skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

GIS Coordination Program Participants

[ Cadastral Work Group ] [ Data Sharing Cooperative Work Group ] [ Education Work Group ] [ Geospatial Advisory Council ] [ Land Use and Land Cover Work Group ] [ Remote Sensing Work Group ] [ Standards & Data Coordination Work Group ] [ State Agency Advisory Group ]
Cadastral Work Group - 7 Members
Chair: Currently Vacant

Member Organization, Sector & Address
Kelly, John F.
President
PH: 315-798-1328 23
FAX: 315-797-8825
johnk@sdgnys.com E-Mail
Systems Development Group, Inc. (SDG) (For Profit)
441 Trenton Avenue
Utica, New York  13502

Martens, Rick
GIS Manager
PH: 207-827-4456 335
FAX: 207-827-3641
rick.martens@jws.com E-Mail
James W. Sewall Company (For Profit)
136 Center Street
P.O. Box 433
Old Town, Maine  04468-0433

Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
Orange County (County Government)
255 Main Street
Suite 1212
Goshen, New York  10924

Quackenbush, Jeffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
jquackenbush@ocgov.net E-Mail
Herkimer-Oneida Counties Comprehensive Planning Program (Local Government)
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Herkimer-Oneida Counties Transportation Study (Local Government)
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County (County Government)
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Rockland County (County Government)
50 Sanatorium Road
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

Semon, Chris
assessor@colonie.org E-Mail
N/A
Ward, Raymond
Director of Real Property Tax Service
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
Greene County (County Government)
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, New York  12414