skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

GIS Coordination Program Participants

[ Cadastral Work Group ] [ Data Sharing Cooperative Work Group ] [ Education Work Group ] [ Geospatial Advisory Council ] [ Land Use and Land Cover Work Group ] [ Remote Sensing Work Group ] [ Standards & Data Coordination Work Group ] [ State Agency Advisory Group ]
Data Sharing Cooperative Work Group - 22 Members
Chair: wfjenterprises@gmail.com William Johnson

Member Organization, Sector & Address
Allen, Eileen
GIS Coordinator, Ctr. Earth & Env. Sci.
PH: 518-564-2020
FAX: 518-564-5267
eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
SUNY College at Plattsburgh (Academia)
101 Broad St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Barge, John
Agency GIS Manager
PH: 518-891-4050 285
FAX: 518-891-3938
john.barge@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS Adirondack Park Agency (State Government)
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

Brower, Bob
PH: 315-252-8669
FAX: 315-253-7335
bbrower@iagt.org E-Mail
Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT) (Local Government)
199 Franklin St.
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Craft, Marcia
PH: 518-863-7000
FAX: 518-863-8733
mcraft@northvillecsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
Northville Central School District (Local Government)
South 3rd Street
Northville, New York  12134

Daoust, Deb
Village Treasurer
PH: 518-731-2718
FAX: 518-731-2231
ddaoust@villageofcoxsackie.com E-Mail
Coxsackie, Village of (Local Government)
119 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Falsetta, Phyllis
Deputy Clerk
PH: 607-637-5341
FAX: 607-637-3698
voh@hancock.net E-Mail
Hancock, Village of (Local Government)
Village of Hancock
85 E. Front Street
Hancock, New York  13783

Fisher, Austin
Senior Project Manager
PH: 518-389-3600
afisher@vhb.com E-Mail
VHB (For Profit)
100 Great Oaks Boulevard
Suite 118
Albany, New York  12203

Fisher, William
Teacher
PH: 631-288-3800
FAX: 631-288-5496
fisherw@whbschools.org E-Mail
Westhampton Beach School District (Local Government)
340 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach, New York  11978

Freeborn, Ed
PH: 315-677-3015
freeborn@dreamscape.com E-Mail
N/A
Fricke, Doug
Director of Grants and Planning
PH: 716-366-3333 211
FAX: 716-366-7366
dfricke@chautopp.org E-Mail
Chautauqua Opportunities Inc (Non Profit)
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, New York  14048

Herman, Eric
GIS Manager
PH: 518-471-5890
FAX: 518-471-5890
eric.herman@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS Thruway Authority (State Government)
Information Technology
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, New York  12209

Jemison, Chad
Executive Director
PH: 518-797-3440
FAX: 518-797-3440
info@huyckpreserve.org E-Mail
E.N. Huyck Preserve (Non Profit)
PO Box 189
Rensselaerville, New York  12147

Kyer, Lisa
Business Administrator
PH: 518-233-6850
FAX: 518-235-5838
lkyer@lansingburgh.org E-Mail
Lansingburgh Central School District (Local Government)
576 5th Avenue
Troy, New York  12182

Lipkin, Michael
Director, Institutional Research
PH: 845-574-4466
mlipkin@sunyrockland.edu E-Mail
SUNY College at Rockland (Academia)
145 College Road
Suffern, New York  10901

Long, Eli
Watershed GIS Specialist
PH: 724-459-0953 106
FAX: 724-459-4721
elong@paconserve.org E-Mail
Western Pennsylvania Conservancy (Non Profit)
246 S Walnut Street
Blairsville, Pennyslvania  15717

McCord, Donald
Senior Planner
PH: 716-661-8910
FAX: 716-483-6679
mccordd@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Chautauqua County (County Government)
Planning Department
200 Harrison St.
Jamestown, New York  14701

Schultz, Robert
PH: 516-545-4478
FAX: 516-545-4535
rschultz@keyspanenergy.com E-Mail
KeySpan Energy (For Profit)
175 E. Old Country Rd
Hicksville, New York  11801

Stewart, Eric
Director, Information Resources
PH: 212-460-2150
FAX: 212-777-5803
stewarte@coned.com E-Mail
Consolidated Edison Co. of NY, Inc. (For Profit)
4 Irving Place
Room 315-S
New York, New York  10003

Storti, Mark
PH: 518-386-2225
FAX: 518-382-5539
mark.storti@schenectadycounty.com E-Mail
Schenectady County (County Government)
107 Nott Terrace
Schaffer Heights, Suite 303
Schenectady, New York  12308

Wear, Sam
PH: 914-995-3047
FAX: 914-995-3780
stw1@westchestergov.com E-Mail
Westchester County (County Government)
Department of Information Technology
148 Martine Avenue Room 432
White Plains, New York  10601

Welch, Michael
Vice President
PH: 716-778-0818
welchm@usa.net E-Mail
Hamburg Natural History Society (Non Profit)
6318 Charlotteville Road
Newfane, New York  14108

Winters, Frank
GIS Manager
PH: 518-242-5029
francis.winters@its.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS GIS Program Office (State Government)
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235