skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

GIS Coordination Program Participants

[ Cadastral Work Group ] [ Data Sharing Cooperative Work Group ] [ Education Work Group ] [ Geospatial Advisory Council ] [ Land Use and Land Cover Work Group ] [ Remote Sensing Work Group ] [ Standards & Data Coordination Work Group ] [ State Agency Advisory Group ]
Geospatial Advisory Council - 19 Members
Chair: rbaldwin@southamptontownny.gov Ross Baldwin

Member Organization, Sector & Address
Baldwin, Ross
GIS Manager
PH: 631-702-1994
FAX: 631-283-6284
rbaldwin@southamptontownny.gov E-Mail
Southampton, Town of (Local Government)
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York  11968

Buss, Kate
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-232-4652 401
FAX: 585-325-8446
kbuss@bergmannpc.com E-Mail
Bergmann Associates (For Profit)
280 East Broad Street
Suite 200
Rochester, New York  14604

Chaucer, Alex
PH: 518-727-9909
alexchaucer@gmail.com E-Mail
Skidmore College (Academia)
815 North Broadway
Harder Hall
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Croll, Christina
PH: 518-473-7787
FAX: 518-474-7013
christina.croll@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation (State Government)
625 Broadway
2nd Floor
Albany, New York  12238

Freehafer, Douglas
PH: 518-285-5620
FAX: 518-285-5601
dfreehaf@usgs.gov E-Mail
US Geological Survey (USGS) - National Geospatial Program (Federal Government)
425 Jordan Road
RPI Technology Park
Troy, New York  12180-8349

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center (Federal Government)
425 Jordan Road
RPI Technology Park
Troy, New York  12180-8349

Herman, Eric
GIS Manager
PH: 518-471-5890
FAX: 518-471-5890
eric.herman@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS Thruway Authority (State Government)
Information Technology
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, New York  12209

Jorgensen, David
cascazilla@gmail.com E-Mail
Toxic Targeting, Inc. (For Profit)
215 N. Cayuga Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Mayr, Jonathon
GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 716-945-5301 2232
jmayr@southerntierwest.org E-Mail
Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board (Local Government)
4039 Route 219
Suite 200
Salamanca, New York  14779

Nelson, Todd
PH: 518-485-5887
todd.nelson@its.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS GIS Program Office (State Government)
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County (County Government)
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, Colorado  14424

Owen, Matthew
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-661-3218
mowen@danc.org E-Mail
Watertown, City of (Local Government)
317 Washington St.
Watertown, New York  13601

Quackenbush, Lindi
PH: 315-470-4727
FAX: 315-470-6958
ljquack@esf.edu E-Mail
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry (Academia)
1 Forestry Drive
402 Baker Lab
Syracuse, New York  13210

Rado, Chris
CSCL Manager
PH: 718-403-8214
chrado@doitt.nyc.gov E-Mail
New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT) (Local Government)
2 MetroTech Center
4th Flr, Brooklyn
New York, New York  11201

Rath, Randy
Project / GIS manager
PH: 518-668-3558 310
FAX: 518-668-4702
rrath@lakegeorgeassociation.org E-Mail
Lake George Association, Inc. (Non Profit)
PO Box 408
2392 State Route 9N
Lake George, New York  12845

Reichert, Richard
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
rreichert@ocgov.net E-Mail
Oneida County (County Government)
321 Main Street
Utica, New York  13501

Richardson, David
GIS & Conservation Information Manager
PH: 518-690-7843
FAX: 518-869-2332
david.richardson@tnc.org E-Mail
Nature Conservancy, The (Non Profit)
195 New Karner Rd.
Suite 200
Albany, New York  12205

Ross, Michael
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-428-6103
mike.ross@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
Rochester, City of (Local Government)
185 Exchange Blvd
City Public Safety Building, Suite 500
Rochester, New York  14614

Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
Washington County (County Government)
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Winters, Frank
GIS Manager
PH: 518-242-5029
francis.winters@its.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS GIS Program Office (State Government)
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235