skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

8 Cooperative Members With Data
  Organization Contact Address
1. Agricultural Stewardship Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

2. Albany County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeGaetano, Laura
PH: 518-447-5670
FAX: 518-447-5662
laura.degaetano@albanycounty.com E-Mail
112 State St., Room 1210
Albany, New York  12207-2021

3. Albany, City of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Millus, Mary
City of Albany GIS Services
PH: 518-434-5286
FAX: 518 434-5294
mmillus@albanyny.gov E-Mail
200 Henry Johnson Blvd
Department of Planning & Development
Albany, New York  12210

4. Allegany County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

5. Allegany County Federation of Snowmobilers, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ball, Jason M.
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-593-4691
FAX: 585-593-4663
j_mball@hotmail.com E-Mail
4764 Byrne Rd.
Wellsville, New York  14895

6. Atlantic States Legal Foundation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Sullivan, Patrick
PH: 315-475-1170
FAX: 315-475-6719
patrick.sullivan@aslf.org E-Mail
658 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

7. Audubon Society of New York State, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dodson, Eric
Director of Computer Services
PH: 518-767-9051 16
FAX: 518-767-9076
edodson@audubonintl.org E-Mail
46 Rarick Road
Selkirk, New York  12158

8. Austerlitz, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Jahn, George
Supervisor
PH: 518-392-3260
FAX: 518-392-9350
austerlitz@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 238
Spencertown, New York  12165