skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Abbott, John D.
Deputy Superintendent/Purchasing Agent
PH: 585-339-1260
FAX: 585-288-0713
john_abbott@eastiron.monroe.edu E-Mail
600 Pardee Road
Rochester, New York  14609

East Irondequoit Central School District
 
2. Abnee, Conn
Executive Director
PH: 606-724-2347
FAX: 606-724-2504
abnee@nsbaweb.org E-Mail
Route 2
Box 249A
Mt Olivet, Kentucky  41064

National Steel Bridge Alliance
 
3. Acosta, Juan
PH: 718-637-1158
juan_acosta48@hotmail.com E-Mail
1602 Bronx River Ave. #1
Bronx, New York  10460

East Side House Settlement Inc.
 
4. Acunto, Fred
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-384-0152
FAX: 518-384-0385
784 Charlton Rd.
Charlton, New York  12019

Charlton, Town of
 
5. Adam, Anita
PH: 315-896-4514
FAX: 315-939-1315
barneveld@mhtc.net E-Mail
PO Box 346
Barneveld , New York  13304

Barneveld, Village of
 
6. Adams, John
Supervisor
PH: 845-724-5300 239
FAX: 845-724-3245
jadams@townofbeekman.com E-Mail
4 Main Street
Poughquag, New York  12570

Beekman, Town of
 
7. Adams, Morton
President
PH: 845-657-2328
madams@ulster.net E-Mail
212 High Point Road
West Shokan, New York  12494

Olive Natural Heritage Society, Inc.
 
8. Aguilar, Michael
Fire Commissioner
PH: 845-642-5868
FAX: 845-357-5566
maguilar20@mac.com E-Mail
287 Route 29
Tallman, New York  10982

Tallman Fire District
 
9. Aguirre, Raul
Director of Conservation
PH: 518-873-2240
FAX: 518-873-6675
raguirre@adirondackcouncil.org E-Mail
103 Hand Ave, Ste 3
PO Box D-2
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Adirondack Council, Inc.
 
10. Aicher, Russell
PH: 518-327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

Paul Smiths College
 
11. Akin, Candy
Director of Real Property
candyakin@lewiscounty.ny.gov E-Mail
7660 State Street
Lowville, New York  13367

Lewis County
 
12. Alberga, Kristofer
Regional Forester
PH: 518-897-1291
FAX: 518-897-1370
kristofer.alberga@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
1115 State Rt 86
PO Box 296
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
13. Alberghini, Brian
Vice President
PH: 914-482-0494
pcltsteward@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 36
Brewster, New York  10509

Putnam County Land Trust Save Open Spaces Inc
 
14. Albrecht, Jochen
Professor
PH: 212-772-5221
jochen@hunter.cuny.edu E-Mail
695 Park Ave
Department of Geography
New York, New York  10065

CUNY Hunter College
 
15. Alderisio, Kara
Consultant
PH: 914-864-0575
karaald@gmail.com E-Mail
403 Harris Road
Bedford Hills, New York  10507

Westchester Land Trust
 
16. Alexander, Brian
R3 GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-317-2992
brian.alexander@its.ny.gov E-Mail
36 Walnut Street
Seneca Falls, New York  13148

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
17. Allard, Tim
Business Manager
PH: 607-583-4616 269
FAX: 607-583-4013
tallard@bradfordcsd.org E-Mail
2820 Route 226
Bradford, New York  14815

Bradford Central School District
 
18. Allen, Dawn
Assessor
PH: 585-589-7049
FAX: 585-589-6105
dallen2893@aol.com E-Mail
3665 Clarendon Road
Albion, New York  14411

Albion, Town of
 
19. Allen, Eileen
GIS Coordinator, Ctr. Earth & Env. Sci.
PH: 518-564-2020
FAX: 518-564-5267
eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
101 Broad St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
20. Allen, GISP, Daniel
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-381-9250 151
FAX: 585-381-1008
dan.allen@mrbgroup.com E-Mail
145 Culver Road
Suite 160
Rochester, New York  14620

MRB Group, PC
 
21. Alpern, Bob
PH: 718-785-7692
FAX: 718-785-7692
bobalp140@aol.com E-Mail
140 Eighth Ave.
Apt. 2R
Brooklyn, New York  11215

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
22. Altorfer, Jeff
PH: 631-987-8537
v133marl@erols.com E-Mail
628 Kissam Road
Peekskill , New York  10566

Not Specified  
23. Ames, John
Executive Committee Member
PH: 716-679-7947
FAX: 716-366-3905
jdames@netsync.net E-Mail
5624 West Lake Road
Fredonia, New York  14063

Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation
 
24. Ames, Melinda
PH: 315-451-4810
890 Seventh North Street
Liverpool, New York  13088

Avatech Solutions
 
25. Anderson, Andrew
PH: 315-471-2347
aaanderson@hotmail.com E-Mail
401 So Salina Street
5th Floor
Syracuse, New York  13202

NYS Department of Taxation and Finance, Office of Real Property Tax Services (ORPTS)
 
26. Anderson, Jay
PH: 718-477-1400 14
FAX: 718-477-0681
jay@siedc.net E-Mail
900 South Avenue
Suite 402
Staten Island, New York  10312

Staten Island Economic Development Corporation
 
27. Andino, Jr., Thomas
Supervisor
PH: 315-469-3888
FAX: 315-469-3461
4801 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York  13215

Onondaga, Town of
 
28. Andre, Cheryl
Information Technology
PH: 585-344-2580 5747
candre@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main St. Rd.
Batavia, New York  14020

Genesee County
 
29. Andre, Tyler
Geospatial Analyst
PH: 315-472-2150 25
FAX: 315-474-0537
outreach@oei2.org E-Mail
102 West Division Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

Onondaga Environmental Institute
 
30. Andrews, Lawrence
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-392-4644
FAX: 518-392-9030
ghenttownhall@fairpoint.net E-Mail
Town of Ghent
PO Box 98
Ghent, New York  12075

Ghent, Town of
 
31. Andronikov, Sergei
PH: 703-993-4243
4400 University Drive
Fairfax, Virginia  22030

GMU
 
32. Angiel, Pierre
PH: 786-897-5562
pierreangiel@aol.com E-Mail
43 Angiel Lane
Saugerties, New York  12477

Angiel EnviroSafe, Inc.
 
33. Annitto, Richard
Executive Vice-President
PH: 516-746-2350 1508
FAX: 516-747-1396
annittor@liro.com E-Mail
235 E Jericho Tpke
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
34. Argenti, Karen
PH: 646-529-1990
kabx101@aol.com E-Mail
99 Bay Street
City Island, New York  10464

Gaia Institute
 
35. Arroyo, Daniel
GIS Specialist
PH: 2128396558
ddarroyo@dot.nyc.gov E-Mail
NYC Department of Transportation
55 Water Street, 9th Floor
New York, New York  10041

New York City Dept. of Transportation
 
36. Ash, Albert
PH: 315-793-2554
FAX: 315-793-2748
207 Genesee Street
Utica, New York  13501

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
37. Asu, Glynis
Reference Librarian/Coordinator
PH: 315-859-4482
FAX: 315-859-4542
gasu@hamilton.edu E-Mail
198 College Hill Road
Burke Library Hamilton College
Clinton, New York  13323

Hamilton College
 
38. Atkinson, James
Supervisor
PH: 315-298-2370
FAX: 315-298-7348
P.O. Box 29
Pulaski, New York  13142

Richland, Town of
 
39. Avampato, Sandy
PH: 845-691-7167
FAX: 845-691-2732
tlpz@townoflloyd.com E-Mail
12 Church Street
Highland, New York  12528

Lloyd, Town of
 
40. Ayers, Diane
Data Manager, GIS technician
PH: 607-255-6529
dag10@cornell.edu E-Mail
1015 Bradfield Hall
IRIS
Ithaca, New York  14853-5601

Cornell University
 
41. Ayers, Rick
District Technician
PH: 315-536-5188
FAX: 315-536-5136
rikaaa@rochester.twcbc.com E-Mail
417 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, New York  14527

Yates County Soil and Water Conservation District