skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W |

8 Cooperative Members With Data
  Organization Contact Address
1. Olive Natural Heritage Society, Inc.
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Adams, Morton
President
PH: 845-657-2328
madams@ulster.net E-Mail
212 High Point Road
West Shokan, New York  12494

2. Oneida County Soil and Water Conservation District
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Lewis, Kevin
District Manager
PH: 315-736-3334
FAX: 315-736-9547
kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org E-Mail
121 Second Street
Oriskany, New York  13424

3. Onondaga County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Hart, Edward
GIS Program Manager
PH: 315-435-2611
FAX: 315-435-2439
edwardhart@ongov.net E-Mail
1100 Civic Center
421 Mongomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

4. Ontario County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

5. Orange County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

6. Orleans County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Bensley, James
Senior Planner
PH: 585-589-3189
FAX: 585-589-8105
jbensley@orleansny.com E-Mail
14016 Route 31 West
Albion, New York  14411

7. Oswego County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Noyes, Karen
Associate Planner
PH: 315-349-8295
knoyes@oswegocounty.com E-Mail
46 East Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

8. Otsego County
  Member Inventory
  Member Details
Burditt, Joseph
PH: 607-547-4220
FAX: 607-547-7549
burdittj@otsegocounty.com E-Mail
140 County Highway 33W
Cooperstown, New York  13326