erie County Soil and Water Conservation District
  View Datasets for Erie County Soil and Water Conservation District No Data Set Info on File
Gaston, Mark
District Manager
PH: 716-652-8480
FAX: 716-652-8506
mark.gaston@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
50 Commerce Way
East Aurora, New York  14052

19. Franklin County
  View Datasets for Franklin County No Data Set Info on File
Tummons, Jeanette
Director
PH: 518-481-1504
jtummons@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
Franklin County Office of Real Property Tax Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 251
Malone, New York  12953

20. Fulton County
  View Datasets for Fulton County Member Inventory
Henze, Scott
Fulton County Planner/GIS Administrator
PH: 518-736-5660
FAX: 518-762-4597
shenze@fultoncountyny.gov E-Mail
1 East Montgomery Street
Fulton County Planning Department, Fort Johnstown Building
Johnstown, Barbuda  12095
Antigua and Barbuda

21. Genesee County
  View Datasets for Genesee County Member Inventory
Pence, Erin
GIS Administrator
PH: 585-815-7901
FAX: 585-345-3062
erin.pence@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020

22. Greene County
  View Datasets for Greene County Member Inventory
Ward, Raymond
Director of Real Property Tax Service
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

23. Hamilton County
  View Datasets for Hamilton County No Data Set Info on File
Mangle, Elizabeth
District manager, Soil and Water Conservation District
PH: 518-548-3991
FAX: 518-548-5602
hcswcd@frontiernet.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 166
Lake Pleasant, New York  12108

24. Herkimer County
  View Datasets for Herkimer County No Data Set Info on File
Cipriano, John
PH: 315-867-5719
FAX: 315-867-5873
jcipriano@herkimercounty.org E-Mail
71 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York  13350

25. Jefferson County
  View Datasets for Jefferson County No Data Set Info on File
Bunny, Michelle
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-785-3144
FAX: 315-785-5092
michelleb@co.jefferson.ny.us E-Mail
County Planning Department
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, New York  13601

26. Lewis County
  View Datasets for Lewis County Member Inventory
Akin, Candy
Director of Real Property
candyakin@lewiscounty.ny.gov E-Mail
7660 State Street
Lowville, New York  13367

27. Livingston County
  View Datasets for Livingston County No Data Set Info on File
Ferrero, Heather
Deputy Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
hferrero@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

28. Madison County
  View Datasets for Madison County Member Inventory
Ingmire, Scott
Director
PH: 315-366-2498
FAX: 315-366-2742
scott.ingmire@madisoncounty.ny.gov E-Mail
N. Court Street
P.O. Box 606
Wampsville, New York  13163

29. Monroe County GIS Services Division
  View Datasets for Monroe County GIS Services Division Member Inventory
McCarty, Scott
Operations Manager-GIS
PH: 585-753-7502
FAX: 585-324-1285
smccarty@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 West Main Street
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14614

30. Montgomery County
  View Datasets for Montgomery County Member Inventory
Cramer, Justin
911 Network/Systems Administrator
PH: 518-853-5521
FAX: 518-858-1667
jcramer@sheriff.montgomery.ny.us E-Mail
200 Clark Drive
PO Box 432
Fultonville, New York  12072

31. New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
  View Datasets for New York City Fire Department (FDNY) Member Inventory
Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

32. Niagara County
  View Datasets for Niagara County Member Inventory
Shoemaker, John
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 716-439-7077
FAX: 716-439-7067
john.shoemaker@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Avenue
Philo J. Brooks County Office Building
Lockport, New York  14094

33. Niagara County Soil & Water Conservation District
  View Datasets for Niagara County Soil & Water Conservation District No Data Set Info on File
DiGiacomo, Victor
R.A.P. Coordinator
PH: 716-434-4949
FAX: 716-434-4985
victor.digiacomo@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
4487 Lake Avenue
Lockport, New York  14094

34. Oneida County
  View Datasets for Oneida County No Data Set Info on File
Quackenbush, Jeffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
jquackenbush@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

35. Onondaga County
  View Datasets for Onondaga County Member Inventory
Hart, Edward
GIS Program Manager
PH: 315-435-2611
FAX: 315-435-2439
edwardhart@ongov.net E-Mail
1100 Civic Center
421 Mongomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

36. Onondaga County Water Authority
  View Datasets for Onondaga County Water Authority No Data Set Info on File
Blanchard, Barry
IT Manager
PH: 315-455-7061 3140
FAX: 315-455-8510
bmblanchard@ocwa.org E-Mail
PO Box 4949
200 Northern Concourse
Syracuse, New York  13221

37. Ontario County
  View Datasets for Ontario County Member Inventory
Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

38. Orange County
  View Datasets for Orange County Member Inventory
Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

39. Orleans County
  View Datasets for Orleans County Member Inventory
Bensley, James
Senior Planner
PH: 585-589-3189
FAX: 585-589-8105
jbensley@orleansny.com E-Mail
14016 Route 31 West
Albion, New York  14411

40. Oswego County
  View Datasets for Oswego County Member Inventory
Noyes, Karen
Associate Planner
PH: 315-349-8295
knoyes@oswegocounty.com E-Mail
46 East Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

41. Otsego County
  View Datasets for Otsego County Member Inventory
Burditt, Joseph
PH: 607-547-4220
FAX: 607-547-7549
burdittj@otsegocounty.com E-Mail
140 County Highway 33W
Cooperstown, New York  13326

42. Putnam County
  View Datasets for Putnam County Member Inventory
Owen, Arlene
GIS Supervisor
PH: 845-808-1800 41601
FAX: 845-808-1810
arlene.owen@putnamcountyny.gov E-Mail
110 Old Route 6
Putnam County IT / GIS, Bldg. 3
Carmel, New York  10512

43. Rensselaer County
  View Datasets for Rensselaer County Member Inventory
Weidlich, Jolene
GIS Manager
PH: 518-270-2682
FAX: 518-270-2979
jweidlich@rensco.com E-Mail
Bureau of Research and Information Services
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

44. Rockland County
  View Datasets for Rockland County Member Inventory
Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

45. Saratoga County
  View Datasets for Saratoga County Member Inventory
Hilts, Troy
GIS
PH: 518-884-4705
FAX: 518-884-4780
thilts@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Saratoga County Planning Department
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

46. Schenectady County
  View Datasets for Schenectady County No Data Set Info on File
Storti, Mark
PH: 518-386-2225
FAX: 518-382-5539
mark.storti@schenectadycounty.com E-Mail
107 Nott Terrace
Schaffer Heights, Suite 303
Schenectady, New York  12308

47. Schoharie County
  View Datasets for Schoharie County Member Inventory
Haverly, Scott
Director, Information Technology Services Depart.
PH: 518-295-8465
it.director@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
Po Box 541
284 Main Street Room 350
Schoharie, New York  12157

48. Schuyler County
  View Datasets for Schuyler County No Data Set Info on File
Collins, Rebecca
PH: 607-535-6878
FAX: 607-535-6877
rcollins@schuylerswcd.org E-Mail
910 South Decatur Street
Schuyler County SWCD
Watkins Glen, New York  14891

49. Seneca County
  View Datasets for Seneca County No Data Set Info on File
Karlsen, Mike
mkarlsen@co.seneca.ny.us E-Mail
County Office Building
One DiPronio Drive
Waterloo, New York  13165

50. St. Lawrence County
  View Datasets for St. Lawrence County No Data Set Info on File
Pfotenhauer, Jason
Deputy Director
PH: 315-379-2292
FAX: 315-279-2252
jpfotenhauer@stlawco.org E-Mail
Planning Office
48 Court Street
Canton, New York  13617

51. Steuben County
  View Datasets for Steuben County Member Inventory
Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2268
FAX: 607-664-2282
dkahabka@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

52. Sullivan County
  View Datasets for Sullivan County Member Inventory
Stone, Jennifer
Sr. GIS/Tax Map Technician
PH: 845-807-0224
FAX: 845-807-0232
jennifer.stone@co.sullivan.ny.us E-Mail
County Government Building, Real Property Tax Services Office
100 North Street
Monticello, New York  12701

53. Tioga County
  View Datasets for Tioga County Member Inventory
Ostrander, William
GIS Manager
PH: 607-687-8293
FAX: 607-223-7015
ostranderw@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
56 Main Street
GIS Manager
Owego, New York  13827

54. Tompkins County
  View Datasets for Tompkins County Member Inventory
Campbell, Cattyann
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-274-5418
FAX: 607-274-5420
ccampbell@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, New York  14850

55. Ulster County
  View Datasets for Ulster County Member Inventory
Umble, Rick
PH: 845-340-3004
FAX: 845-339-1498
rumb@co.ulster.ny.us E-Mail
25 South Manor Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

56. Warren County
  View Datasets for Warren County Member Inventory
Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

57. Washington County
  View Datasets for Washington County Member Inventory
Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

58. Wayne County
  View Datasets for Wayne County No Data Set Info on File
DeRoo, Bret
Senior Planner
PH: 315-946-5919
FAX: 315-946-7657
bderoo@co.wayne.ny.us E-Mail
9 Pearl Street
Lyons, New York  14489

59. Westchester County
  View Datasets for Westchester County Member Inventory
Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

60. Wyoming County
  View Datasets for Wyoming County No Data Set Info on File
MacConnell, Todd
Director of Information Technology
PH: 585-786-8816
FAX: 585-786-8802
tmacconnell@wyomingco.net E-Mail
143 N. Main Street
Warsaw, New York  14569

61. Yates County
  View Datasets for Yates County No Data Set Info on File
Groph, Tim
Director of IT
PH: 315-536-5153
FAX: 315-531-3209
tgroph@yatescounty.org E-Mail
417 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, New York  14527