skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

GIS Coordination Program Participants

[ Cadastral Work Group ] [ Data Sharing Cooperative Work Group ] [ Education Work Group ] [ Geospatial Advisory Council ] [ Land Use and Land Cover Work Group ] [ Remote Sensing Work Group ] [ Standards & Data Coordination Work Group ] [ State Agency Advisory Group ]
Cadastral Work Group - 11 Members
Chair: Currently Vacant

Member Organization, Sector & Address
Barge, John
Agency GIS Manager
PH: 518-891-4050 285
FAX: 518-891-3938
john.barge@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS Adirondack Park Agency (State Government)
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

Kelly, John F.
President
PH: 315-798-1328 23
FAX: 315-797-8825
johnk@sdgnys.com E-Mail
Systems Development Group, Inc. (SDG) (For Profit)
441 Trenton Avenue
Utica, New York  13502

Lopez, Rudy
Director, Geographic Systems
PH: 212-720-3326
FAX: 212-720-3354
rlopez@planning.nyc.gov E-Mail
New York City Dept. of City Planning (Local Government)
120 Broadway
31st Floor
New York City, New York  10271

Martens, Rick
GIS Manager
PH: 207-827-4456 335
FAX: 207-827-3641
rick.martens@jws.com E-Mail
James W. Sewall Company (For Profit)
136 Center Street
P.O. Box 433
Old Town, Maine  04468-0433

Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
Orange County (County Government)
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

Quackenbush, Jeffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
jquackenbush@ocgov.net E-Mail
Herkimer-Oneida Counties Comprehensive Planning Program (Local Government)
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Herkimer-Oneida Counties Transportation Study (Local Government)
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County (County Government)
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Rockland County (County Government)
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

Schwab, Matthew
Director of Forest Properties
PH: 845-340-7810
FAX: 845-340-8494
mschwab@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP) (Local Government)
71 Smith Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

Semon, Chris
assessor@colonie.org E-Mail
N/A
Ward, Raymond
Director of Real Property Tax Service
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
Greene County (County Government)
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

Williams, Joshua
Sales Representative
PH: 978-777-4543 8425
FAX: 978-777-8476
jwilliams@esri.com E-Mail
ESRI (For Profit)
35 Village Road
Suite 501
Middleton, Massachusetts  01949