skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| Academia | County Government | Federal Government | Local Government | Non Profit | Other States | Sovereign Nations | State Government |

County Government - 38 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1. Albany County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeGaetano, Laura
PH: 518-447-5670
FAX: 518-447-5662
laura.degaetano@albanycounty.com E-Mail
112 State St., Room 1210
Albany, New York  12207-2021

2. Allegany County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

3. Cattaraugus County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Holewinski, Christopher
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-938-2322
FAX: 716-938-2578
cdholewinski@cattco.org E-Mail
303 Court St
Little Valley, New York  14755

4. Cayuga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Colas, Nick
Principal GIS Analyst
PH: 315-253-1276
FAX: 315-253-1499
ncolas@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
5th Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

5. Chemung County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Cress, Jerre
Assistant Planner
PH: 607-737-5510
FAX: 607-737-5512
jcress@co.chemung.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 588
Elmira, New York  14902

6. Columbia County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeGennaro, Jane
Tax Map Supervisor
PH: 518-828-7334
FAX: 518-828-0363
jane.degennaro@columbiacountyny.com E-Mail
Real Property Tax Service
560 Warren Street
Hudson, New York  12534

7. Cortland County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dineen, Daniel
Director of Planning
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
ddineen@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church St.
Cortland, New York  13045

8. Delaware County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeVaul, Spencer
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-746-2944
FAX: 607-746-8479
spencer.devaul@co.delaware.ny.us E-Mail
1 Page Avenue
PO Box 367
Delhi, New York  13753

9. Dutchess County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Wills, Bob
Sr. GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 845-486-3600
FAX: 845-486-3610
rwills@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
Department of Planning And Development
27 High Street
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

10. Erie County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Matthies-Wiza, GISP, Lisa
Director, Geographic Information Services
PH: 716-858-8555
FAX: 716-858-7713
lisa.matthies-wiza@erie.gov E-Mail
Erie Co Department of Environment & Planning
95 Franklin Street, 1080
Buffalo, New York  14202

11. Fulton County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Henze, Scott
Fulton County Planner/GIS Administrator
PH: 518-736-5660
FAX: 518-762-4597
shenze@fultoncountyny.gov E-Mail
1 East Montgomery Street
Fulton County Planning Department, Fort Johnstown Building
Johnstown, Barbuda  12095
Antigua and Barbuda

12. Genesee County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Pence, Erin
GIS Administrator
PH: 585-815-7901
FAX: 585-345-3062
erin.pence@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020

13. Greene County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ward, Raymond
Director of Real Property Tax Service
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

14. Lewis County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Akin, Candy
Director of Real Property
candyakin@lewiscounty.ny.gov E-Mail
7660 State Street
Lowville, New York  13367

15. Madison County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ingmire, Scott
Director
PH: 315-366-2498
FAX: 315-366-2742
scott.ingmire@madisoncounty.ny.gov E-Mail
N. Court Street
P.O. Box 606
Wampsville, New York  13163

16. Monroe County GIS Services Division
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
McCarty, Scott
Operations Manager-GIS
PH: 585-753-7502
FAX: 585-324-1285
smccarty@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 West Main Street
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14614

17. Montgomery County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Cramer, Justin
911 Network/Systems Administrator
PH: 518-853-5521
FAX: 518-858-1667
jcramer@sheriff.montgomery.ny.us E-Mail
200 Clark Drive
PO Box 432
Fultonville, New York  12072

18. New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

19. Niagara County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Shoemaker, John
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 716-439-7077
FAX: 716-439-7067
john.shoemaker@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Avenue
Philo J. Brooks County Office Building
Lockport, New York  14094

20. Onondaga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hart, Edward
GIS Program Manager
PH: 315-435-2611
FAX: 315-435-2439
edwardhart@ongov.net E-Mail
1100 Civic Center
421 Mongomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

21. Ontario County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

22. Orange County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

23. Orleans County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bensley, James
Senior Planner
PH: 585-589-3189
FAX: 585-589-8105
jbensley@orleansny.com E-Mail
14016 Route 31 West
Albion, New York  14411

24. Oswego County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Noyes, Karen
Associate Planner
PH: 315-349-8295
knoyes@oswegocounty.com E-Mail
46 East Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

25. Otsego County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Burditt, Joseph
PH: 607-547-4220
FAX: 607-547-7549
burdittj@otsegocounty.com E-Mail
140 County Highway 33W
Cooperstown, New York  13326

26. Putnam County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Owen, Arlene
GIS Supervisor
PH: 845-808-1800 41601
FAX: 845-808-1810
arlene.owen@putnamcountyny.gov E-Mail
110 Old Route 6
Putnam County IT / GIS, Bldg. 3
Carmel, New York  10512

27. Rensselaer County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Weidlich, Jolene
GIS Manager
PH: 518-270-2682
FAX: 518-270-2979
jweidlich@rensco.com E-Mail
Bureau of Research and Information Services
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

28. Rockland County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

29. Saratoga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hilts, Troy
GIS
PH: 518-884-4705
FAX: 518-884-4780
thilts@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Saratoga County Planning Department
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

30. Schoharie County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Haverly, Scott
Director, Information Technology Services Depart.
PH: 518-295-8465
it.director@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
Po Box 541
284 Main Street Room 350
Schoharie, New York  12157

31. Steuben County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2268
FAX: 607-664-2282
dkahabka@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

32. Sullivan County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Stone, Jennifer
Sr. GIS/Tax Map Technician
PH: 845-807-0224
FAX: 845-807-0232
jennifer.stone@co.sullivan.ny.us E-Mail
County Government Building, Real Property Tax Services Office
100 North Street
Monticello, New York  12701

33. Tioga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ostrander, William
GIS Manager
PH: 607-687-8293
FAX: 607-223-7015
ostranderw@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
56 Main Street
GIS Manager
Owego, New York  13827

34. Tompkins County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Campbell, Cattyann
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-274-5418
FAX: 607-274-5420
ccampbell@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, New York  14850

35. Ulster County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Umble, Rick
PH: 845-340-3004
FAX: 845-339-1498
rumb@co.ulster.ny.us E-Mail
25 South Manor Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

36. Warren County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

37. Washington County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

38. Westchester County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601