skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| Academia | County Government | Federal Government | Local Government | Non Profit | Other States | Sovereign Nations | State Government |

Local Government - 32 Cooperative Members Listed
  Organization Contact Address
1. Austerlitz, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Jahn, George
Supervisor
PH: 518-392-3260
FAX: 518-392-9350
austerlitz@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 238
Spencertown, New York  12165

2. Bergen, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Stoll, Michael
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-494-1121
FAX: 716-494-1488
P.O. Box 249
Bergen, New York  14416

3. Big Flats, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Not on File Not on File
4. Cairo, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hotaling, Peter
Sole Assessor
PH: 518-622-8545
FAX: 518-622-0553
assessor10@mhcable.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 132
Cairo, New York  12413

5. Camillus, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Price, Tom
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-488-1234
FAX: 315-488-8983
tprice@townofcamillus.com E-Mail
4600 West Genesee Street
Camillus Municipal Building
Syracuse, New York  13219

6. Catskill, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Kozloski, Joseph
Trustee
PH: 518-943-3830
FAX: 518-943-7606
jkozloski@villageofcatskill.net E-Mail
422 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

7. Cooperstown, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Waller, Carol B
Mayor
PH: 607-547-2411
FAX: 607-547-5487
vcooperstown@stny.rr.com E-Mail
22 Main Street
Cooperstown, New York  13326

8. Cortlandt, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hoch, Ken
Planner
PH: 914-734-1067
FAX: 914-734-1066
kenh@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
One Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, New York  10567

9. Dewitt, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Robb, Richard
Commissioner
PH: 315-446-3768
FAX: 315-449-0620
drobb@townofdewitt.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 159
Dewitt, New York  13214-0159

10. Elmira, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Vary, Richard C
Director of Public Services
PH: 607-737-5765
FAX: 607-737-5753
rvary@cityofelmira.net E-Mail
840 Linden Place
Elmira, New York  14901

11. Genesee Transportation Council
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Tortora, Chris
Program Manager
PH: 585-232-6240
FAX: 585-262-3106
ctortora@gtcmpo.org E-Mail
50 W. Main Street
Suite 8112
Rochester, New York  14614

12. Islip, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Not on File Not on File
13. Lackawanna, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Geyer, Joseph
PH: 716-827-6474
FAX: 716-827-6665
714 Ridge Road
Lackawanna, New York  14218

14. Middlefield, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bliss, David
Supervisor
PH: 607-547-2510
dkbliss@telenet.net E-Mail
2209 County Route 33
Cooperstown, New York  13326

15. New Rochelle Police Department
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Massaregli, Nick
Systems Engineer
PH: 914-654-2388
FAX: 914-632-4277
nickmass@NewRochelleny.com E-Mail
475 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York  10801

16. New Windsor, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
McDonald, John
Chief Information Technology Officer
PH: 845-563-4602
FAX: 845-563-4642
jmcdonald@town.new-windsor.ny.us E-Mail
555 Union Avenue
New Windsor, New York  12553

17. New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Reilly, Colin
Director
PH: 718-403-8494
creilly@doitt.nyc.gov E-Mail
2 MetroTech Center, 4th floor
Brooklyn, New York  11201

18. Oneida County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Lewis, Kevin
District Manager
PH: 315-736-3334
FAX: 315-736-9547
kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org E-Mail
121 Second Street
Oriskany, New York  13424

19. Peekskill, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ruggiero, Anthony J.
Assistant City Planner
PH: 914-734-4212
FAX: 914-737-2688
aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com E-Mail
840 Main Street
Peekskill, New York  10566

20. Penfield, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Not on File Not on File
21. Plattsburgh, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Loner, Paul
Draftsperson
PH: 518-536-7425
FAX: 518-563-2748
lonerp@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
Plattsburgh Muni Lighting Dept.
32 Green St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

22. Porter, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Driscoll, Susan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-745-3730 4
FAX: 716-745-9022
porterassessor@roadrunner.com E-Mail
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, New York  14174

23. Richland, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Atkinson, James
Supervisor
PH: 315-298-2370
FAX: 315-298-7348
P.O. Box 29
Pulaski, New York  13142

24. Saranac Lake, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Randig, Edwin K.
Code Enforcement Officer/Development Administrator
PH: 518-891-0202
FAX: 518-891-9020
ekrandig@adelphia.net E-Mail
Building and Planning Department, 39 Main St
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

25. Shawangunk, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Sisson, Angela
PH: 845-895-3137
angelasisson@gmail.com E-Mail
1185 Hoagerburgh Road
Walkill, Barbuda  12589
Antigua and Barbuda

26. Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bubniak, David
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-962-5092
FAX: 607-962-3400
gisstc@stny.rr.com E-Mail
8 Denison Parkway East
Suite 310
Corning, New York  14830

27. Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Mayr, Jonathon
GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 716-945-5301 2232
jmayr@southerntierwest.org E-Mail
4039 Route 219
Suite 200
Salamanca, New York  14779

28. Tonawanda, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Merrill, Joel
Assistant City Engineer
PH: 716-695-8624
FAX: 716-743-8870
engineer@ci.tonawanda.ny.us E-Mail
200 Niagara St.
Tonawanda, New York  14150

29. Union, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Carson, Stephen
PH: 607-786-2976
scarson@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

30. Watertown, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Owen, Matthew
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-785-7793 315 785 7793
FAX: 315-785-7793
mowen@watertown-ny.gov E-Mail
245 Washington St.
Watertown, New York  13601

31. West Seneca, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Lawrence, David
Executive Director
PH: 716-674-5993
FAX: 716-674-1524
info@westsenecadevcorp.org E-Mail
950A Union Road
Suite 12
West Seneca, New York  14224

32. Westfield, Village of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787