skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

GIS Coordination Program Participants

[ Cadastral Work Group ] [ Data Sharing Cooperative Work Group ] [ Education Work Group ] [ Geospatial Advisory Council ] [ Land Use and Land Cover Work Group ] [ Remote Sensing Work Group ] [ Standards & Data Coordination Work Group ] [ State Agency Advisory Group ]
Remote Sensing Work Group - 11 Members
Chair: Currently Vacant

Member Organization, Sector & Address
Brower, Bob
PH: 315-252-8669
FAX: 315-253-7335
bbrower@iagt.org E-Mail
Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT) (Local Government)
199 Franklin St.
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Dibeler, Barbara
Landscape Ecologist/Remote Sensing
PH: 845-340-7856
FAX: 845-338-1296
bdibeler@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP) (Local Government)
71 Smith Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

Fabozzi, Todd
Director of Sustainability
PH: 518-453-0850
FAX: 518-453-0856
todd.cdrpc@gmail.com E-Mail
Capital District Regional Planning Commission (Local Government)
1 Park Place
Albany, Colorado  12205

Parker, Susan
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
shparker@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Adirondack Park Agency (State Government)
Route 86, Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

Richter, Wayne
PH: 518-402-8974
wxrichte@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC) (State Government)
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233-4756

Ruhren, Tim
PH: 518-242-5029
tim.ruhren@its.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS GIS Program Office (State Government)
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

Talbot, Thomas
PH: 518-402-7950
FAX: 518-402-7959
tot01@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH) (State Government)
547 River Street
Bureau of Occupational & Environmental Epidemiology Room 200
Troy, New York  12180-2216

Timander, Linda
GIS Coordinator
PH: 212-637-3596
FAX: 212-637-5045
timander.linda@epa.gov E-Mail
US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (Federal Government)
290 Broadway
23rd Floor
New York, New York  10007-1866

Washburn, Dave
PH: 845-782-4979
washburn@bestweb.net E-Mail
REIS, Inc. (For Profit)
P.O. Box 464
Harriman, New York  10926

Wear, Sam
PH: 914-995-3047
FAX: 914-995-3780
stw1@westchestergov.com E-Mail
Westchester County (County Government)
Department of Information Technology
148 Martine Avenue Room 432
White Plains, New York  10601

Wingfield, John G.
Manager - Surveying, Mapping, & GIS
PH: 518-287-6921
FAX: 518-287-6922
john.wingfield@nypa.gov E-Mail
New York Power Authority (State Government)
New York Power Authority
397 Power Plant Access Road
Gilboa, New York  12076