skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

31 Cooperative Members With Data
  Organization Contact Address
1. Nature Conservancy Canada - Quebec Region
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Giguet, Stephanie
GIS Specialist
PH: 514-876-1606 236
stephanie.giguet@conservationdelanature.ca E-Mail
55, av. Mont-Royal Ouest
Bureau 100
Montreal, Quebec  H2T 2S6
Canada

2. New Jersey, State of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Konopka, Edith
State GIS Coordinator
PH: 609-376-7530
edith.konopka@tech.nj.gov E-Mail
P.O. Box 212
200 Riverview Plaza
Trenton, New Jersey  08625

3. New Rochelle Police Department
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Massaregli, Nick
Systems Engineer
PH: 914-654-2388
FAX: 914-632-4277
nickmass@NewRochelleny.com E-Mail
475 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York  10801

4. New Windsor, Town of
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
McDonald, John
Chief Information Technology Officer
PH: 845-563-4602
FAX: 845-563-4642
jmcdonald@town.new-windsor.ny.us E-Mail
555 Union Avenue
New Windsor, New York  12553

5. New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Rado, Chris
CSCL Manager
PH: 718-403-8214
chrado@doitt.nyc.gov E-Mail
2 MetroTech Center
4th Flr, Brooklyn
New York, New York  11201

6. New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

7. New York Rural Water Association
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Winkley, Steven
Source Water Protection Specalist
PH: 518-828-3155
FAX: 518-828-0582
winkley@nyruralwater.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 487
Claverack, New York  12513

8. Niagara County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Shoemaker, John
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 716-439-7077
FAX: 716-439-7067
john.shoemaker@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Avenue
Philo J. Brooks County Office Building
Lockport, New York  14094

9. Northern Tier Regional Planning and Development Commission
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Biery, Rick
PH: 570-265-9103
FAX: 570-265-7585
info@northerntier.org E-Mail
312 Main St
Towanda, Pennyslvania  18848

10. NYS Adirondack Park Agency
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Jordan, Molly
Mapping Technologist 1
PH: 518-891-4050 156
FAX: 518-891-3938
molly.jordan@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

11. NYS Canal Corporation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
DeLuca, Jaime
GIS Manager
PH: 518-449-6007
jaime.deluca@canals.ny.gov E-Mail
30 South Pearl St
Albany, New York  12207

12. NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Carey, Matthew
GIS Professional
PH: 518-474-5364
FAX: 518-474-0413
matthew.carey@its.ny.gov E-Mail
3 Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York  12223

13. NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Cruden, Barbara
PH: 518-402-9873
FAX: 518-402-9031
barbara.cruden@its.ny.gov E-Mail
Division of Information Services
625 Broadway-Third Floor
Albany, New York  12233-2750

14. NYS Dept. of Financial Services
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Franklin, Yulitza
Principal Community Development Analyst
PH: 212-709-1699
yulitza.franklin@dfs.ny.gov E-Mail
One State Street
7th Floor
New York, New York  10004

15. NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Buettner , Kevin
PH: 518-408-0438
kevin.buettner@health.ny.gov E-Mail
800 North Pearl
Shared Solutions, Room 224
Menands, Barbuda  12204
Antigua and Barbuda

16. NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Herter, Jeff
Division of Community Resilience and Regional Programs
PH: 518-474-6000
FAX: 518-473-2464
jeff.herter@dos.ny.gov E-Mail
Office of Planning & Development, 1 Commerce Plaza
99 Washington Street
Albany, New York  12231-0001

17. NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hunt, Kevin
GIS Manager
PH: 518-485-7152
Kevin.Hunt@its.ny.gov E-Mail
50 Wolf Rd.
Pod 2-1
Albany, New York  12232

18. NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs (DMNA)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Galloway, Stewart
GIS Manager
PH: 518-786-4550
FAX: 518-786-4400
Stewart.c.galloway.nfg@mail.mil E-Mail
330 Old Niskayuna Rd.
Latham, New York  12110

19. NYS Division of State Police
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Engstrom, Gerald
PH: 518-485-8921
gerald.engstrom@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

20. NYS Education Department
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Gerhard, Dave
PH: 518-474-5818
david.gerhard@nysed.gov E-Mail
3162 CEC - State Museum
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York  12230

21. NYS Empire State Development Corp
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Zin, MeMe
Empire State Development
meme.zin@esd.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12245

22. NYS GIS Program Office
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Winters, Frank
GIS Manager
PH: 518-242-5029
francis.winters@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

23. NYS Legislative Task Force
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Ruiz, Bruce
GIS Manager
PH: 212-618-1103
FAX: 212-618-1135
ruizb@latfor.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Leg. Task Force
250 Broadway, Suite 2100
New York, New York  10007

24. NYS Office for People With Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Farrell, Gerald
PH: 518-474-3680
gerald.m.farrell@opwdd.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS OPWDD
44 Holland Avenue
Albany, New York  12229

25. NYS Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Dollard, Gary
Research Scientist
PH: 518-485-5645
garydollard@oasas.ny.gov E-Mail
1450 Western Ave
Albany, New York  12203

26. NYS Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
   
27. NYS Office of General Services (OGS)
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hill, Ralph
PH: 518-473-6572
FAX: 518-474-0011
ralph.hill@ogs.ny.gov E-Mail
Corning Tower
26 Floor
Albany, New York  12242

28. NYS Office of Mental Health
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Secor, Christopher
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-549-5142
chris.secor@omh.ny.gov E-Mail
Capital District Psychiatric Center
75 New Scotland Ave (Unit Q)
Albany, New York  12208

29. NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Croll, Christina
PH: 518-473-7787
FAX: 518-474-7013
christina.croll@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
2nd Floor
Albany, New York  12238

30. NYS Public Service Commission
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Lasch, Joseph
GIS Manager
PH: 518-402-5053
FAX: 518-474-0413
joseph.lasch@its.ny.gov E-Mail
Three Empire State Plaza
14th Floor
Albany, New York  12223-1350

31. NYS Thruway Authority
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Herman, Eric
GIS Manager
PH: 518-471-5890
FAX: 518-471-5890
eric.herman@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
Information Technology
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, New York  12209